Skip to product information
1 of 5

Hawk's Eye "Energy" Bracelet (Blue Tiger's Eye)

Hawk's Eye "Energy" Bracelet (Blue Tiger's Eye)

Regular price €27
Regular price Sale price €27
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This magnificent hawk's eye energy bracelet is made up of pearls which emanate a shimmering luminosity due to the reflection of light by their fibrous structure.

Hawk's eye is the stone from which tiger's eye is formed, which is why it is also called blue tiger's eye . The two stones therefore have almost the same properties and are both protective stones. However, hawk's eye has some notable differences in its energy and virtues.

Thus, its vibration is softer, more flexible. It is a stone of tolerance and open-mindedness to new ideas, especially towards oneself. Like the tiger's eye, it invites you to question your vision of things, but with gentleness and patience.

The hawk's eye also allows you not to be influenced by your moods and to remain lucid. Like the tiger's eye, it is a stone of clarity and accurate perception , which soothes intense emotions and feelings to favor temperance and reason .

Associated with the third eye chakra, hawk's eye also contributes to the development of intuition and psychic faculties , and also helps to clarify dreams .

This stone can also be used for its action on the throat chakra , center of communication and self-expression . Wear this natural hawk's eye stone bracelet to help you put your ideas and feelings into words.

Karma Yoga Shop strives to contribute positively to the world, in particular by applying an ethical approach from one end of its production and distribution chain to the other.

A KYS bracelet is:

  1. Authentic stones : we create our pearls from raw stones, the authenticity and quality of which are carefully controlled by our expert gemologist. Wrapping a KYS bracelet around your wrist is to surround yourself with the therapeutic forces of our Mother Earth,
  2. A preserved vibration : this careful selection of stones allows them to completely retain their pure and natural vibration; their powers over body and mind are intact.
  3. Very soft materials : all the pieces such as the pendants and stoppers are created in stainless steel, the only hypo-allergenic metal that lasts over time, retaining all its shine. We have selected the best elastics, imported from Japan, for their quality fibers. Your KYS bracelet is durable and good for your health.
  4. A unique design : Karma Yoga Shop bracelets have their own energy... and their own identity! From pendants to stoppers, including our distinctive “K” engraved on a pearl, our team has designed unique pieces, markers of our values ​​and our desire to spread beauty and good energy around us,
  5. Experienced and ethical manufacturers : all our collaborators involved in the making of our jewelry are handpicked. From the start, we wanted to work with demanding and qualified manufacturers, but also driven by the same values ​​as us. So for our bracelets, we work with a manufacturer with more than ten years of experience in the field. Each piece of jewelry is made by hand, and always with respect for the workers, who benefit from fair working conditions and wages.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Hawk Eye
  • Material: Elastic , Stainless steel
  • Weight: 20g
  • Dimensions: 19 cm (bracelet), 8 mm (pearls)

end_features

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bracelet "Energie" en Oeil de Faucon (Oeil de Tigre Bleu)

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Ce magnifique bracelet tout en œil de fauconest composé de perles qui émanent une luminosité chatoyante due à la réflexion de la lumière par leur  structure fibreuse.

L’œil de faucon est la pierre à partir de laquelle se forme l’œil de tigre, c'est pourquoi on l'appelle aussi œil de tigre bleu. Les deux pierres ont donc quasiment les mêmes propriétés et sont toutes deux des pierres de protection. Cependant, l'œil de faucon possède quelques différences notables dans son énergie et ses vertus.

Ainsi, sa vibration est plus douce, plus souple. C'est une pierre de tolérance et d'ouverture d'esprit aux idées neuves, notamment envers soi-même. Comme l’œil de tigre, elle invite à remettre en question sa vision des choses, mais avec douceur et patience.

L’œil de faucon permet également de ne pas être influencé par ses humeurs et de rester lucide. A l'instar de l’œil de tigre, c'est une pierre de clarté et de perception juste, qui apaise les émotions et ressentis intenses pour privilégier la tempérance et la raison.

Associée au chakra du troisième œil, l’œil de faucon contribue également au développement de l'intuition et des facultés psychiques, et aide aussi à clarifier les rêves.

Cette pierre peut aussi être sollicitée pour son action sur le chakra de la gorge, centre de la communication et de l'expression de soi. Portez donc ce bracelet en œil de faucon pour vous aider à mettre en mots vos idées et ressentis.

Karma Yoga Shop s'emploie à contribuer positivement au monde, en appliquant notamment une démarche éthique d'un bout à l'autre de sa chaîne de production et de distribution.

Un bracelet KYS, c'est :

  1. Des pierres authentiques: nous créons nos perles à partir de pierres brutes, dont l’authenticité et la qualité sont minutieusement contrôlées par notre expert gemmologue. Enrouler un bracelet KYS autour de votre poignet, c’est vous entourer des forces thérapeutiques de notre Terre Mère,
  2. Une vibration préservée: cette sélection attentive des pierres leur permet de conserver totalement leur vibration pure et naturelle; leurs pouvoirs sur le corps et l’esprit sont intacts.
  3. Des matériaux tout doux: toutes les pièces comme les pendentifs et les stoppeurs sont créées en acier inoxydable, le seul métal hypo-allergénique qui dure dans le temps, conservant toute sa brillance. Nous avons sélectionné les meilleurs élastiques, importés du Japon, pour leurs fibres de qualité. Votre bracelet KYS est durable et bon pour la santé.
  4. Un design unique: les bracelets Karma Yoga Shop ont leur propre énergie... et leur propre identité ! Des pendentifs aux stoppeurs, en passant par notre “K” distinctif gravé sur une perle, notre équipe a conçu des pièces uniques, marqueurs de nos valeurs et de notre désir de diffuser autour de nous beauté et bonnes énergies,
  5. Des fabricants expérimentés et éthiques: tous nos collaborateurs impliqués dans la confection de nos bijoux sont triés sur le volet. Dès le départ, nous avons souhaité travailler avec des fabricants exigeants et qualifiés, mais aussi animés par les mêmes valeurs que nous. Ainsi pour nos bracelets, nous travaillons avec un fabricant fort de plus de dix ans d’expérience dans le domaine. Chaque bijou est confectionné à la main, et toujours dans le respect des travailleurs et travailleuses, qui bénéficient de conditions de travail et d’un salaire justes.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Œil de Faucon
  • Matériau : Élastique , Acier inoxydable
  • Poids : 20 gr
  • Dimensions : 19 cm (bracelet), 8 mm (perles)

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bracelet "Energie" en Oeil de Faucon (Oeil de Tigre Bleu)