Skip to product information
1 of 6

Mala bracelet "3rd Eye" of 108 beads in Lapis Lazuli

Mala bracelet "3rd Eye" of 108 beads in Lapis Lazuli

Regular price €68
Regular price Sale price €68
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Develop your psychic faculties thanks to the energies of lapis lazuli !

Lapis lazuli acts on the third eye chakra where it helps promote the development of our clairvoyant abilities. This stone has excellent intuitive and visionary power.

It is a stone of inner tranquility which gives self-confidence and facilitates expression. by acting mainly on the Throat Chakra.

Its vibration will help regulate people who quickly give in to anger by allowing them to express themselves more calmly .

It is an excellent stone for shy people because it will greatly facilitate their expression, it will help them to think freely and regain self-confidence. It will even treat stuttering, speech problems and stimulate the proper functioning of the thyroid.

This mala bracelet also carries one of the most powerful symbols of the creation of the Universe: the flower of life.

The flower of life is a sacred geometric symbol which has a very high vibrational level. It has the ability to protect, soothe the mind and facilitate meditation.

We find this symbol everywhere in Nature, but also in ancient Art and in architecture. It promotes healing, harmony and fulfillment on all planes of existence.

Here, the flower of life is engraved on a stainless steel pendant, for a hypoallergenic piece of jewelry that lasts over time.

It is suitable for both men and women.

At Karma Yoga Shop, our mission is to offer you jewelry that is as beautiful as it is good for the planet and its inhabitants. Also, we and our partners dedicate our activity to creating and distributing qualitative and ethical products on a human and environmental level.

A KYS mala bracelet is:

  1. Authentic stones : we create our pearls from raw stones, the authenticity and quality of which are carefully controlled by our expert gemologist. Wrapping a KYS bracelet around your wrist is to surround yourself with the therapeutic forces of our Mother Earth,
  2. A preserved vibration : this careful selection of stones allows them to completely retain their pure and natural vibration; their powers over body and mind are intact.
  3. Very soft materials : all the pieces such as the pendants and stoppers are created in stainless steel, the only hypo-allergenic metal that lasts over time, retaining all its shine. We have selected the best elastics, imported from Japan, for their quality fibers. Your KYS mala bracelet is durable and good for your health.
  4. A unique design : Karma Yoga Shop mala bracelets have their own energy... and their own identity! From pendants to stoppers, including our distinctive “K” engraved on a pearl, our team has designed unique pieces, markers of our values ​​and our desire to spread beauty and good energy around us,
  5. Experienced and ethical manufacturers : all our collaborators involved in the making of our jewelry are handpicked. From the start, we wanted to work with demanding and qualified manufacturers, but also driven by the same values ​​as us. So for our mala bracelets, we work with a manufacturer with more than ten years of experience in the field. Each piece of jewelry is made by hand, and always with respect for the workers, who benefit from fair working conditions and wages.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Lapis Lazuli
  • Material: Elastic, Stainless steel
  • Weight: 20g
  • Dimensions: approximately 90-92cm (bracelet), 8mm (beads), 17mm (locket)

    In stock

    View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bracelet Mala "3ème Oeil" de 108 perles en Lapis Lazuli

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Développez vos facultés psychiques grâce aux énergies du lapis lazuli !

Le lapis lazuliagit sur le chakra du troisième œiloù il permet de favoriser le développement de nos capacités de clairvoyance. Cette pierre possède un excellent pouvoir intuitif et visionnaire.

C'est une pierre de tranquillité intérieure qui donne confiance en soi et facilite l'expression en agissant principalement sur le Chakra de la Gorge.

Sa vibration permettra de réguler les personnes qui cèdent vite à la colère en leur permettant de s'exprimer plus posément.

C'est une excellente pierre pour les personnes timides car elle facilitera grandement leur expression, elle les aidera à penser librement et à retrouver confiance en eux. Elle traitera même le bégaiement, les problèmes d’élocution et stimulera le bon fonctionnement de la thyroïde.

Ce bijou porte également un des plus puissants symbole de la création de l'Univers : la fleur de vie. 

La fleur de vie est un symbole géométrique sacré qui possède un très haut niveau vibratoire. Il a la capacité de protéger, d'apaiser le mental et de faciliter la méditation

On retrouve ce symbole partout dans la Nature, mais aussi dans l'Art millénaire et en architecture. Il promeut la guérison, l'harmonie et l'épanouissement à tous les plans de l'existence.

Ici, la fleur de vie est gravée sur un pendentif en acier inoxydable, pour un bijou hypoallergénique et qui dure dans le temps.

Il convient aux hommes comme aux femmes.

Chez Karma Yoga Shop, notre mission est de vous proposer des bijoux aussi beaux que bons pour la planète et ses habitants. Aussi, nous et nos partenaires dédions notre activité à créer et diffuser des produits qualitatifs et éthiques aux plans humain et environnemental.

Un bracelet mala KYS, c'est :

  1. Des pierres authentiques: nous créons nos perles à partir de pierres brutes, dont l’authenticité et la qualité sont minutieusement contrôlées par notre expert gemmologue. Enrouler un bracelet KYS autour de votre poignet, c’est vous entourer des forces thérapeutiques de notre Terre Mère,
  2. Une vibration préservée: cette sélection attentive des pierres leur permet de conserver totalement leur vibration pure et naturelle; leurs pouvoirs sur le corps et l’esprit sont intacts.
  3. Des matériaux tout doux: toutes les pièces comme les pendentifs et les stoppeurs sont créées en acier inoxydable, le seul métal hypo-allergénique qui dure dans le temps, conservant toute sa brillance. Nous avons sélectionné les meilleurs élastiques, importés du Japon, pour leurs fibres de qualité. Votre bracelet mala KYS est durable et bon pour la santé.
  4. Un design unique: les bracelets mala Karma Yoga Shop ont leur propre énergie... et leur propre identité ! Des pendentifs aux stoppeurs, en passant par notre “K” distinctif gravé sur une perle, notre équipe a conçu des pièces uniques, marqueurs de nos valeurs et de notre désir de diffuser autour de nous beauté et bonnes énergies,
  5. Des fabricants expérimentés et éthiques: tous nos collaborateurs impliqués dans la confection de nos bijoux sont triés sur le volet. Dès le départ, nous avons souhaité travailler avec des fabricants exigeants et qualifiés, mais aussi animés par les mêmes valeurs que nous. Ainsi pour nos bracelets mala, nous travaillons avec un fabricant fort de plus de dix ans d’expérience dans le domaine. Chaque bijou est confectionné à la main, et toujours dans le respect des travailleurs et travailleuses, qui bénéficient de conditions de travail et d’un salaire justes.

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bracelet Mala "3ème Oeil" de 108 perles en Lapis Lazuli