Skip to product information
1 of 4

Pyrite Pyramid

Pyrite Pyramid

Regular price €80
Regular price Sale price €80
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Invite the energies of abundance into your daily life with this superb pyrite pyramid .

Pyrite is known as a stone of wealth . With its golden shine, it was nicknamed "Fool's Gold" because it deceived researchers of the precious metal...

And yet, pyrite is a mineral that could not be more reliable! Forming into cubic crystals in nature, it is a symbol of anchoring , and helps energetically connect to the Earth .

Stabilizing the mind and promoting pragmatism , it encourages the realization of aspirations in matter , but also wealth on all levels. If you want to carry out a personal or professional project, and also see it successful, this stone will be your best ally.

The geometric shape of the pyramid amplifies the energy of the crystals, this object will increase tenfold the natural benefits of pyrite .

You can therefore adopt a pyrite pyramid to help you concentrate , develop your logical mind and sharpen your analytical skills . It will encourage you to put things into perspective and to keep your feet on the ground in all circumstances to be sure to achieve your goals .

This pyramid will also relay the abundance energy of pyrite and diffuse it into your interior. Let it radiate its aura of wealth and create the energetic conditions favorable to financial stability , material goods but also success in any business !

In general, the pyramid helps to dissipate bad vibes and maintain the vibrational harmony of a place and the beings who inhabit it. So place your pyrite pyramid in a key room of your home, and let it diffuse its healing energies there.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Pyrite
  • Weight: 270g
  • Dimensions: 5 x 6 cm

Out of stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Pyramide en Pyrite

Description

Invitez les énergies d'abondance dans votre quotidien avec cette superbe pyramide en pyrite.

La pyrite est réputée comme étant une pierre de richesse. Avec son éclat doré, elle était d'ailleurs surnommée "l'Or des Fous" car elle trompait les chercheurs du précieux métal...

Et pourtant, la pyrite est un minéral on ne peut plus fiable ! Se formant en cristaux cubiques dans la nature, elle est un symbole d'ancrage, et aide énergétiquement à se relier à la Terre.

Stabilisant le mental et favorisant le pragmatisme, elle encourage la réalisation des aspirations dans la matière, mais aussi la richesse à tous les plans. Si vous souhaitez mener à bien un projet personnel ou professionnel, et le voir en plus couronné de succès, cette pierre sera votre meilleure alliée.

La forme géométrique de la pyramide amplifiant pour sa part l'énergie des cristaux, cet objet décuplera les bienfaits naturels de la pyrite.

Vous pourrez ainsi adopter une pyramide en pyrite pour vous aider à vous concentrer, à développer votre esprit logique et à aiguiser votre faculté d'analyse. Elle vous encouragera à mettre les choses en perspective et à garder les pieds sur terre en toutes circonstances pour être certain d'atteindre vos buts.

Cette pyramide relaiera par ailleurs l'énergie d'abondance de la pyrite et les diffusera dans votre intérieur. Laissez-la rayonner de son aura de richesse et créer les conditions énergétiques favorables à la stabilité financière, aux biens matériels mais aussi à la réussite dans toute entreprise !

De façon générale, la pyramide contribue à dissiper les mauvaises ondes et à maintenir l'harmonie vibratoire d'un lieu et des êtres qui l'habitent. Disposez donc votre pyramide en pyrite dans une pièce clé de votre chez-vous, et laissez-la y diffuser ses énergies curatives.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Pyrite
  • Poids : 270 gr
  • Dimensions : 5 x 6 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Pyramide en Pyrite