Skip to product information
1 of 6

Triple “7 Chakras” Bracelet in Natural Stones

Triple “7 Chakras” Bracelet in Natural Stones

Regular price €25
Regular price Sale price €25
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Purify and harmonize your energy centers with this superb “7 Chakras” triple bracelet in natural stones .

Are you experiencing a feeling of disharmony in one or more of your chakras?

So, wear this Natural Stone Bracelet . It will restore and balance the energy of your 7 chakras, and thus help you regain good emotional, spiritual, mental and physical health.

This jewel is made up of the 7 natural stones having the most effect on the 7 chakras of the body. These latter were specially chosen for their powerful effect on each chakra : Red Jasper (root chakra), Carnelian (sacred chakra), Tiger's Eye (solar plexus chakra), Green Aventurine (heart chakra), Amazonite (throat chakra), Lapis lazuli (third eye chakra), Amethyst (coronal chakra).

This bracelet has 3 beads of each stone to offer you a very important energy balancing effect. Wear this bracelet to benefit from the virtues of stones and amplify all your divine qualities .

This combination of stones also gives you a deep sense of positive energy, it allows you to find peace of mind, balance, healing, meditation, it protects you against the evil eye or black magic, it removes negative energies, it improves success in business or in studies, it unites family and friends!

This is one of the best gifts you can give to your loved ones, especially if they practice Yoga or meditation.

Our “7 Chakras” Triple Bracelet is composed exclusively of natural stones of very high vibrational quality.

A KYS bracelet is:

  1. Authentic stones : we create our pearls from raw stones, the authenticity and quality of which are carefully controlled by our expert gemologist. Wrapping a KYS bracelet around your wrist is to surround yourself with the therapeutic forces of our Mother Earth,
  2. A preserved vibration : this careful selection of stones allows them to completely retain their pure and natural vibration; their powers over body and mind are intact.
  3. Very soft materials : all the pieces such as the pendants and stoppers are created in stainless steel, the only hypo-allergenic metal that lasts over time, retaining all its shine. We have selected the best elastics, imported from Japan, for their quality fibers. Your KYS bracelet is durable and good for your health.
  4. A unique design : Karma Yoga Shop bracelets have their own energy... and their own identity! From pendants to stoppers, including our distinctive “K” engraved on a pearl, our team has designed unique pieces, markers of our values ​​and our desire to spread beauty and good energy around us,
  5. Experienced and ethical manufacturers : all our collaborators involved in the making of our jewelry are handpicked. From the start, we wanted to work with demanding and qualified manufacturers, but also driven by the same values ​​as us. So for our bracelets, we work with a manufacturer with more than ten years of experience in the field. Each piece of jewelry is made by hand, and always with respect for the workers, who benefit from fair working conditions and wages.

FEATURES :

  • Stones: Red Jasper, Carnelian, Tiger's Eye, Green Aventurine, Amazonite, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst
  • Material: Elastic
  • Weight: 20g
  • Dimensions: 19 cm (bracelet), 8 mm (pearls)

In stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Bracelet "7 Chakras" Triple en Pierres Naturelles

Bracelet "7 Chakras" Triple en Pierres Naturelles

Prix habituel €17
Prix habituel €25 Prix promotionnel €17
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Purifiez et harmonisez vos centres d'énergie avec ce superbe bracelet "7 Chakras" triple en pierres naturelles.

Éprouvez-vous une sensation de disharmonie dans un ou plusieurs de vos chakras ?

Alors, portez ce Bracelet en Pierres Naturelles. Il restaurera et équilibrera l'énergie de vos 7 chakras, et ainsi, vous aidera à retrouver une bonne santé émotionnelle, spirituelle, mentale et physique.

Ce bijou est composé des 7 pierres naturelles ayant le plus d'effet sur les 7 chakras du corps. Ces dernières ont été spécialement choisies pour leur effet puissant sur chaque chakra : Jaspe rouge (chakra racine), Cornaline (chakra sacré), Œil de tigre (chakra du plexus solaire), Aventurine verte (chakra du coeur), Amazonite (chakra de la gorge), Lapis lazuli (chakra du troisième oeil), Améthyste (chakra coronal).

Ce bracelet possède 3 perles de chaque pierre pour vous offrir un effet d'équilibre énergétique très important. Portez ce bracelet pour profiter des vertus des pierres et amplifier toutes vos qualités divines.

Cette combinaison de pierres vous donne également un sens profond de l'énergie positive, il vous permet de trouver la paix de l'esprit, l'équilibre, la guérison, la méditation, il vous protège contre le mauvais œil ou la magie noire, il supprime les énergies négatives, il améliore la réussite en affaires ou dans les études, il unit la famille et les amis !

C'est l'un des meilleurs cadeaux que vous pouvez offrir à vos proches, surtout si ils pratiquent le Yoga ou la méditation.

Notre Bracelet "7 Chakras" Triple est composée exclusivement de pierres naturelles de très haute qualité vibratoire.

Un bracelet KYS, c'est :

  1. Des pierres authentiques: nous créons nos perles à partir de pierres brutes, dont l’authenticité et la qualité sont minutieusement contrôlées par notre expert gemmologue. Enrouler un bracelet KYS autour de votre poignet, c’est vous entourer des forces thérapeutiques de notre Terre Mère,
  2. Une vibration préservée: cette sélection attentive des pierres leur permet de conserver totalement leur vibration pure et naturelle; leurs pouvoirs sur le corps et l’esprit sont intacts.
  3. Des matériaux tout doux: toutes les pièces comme les pendentifs et les stoppeurs sont créées en acier inoxydable, le seul métal hypo-allergénique qui dure dans le temps, conservant toute sa brillance. Nous avons sélectionné les meilleurs élastiques, importés du Japon, pour leurs fibres de qualité. Votre bracelet KYS est durable et bon pour la santé.
  4. Un design unique: les bracelets Karma Yoga Shop ont leur propre énergie... et leur propre identité ! Des pendentifs aux stoppeurs, en passant par notre “K” distinctif gravé sur une perle, notre équipe a conçu des pièces uniques, marqueurs de nos valeurs et de notre désir de diffuser autour de nous beauté et bonnes énergies,
  5. Des fabricants expérimentés et éthiques: tous nos collaborateurs impliqués dans la confection de nos bijoux sont triés sur le volet. Dès le départ, nous avons souhaité travailler avec des fabricants exigeants et qualifiés, mais aussi animés par les mêmes valeurs que nous. Ainsi pour nos bracelets, nous travaillons avec un fabricant fort de plus de dix ans d’expérience dans le domaine. Chaque bijou est confectionné à la main, et toujours dans le respect des travailleurs et travailleuses, qui bénéficient de conditions de travail et d’un salaire justes.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierres : Jaspe Rouge, Cornaline, Œil de Tigre, Aventurine Verte, Amazonite, Lapis Lazuli, Améthyste
  • Matériau : Élastique
  • Poids : 20 gr
  • Dimensions : 19 cm (bracelet), 8 mm (perles)

En stock

Afficher tous les détails