Skip to product information
1 of 4

Rock Crystal Pyramid

Rock Crystal Pyramid

Regular price €61
Regular price Sale price €61
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This rock crystal pyramid is ideal for you if you are looking for a design and powerful object to strengthen the energies of a room or of your stones and to bring you clairaudience and clairvoyance .

Rock crystal, or translucent quartz, is an essential stone in lithotherapy . It is in fact recognized for its very strong vibrations and its balancing powers . It can also be used to recharge other stones (just like amethyst, which also belongs to the quartz family).

She also has the ability to increase the power of a place tenfold . For example, you can place this pyramid in the place where you work to be more concentrated, or in your bedroom to reach a state of relaxation more quickly.

Rock crystal stone has the ability to strengthen and amplify energy . Thus, it helps you develop your intuition, your gifts of clairvoyance and clairaudience . It helps you concentrate and allows you to go further in your meditation sessions.

The stone pyramid is a powerful tool for amplifying the energy of a stone . This form is ideal for balancing the energy of a place and increasing its vibration rate.

Place this pyramid in your living room, it will raise the vibrations of your room and calm the people in it. Next to your bed, it helps you fall asleep peacefully. Finally, in your office or at work, it promotes communication and exchanges.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rock Crystal
  • Dimensions: 5 x 6 cm
  • Weight: 190g

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Pyramide en Cristal de Roche

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Cette pyramide en cristal de roche est idéale pour vous si vous êtes à a recherche d'un objet design et puissant pour renforcer les énergies d'une pièce ou bien de vos pierres et vous apporter clairaudience et clairvoyance.

Le cristal de roche, ou quartz translucide, est une pierre incontournable en lithothérapie. Il est en effet reconnu pour ses très fortes vibrations et ses pouvoirs équilibrants. Il peut également servir à recharger les autres pierres (tout comme l’améthyste, qui appartient aussi à la famille des quartz).

Elle a également la capacité de décupler le pouvoir d’un lieu. Par exemple, vous pouvez placer cette pyramide dans le lieu où vous travailler pour être plus concentré.e, ou dans votre chambre pour atteindre plus rapidement un état de détente.

La pierre cristal de roche a la faculté de renforcer et d’amplifier l’énergie. Ainsi, elle vous aide à développer votre intuition, vos dons de clairvoyance et de clairaudience. Elle vous aide à vous concentrer et vous permet d’aller plus loin dans vos séances de méditation.

La pyramide de pierre est un un puissant outil pour amplifier l’énergie d’une pierre. Cette forme est idéale pour équilibrer l’énergie d’un lieu et accroître son taux vibratoire.

Placez cette pyramide dans votre salon, elle élèvera les vibrations de votre pièce et apaisera les personnes qui s’y trouvent. Près de votre lit, elle vous aide à vous endormir paisiblement. Pour finir, dans votre bureau ou au travail, elle favorise la communication et les échanges.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Cristal de Roche
  • Dimensions : 5 x 6 cm
  • Poids : 190 gr

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Pyramide en Cristal de Roche