Skip to product information
1 of 4

Set of 3 “Divination” Wands

Set of 3 “Divination” Wands

Regular price €55
Regular price €75 Sale price €55
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This Set of 3 "Divination" Wands is perfect for people who wish to develop their psychic abilities through clairvoyance. Each stone brings a specific vibration which allows you to raise your vibration and open your 3rd Eye.

This set is ideal for therapists practicing Reiki or Stone Healing to obtain additional information for their treatments or for people who practice meditation:

  • Rock Crystal : it opens the Cartesian mind to spirituality. Known as the Master Healer, it amplifies energy and thought, as well as the effect of other crystals.
  • Amethyst : In Tibet, Amethyst is considered sacred by Buddha, perhaps due to its ability to activate and balance the 6th Chakra (Third Eye). Amethyst is known to cure impatience, balance the energies of the higher spheres, eliminate mental agitation, bring clarity, and help keep one grounded.
  • Lapis lazuli : It is an excellent stone for shy people because it will greatly facilitate their expression , it will help them to think freely and regain self-confidence. It helps promote the development of our clairvoyant abilities. This stone has excellent intuitive and visionary power.

    FEATURES :

    • Materials: set of 3 wands: Amethyst, Rock Crystal, Lapis Lazuli
    • Dimensions:
    • Weight: 60 grams

    Out of stock

    View full details

Set de 3 Baguettes "Divination"

Ce Set de 3 Baguettes "Divination" est parfait pour les personnes qui souhaitent développer leur capacités psychiques à travers la clairvoyance. Chaque pierre apporte une vibration spécifique qui permet d'élever votre vibration et d'ouvrir votre 3ème Oeil. 

Ce set est idéal pour les thérapeutes pratiquant le Reiki ou les Soins par les pierres pour obtenir des informations complèmentaires à leurs soins ou pour les personnes qui pratiquent la méditation : 

  • Cristal de Roche : il ouvre l'esprit cartésien à la spiritualité. Connu sous le nom de Maître guérisseur, il amplifie l’énergie et la pensée, ainsi que l’effet des autres cristaux.
  • Améthyste : Au Tibet, l'Améthyste est considérée comme sacrée par Bouddha, peut-être en raison de sa capacité à activer et équilibrer le 6ème Chakra (Troisième œil). L'Améthyste est connue pour soigner l'impatience, équilibrer les énergies des sphères hautes, éliminer l'agitation mentale, amener de la clarté, et aider à garder l'enracinement à la terre.
  • Lapis Lazuli C'est une excellente pierre pour les personnes timides car elle facilitera grandement leur expression, elle les aidera à penser librement et à retrouver confiance en eux. Il permet de favoriser le développement de nos capacités de clairvoyance. Cette pierre possède un excellent pouvoir intuitif et visionnaire.

    OBTENEZ LE MAINTENANT AVEC 50% DE RÉDUCTION !

    Caractéristiques :

    • Matériaux : Améthyste, Cristal de Roche, Lapis Lazuli
    • Dimensions : 5 à 6 cm