Skip to product information
1 of 5

Set of 7 Mini Bracelets "Energy of the 7 Chakras"

Set of 7 Mini Bracelets "Energy of the 7 Chakras"

Regular price €59
Regular price €106 Sale price €59
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Purify and harmonize your energy centers with this set of 7 mini “Energy of the 7 Chakras” bracelets .

Original and elegant, this combo of 7 bracelets corresponding to the stones of the 7 chakras will highlight your look with its beneficial colors. It is composed of natural stone bracelets selected for their optimal effect on the body's chakras.

Thus, each stone was chosen for its powerful effect on each chakra, from bottom to top : red jasper, carnelian, tiger's eye, green aventurine , amazonite, lapis lazuli, amethyst .

Each stone resonates at a particular frequency and rebalances the chakra to which it corresponds.

Red jasper purifies the root chakra, the center of anchoring. Carnelian corresponds to the sacral chakra, center of creativity and sexual energy. Tiger's eye revitalizes the solar plexus chakra, the space of personal power.

Aventurine opens the heart chakra, the center of compassion. Amazonite harmonizes the throat chakra, the center of personal expression. Lapis lazuli stimulates the third eye chakra, the center of accurate perception and psychic faculties. Finally, amethyst awakens the crown chakra, the center of connection to the Divine.

Thanks to the phenomenon of resonance between stone and chakra, you just need to wear this magnificent set of jewelry to find a better emotional, physical and energetic balance.

A KYS bracelet is:

  1. Authentic stones : we create our pearls from raw stones, the authenticity and quality of which are carefully controlled by our expert gemologist. Wrapping a KYS bracelet around your wrist is to surround yourself with the therapeutic forces of our Mother Earth,
  2. A preserved vibration : this careful selection of stones allows them to completely retain their pure and natural vibration; their powers over body and mind are intact.
  3. Very soft materials : all the pieces such as the pendants and stoppers are created in stainless steel, the only hypo-allergenic metal that lasts over time, retaining all its shine. We have selected the best elastics, imported from Japan, for their quality fibers. Your KYS bracelet is durable and good for your health.
  4. A unique design : Karma Yoga Shop bracelets have their own energy... and their own identity! From pendants to stoppers, including our distinctive “K” engraved on a pearl, our team has designed unique pieces, markers of our values ​​and our desire to spread beauty and good energy around us,
  5. Experienced and ethical manufacturers : all our collaborators involved in the making of our jewelry are handpicked. From the start, we wanted to work with demanding and qualified manufacturers, but also driven by the same values ​​as us. So for our bracelets, we work with a manufacturer with more than ten years of experience in the field. Each piece of jewelry is made by hand, and always with respect for the workers, who benefit from fair working conditions and wages.

FEATURES :

  • Stones: Red Jasper, Carnelian, Tiger's Eye, Green Aventurine, Amazonite, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst
  • Material: Elastic
  • Weight: 20 g (per bracelet)
  • Dimensions: 19 cm (bracelet), 4 mm (pearls)

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Lot de 7 Mini Bracelets "Energie des 7 Chakras"

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Purifiez et harmonisez vos centres d'énergie avec ce lot de 7 mini bracelets "Énergie des 7 Chakras".

Original et élégant, ce combo de 7 bracelets correspondant aux pierres des 7 chakras saura mettre en valeur votre allure avec ses couleurs bienfaisantes. Il est composé de bracelets de pierres naturelles sélectionnées pour leur effet optimal sur les chakras du corps.

Ainsi, chaque pierre a été choisie pour son effet puissant sur chaque chakra, de bas en haut : le jaspe rouge, la cornaline, l’œil de tigre, l'aventurine verte, l'amazonite, le lapis lazuli, l'améthyste.

Chaque pierre résonne à une fréquence particulière et rééquilibre le chakra auquel elle correspond.

Le jaspe rouge purifie le chakra racine, centre de l'ancrage. La cornaline correspond au chakra sacré, centre de la créativité et de l'énergie sexuelle. L’œil de tigre revitalise le chakra du plexus solaire, espace du pouvoir personnel.

L'aventurine ouvre le chakra du cœur, centre de la compassion. L'amazonite harmonise le chakra de la gorge, centre de l'expression personnelle. Le lapis lazuli stimule le chakra du troisième œil, centre de la perception juste et des facultés psychiques. Enfin, l'améthyste éveille le chakra coronal, centre de la connexion au Divin. 

Grâce au phénomène de résonance entre pierre et chakra, il vous suffit de porter ce lot magnifique de bijoux pour retrouver un meilleur équilibre émotionnel, physique et énergétique.

Un bracelet KYS, c'est :

  1. Des pierres authentiques: nous créons nos perles à partir de pierres brutes, dont l’authenticité et la qualité sont minutieusement contrôlées par notre expert gemmologue. Enrouler un bracelet KYS autour de votre poignet, c’est vous entourer des forces thérapeutiques de notre Terre Mère,
  2. Une vibration préservée: cette sélection attentive des pierres leur permet de conserver totalement leur vibration pure et naturelle; leurs pouvoirs sur le corps et l’esprit sont intacts.
  3. Des matériaux tout doux: toutes les pièces comme les pendentifs et les stoppeurs sont créées en acier inoxydable, le seul métal hypo-allergénique qui dure dans le temps, conservant toute sa brillance. Nous avons sélectionné les meilleurs élastiques, importés du Japon, pour leurs fibres de qualité. Votre bracelet KYS est durable et bon pour la santé.
  4. Un design unique: les bracelets Karma Yoga Shop ont leur propre énergie... et leur propre identité ! Des pendentifs aux stoppeurs, en passant par notre “K” distinctif gravé sur une perle, notre équipe a conçu des pièces uniques, marqueurs de nos valeurs et de notre désir de diffuser autour de nous beauté et bonnes énergies,
  5. Des fabricants expérimentés et éthiques: tous nos collaborateurs impliqués dans la confection de nos bijoux sont triés sur le volet. Dès le départ, nous avons souhaité travailler avec des fabricants exigeants et qualifiés, mais aussi animés par les mêmes valeurs que nous. Ainsi pour nos bracelets, nous travaillons avec un fabricant fort de plus de dix ans d’expérience dans le domaine. Chaque bijou est confectionné à la main, et toujours dans le respect des travailleurs et travailleuses, qui bénéficient de conditions de travail et d’un salaire justes.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierres : Jaspe rouge, Cornaline, Œil de tigre, Aventurine verte, Amazonite, Lapis Lazuli, Améthyste
  • Matériau : Élastique
  • Poids : 20 gr (par bracelet)
  • Dimensions : 19 cm (bracelet), 4 mm (perles)

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Lot de 7 Mini Bracelets "Energie des 7 Chakras"