Skip to product information
1 of 4

Red Jasper Pyramid

Red Jasper Pyramid

Regular price €32
Regular price €50 Sale price €32
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Find your anchor with this powerful pyramid in red jasper , the stone of the link to the Earth.

If there is a crystal to help regain strength and stability , it is red jasper ! With its revitalizing vermillion and its dense vibration, it evokes the materiality of incarnation, the blood that pulses in our veins, the energy of life that animates and heals us...

Also, if you feel tired or depressed, let red jasper reconnect you to the nourishing forces of Gaia . Acting on the root chakra , it will help you deploy your energetic roots deep within the earth. The loving and invigorating sap of Mother Earth will rise from the depths to restore your energy and joy of life !

To take full advantage of these earthly energies, place this red jasper pyramid in your home. For example, prefer the living room or the kitchen, where you are active and awake, rather than the bedroom. Indeed, the energizing vibration of red jasper is not ideal for sleep.

The radiance of your red jasper pyramid will promote vitality and stability in all areas of your life.

On a physical level, this red jasper pyramid will first give you strength , endurance and well-being . The mineral will notably promote good health of the circulatory system , optimizing the assimilation of nutrients and keeping the blood well oxygenated.

Rational and balanced, red jasper will help you stay calm in the event of conflict with those close to you. But also, to take concrete and effective measures to overcome your difficulties or materialize your desires.

At work, place your red jasper pyramid on a corner of your desk to help you stay organized , focused and involved in your tasks . Or, to inspire you to take action towards your professional aspirations , whether that's starting your own business or retraining.

Mineral of incarnation, red jasper is an excellent support for cultivating the joy of living, by increasing the pleasure of being. It will enhance anything that gives you physical, sensual and emotional contentment, from a delicious dish to an artistic activity!

If your red jasper pyramid shows variations from the one presented in the store, don't worry. Each stone is unique and may therefore have a different appearance.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Red Jasper
  • Weight: 180g
  • Dimensions: 5 x 6 cm

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Pyramide en Jaspe Rouge

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Retrouvez votre ancrage avec cette puissante pyramide en jaspe rouge, pierre du lien à la Terre.

S'il est un cristal pour aider à retrouver force et stabilité, c'est bien le jaspe rouge ! Avec son vermillon revitalisant et sa vibration dense, il évoque la matérialité de l'incarnation, le sang qui pulse dans nos veines, l'énergie de vie qui nous anime et nous guérit...

Aussi, si vous vous sentez fatigué ou déprimé, laissez donc le jaspe rouge vous reconnecter aux forces nourrissantes de Gaïa. Agissant sur le chakra racine, il vous aidera à déployer vos racines énergétiques au plus profond de la terre. La sève aimante et revigorante de la Terre Mère remontera des profondeurs pour vous redonner tonuset joie de vivre !

Pour profiter pleinement de ces énergies terrestres, disposez cette pyramide en jaspe rouge dans votre intérieur. Préférez par exemple le salon ou la cuisine, où vous êtes actif et éveillé, plutôt que la chambre à coucher. En effet, la vibration énergisante du jaspe rouge n'est pas idéale pour le sommeil.

Le rayonnement de votre pyramide en jaspe rouge promouvra la vitalitéet la stabilité dans tous les domaines de votre vie.

Au plan physique, cette pyramide en jaspe rouge vous insufflera d'abord force, endurance et bien-être. Le minéral favorisera notamment une bonne santé du système circulatoire, optimisant l'assimilation des nutriments et gardant le sang bien oxygéné.

Rationnel et équilibré, le jaspe rouge vous aidera à rester calme en cas de conflit avec vos proches. Mais aussi, à prendre des mesures concrètes et efficaces pour surmonter vos difficultés ou matérialiser vos désirs.

Au travail, placez donc votre pyramide en jaspe rouge sur un coin de votre bureau pour vous aider à rester organisé, focalisé et impliqué dans vos tâches. Ou bien, pour vous inspirer à agir en direction de vos aspirations professionnelles, qu'il s'agisse de lancer votre propre entreprise ou de vous reconvertir.

Minéral de l'incarnation, le jaspe rouge est un excellent support pour cultiver la joie de vivre, en accroissant le plaisir d'être. Il sublimera tout ce qui vous procure du contentement physique, sensuel et émotionnel, d'un plat délicieux à une activité artistique !

Si votre pyramide en jaspe rouge présente des variations par rapport à celle présentée en boutique, pas d'inquiétude. Chaque pierre est unique et peut donc avoir une apparence différence.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Jaspe Rouge
  • Poids : 180 gr
  • Dimensions : 5 x 6 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Pyramide en Jaspe Rouge