Skip to product information
1 of 4

“Joy and Unconditional Love” Pyramid in Rhodonite

“Joy and Unconditional Love” Pyramid in Rhodonite

Regular price €76
Regular price Sale price €76
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Spread healing energies and joy throughout your living space with this stunning rhodonite pyramid .

Nicknamed the “Eagle Stone” in Russia, its country of origin, rhodonite emits a loving and protective energy. Like a mother bird taking care of her young, snugly installed in the hollow of the nest, it envelops you with a vibration as soft as a feather.

So place this rhodonite pyramid in the baby's room; the stone will watch over him and reassure him with its benevolent waves.

Comforting and vibrant with an energy of unconditional love , rhodonite will accompany you on the path to emotional healing . She is a solid ally in recovering from painful experiences, releasing blocked emotions and healing wounds of the heart. Meditate near a rhodonite pyramid , and let the pink vibrations of the stone help you heal your old wounds.

Stone of joy of the heart , rhodonite will then help you regain your zest for life . Maternal, she will direct you towards everything that heals you, nourishes you and gives you a true feeling of contentment . With it, you could, for example, be led to indulge more often in activities that give you pleasure and fill you with joy.

Acting on the heart chakra , rhodonite also awakens compassion and empathy . Its mere presence will be enough to cultivate fulfilling relationships with your loved ones, but also to nourish unconditional love for all beings.

This rhodonite pyramid will be ideal as support for people involved in helping others. Whether you are a therapist, a doctor or you work in the humanitarian sector, let its waves of form reinforce your primary intention: that of actively participating in the healing of the world .

Karma Yoga Shop strives to offer you products of excellent quality, but also beneficial for the planet and its inhabitants. From collecting the stones to sending the product to your home, including packaging, we ensure that our production chain respects ethical criteria, both on a human and environmental level.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rhodonite
  • Weight: 250g
  • Dimensions: 5 x 6 cm

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Pyramide "Joie et Amour Inconditionnel" en Rhodonite

Pyramide "Joie et Amour Inconditionnel" en Rhodonite

Prix habituel €26.60
Prix habituel €76.00 Prix promotionnel €26.60
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Propagez des énergies de guérison et de joie dans tout votre espace de vie avec cette superbe pyramide en rhodonite.

Surnommée la "Pierre de l'Aigle" en Russie, son pays d'origine, la rhodonite émet une énergie aimante et protectrice. Comme une maman oiseau prenant soin de ses petits, douillettement installés au creux du nid, elle vous enveloppe d'une vibration aussi douce qu'une plume.

Placez donc cette pyramide en rhodonite dans la chambre de bébé ; la pierre veillera sur lui et le rassurera avec ses ondes bienveillantes.

Réconfortante et vibrant d'une énergie d'amour inconditionnel, la rhodonite vous accompagnera sur le chemin de la guérison émotionnelle. Elle est une alliée solide pour se remettre d'expériences douloureuses, évacuer les émotions bloquées et panser les plaies du cœur. Méditez près d'une pyramide en rhodonite, et laissez les vibrations roses de la pierre vous aider à panser vos vieilles blessures.

Pierre de la joie du cœur, la rhodonite vous aidera ensuite à retrouver votre goût de vivre. Maternelle, elle vous orientera vers tout ce qui vous guérit, vous nourrit et vous procure un vrai sentiment de contentement. Avec elle, vous pourriez par exemple être amené à vous adonner plus souvent aux activités qui vous font plaisir et vous remplissent de joie.

Agissant sur le chakra du cœur, la rhodonite éveille également la compassion et l'empathie. Sa seule présence suffira à cultiver des relations épanouies avec vos proches, mais aussi à nourrir un amour inconditionnel pour tous les êtres.

Cette pyramide en rhodonite sera toute désignée comme soutien pour les personnes impliquées dans des activités d'aide à l'autre. Que vous soyez thérapeute, médecin ou que vous travailliez dans l'humanitaire, laissez ses ondes de forme renforcer votre intention première : celle de participer activement à la guérison du monde.

Karma Yoga Shop s'attache à vous proposer des produits d'excellente qualité, mais aussi bénéfiques pour la planète et ses habitants. De la collecte des pierres à l'envoi du produit chez vous, en passant par l'emballage, nous veillons à ce que notre chaîne de production respecte des critères éthiques, au plan humain comme environnemental.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierre : Rhodonite
  • Poids : 250 gr
  • Dimensions : 5 x 6 cm

 

Stock bas

Afficher tous les détails