Skip to product information
1 of 7

Carnelian “Energy” Bracelet

Carnelian “Energy” Bracelet

Regular price €24
Regular price Sale price €24
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Bracelet diameter

Carry the invigorating energies of carnelian with you with this lovely carnelian bracelet .

Representing the joy within us, carnelian is a superb natural stone in orange and red colors, reminiscent of an invigorating fire. Connected to earthly forces , it resonates with the sacral chakra , center of sexual and creative energies .

Wear this superb carnelian bracelet to light the inner fire of creativity . At the office or in your artist's studio, let it spread its inspiring waves within you!

Optimistic and warm , carnelian will also assist you during difficult times and in the face of heavy emotions. Invigorating , it will allow you to see things from a brighter angle, while warming your heart with its solar energy. It will also give you motivation and endurance even when you feel uninspired.

Carnelian will diffuse revitalizing energy in your body which will give you strength and vigor . It will be particularly useful for awakening a flagging libido and treating sexual problems.

Karma Yoga Shop wishes to participate in the creation of a fairer and more beautiful world, by distributing its products in an ethical way on a human and environmental level.

A KYS bracelet is:

  1. Authentic stones : we create our pearls from raw stones, the authenticity and quality of which are carefully controlled by our expert gemologist. Wrapping a KYS bracelet around your wrist is to surround yourself with the therapeutic forces of our Mother Earth,
  2. A preserved vibration : this careful selection of stones allows them to completely retain their pure and natural vibration; their powers over body and mind are intact.
  3. Very soft materials : all the pieces such as the pendants and stoppers are created in stainless steel, the only hypo-allergenic metal that lasts over time, retaining all its shine. We have selected the best elastics, imported from Japan, for their quality fibers. Your KYS bracelet is durable and good for your health.
  4. A unique design : Karma Yoga Shop bracelets have their own energy... and their own identity! From pendants to stoppers, including our distinctive “K” engraved on a pearl, our team has designed unique pieces, markers of our values ​​and our desire to spread beauty and good energy around us,
  5. Experienced and ethical manufacturers : all our collaborators involved in the making of our jewelry are handpicked. From the start, we wanted to work with demanding and qualified manufacturers, but also driven by the same values ​​as us. So for our bracelets, we work with a manufacturer with more than ten years of experience in the field. Each piece of jewelry is made by hand, and always with respect for the workers, who benefit from fair working conditions and wages.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Carnelian
  • Material: Elastic
  • Weight: 20g
  • Dimensions: 19 cm (bracelet), 8 mm (pearls)

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bracelet "Énergie" en Cornaline

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Portez sur vous les énergies tonifiantes de la cornaline avec ce ravissant bracelet en cornaline.

Représentant la joie qui nous habite, la cornalineest une superbe pierre naturelle aux couleurs orangé et rouge, rappelant un feu revigorant. Connectée aux forces terrestres, elle résonne avec le chakra sacré, centre des énergies sexuelle et créative.

Arborez donc ce superbe bracelet en cornaline pour allumer le feu intérieur de la créativité. Au bureau ou dans votre atelier d'artiste, laissez-la diffuser en vous ses ondes inspirantes !

Optimiste et chaleureuse, la cornalinevous assistera aussi durant les périodes difficiles et face aux émotions lourdes. Tonifiante, elle vous proposera de voir les choses sous un angle plus lumineux, tout en réchauffant votre cœur de son énergie solaire. Elle vous donnera également motivation et endurance même quand vous vous sentez peu inspiré.

La cornaline diffusera dans votre corps une énergie revitalisante qui vous confèrera force et vigueur. Elle sera particulièrement utile pour éveiller une libido en berne et traiter les problèmes d'ordre sexuel.

Karma Yoga Shop souhaite participer à la création d'un monde plus juste et plus beau, en diffusant ses produits de façon éthique au plan humain et environnemental.

Un bracelet KYS, c'est :

  1. Des pierres authentiques: nous créons nos perles à partir de pierres brutes, dont l’authenticité et la qualité sont minutieusement contrôlées par notre expert gemmologue. Enrouler un bracelet KYS autour de votre poignet, c’est vous entourer des forces thérapeutiques de notre Terre Mère,
  2. Une vibration préservée: cette sélection attentive des pierres leur permet de conserver totalement leur vibration pure et naturelle; leurs pouvoirs sur le corps et l’esprit sont intacts.
  3. Des matériaux tout doux: toutes les pièces comme les pendentifs et les stoppeurs sont créées en acier inoxydable, le seul métal hypo-allergénique qui dure dans le temps, conservant toute sa brillance. Nous avons sélectionné les meilleurs élastiques, importés du Japon, pour leurs fibres de qualité. Votre bracelet KYS est durable et bon pour la santé.
  4. Un design unique: les bracelets Karma Yoga Shop ont leur propre énergie... et leur propre identité ! Des pendentifs aux stoppeurs, en passant par notre “K” distinctif gravé sur une perle, notre équipe a conçu des pièces uniques, marqueurs de nos valeurs et de notre désir de diffuser autour de nous beauté et bonnes énergies,
  5. Des fabricants expérimentés et éthiques: tous nos collaborateurs impliqués dans la confection de nos bijoux sont triés sur le volet. Dès le départ, nous avons souhaité travailler avec des fabricants exigeants et qualifiés, mais aussi animés par les mêmes valeurs que nous. Ainsi pour nos bracelets, nous travaillons avec un fabricant fort de plus de dix ans d’expérience dans le domaine. Chaque bijou est confectionné à la main, et toujours dans le respect des travailleurs et travailleuses, qui bénéficient de conditions de travail et d’un salaire justes.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Cornaline
  • Matériau : Élastique
  • Poids : 20 gr
  • Dimensions : 19 cm (bracelet), 8 mm (perles)

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bracelet "Énergie" en Cornaline