Skip to product information
1 of 5

7 Chakras “Self-Confidence” Bracelet in Tiger Eye

7 Chakras “Self-Confidence” Bracelet in Tiger Eye

Regular price €22
Regular price €32 Sale price €22
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Strengthen your self-confidence while preserving your well-being, with this 7 chakra "Self-Confidence" bracelet in tiger's eye for adults!

This bracelet, composed of the eight stones closest vibrationally to the seven chakras, will support your energy centers , ensuring vitality and well-being on all levels. Thus accompanied by this magnificent jewel, you will feel full of confidence and energy to explore, evolve and flourish in life.

This bracelet includes red jasper, to strengthen the root chakra and thus guarantee tone, strength and good physical and emotional grounding. Carnelian , for its part, will contribute to your creativity by stimulating the sacral chakra.

Tiger's eye , the central stone of the bracelet, is the stone of the solar plexus chakra: it strengthens self-confidence by helping to assimilate emotions and experiences. A warm and reassuring presence for anyone who is shy or lacking in confidence. A solid ally, too, to grow harmoniously while experiencing life!

Green aventurine , support of the heart chakra, will nourish in you an energy of joy, peace, compassion and openness to others. Amazonite , for its part, will facilitate your communication, whether verbal or artistic, while lapis lazuli, for the third eye chakra, will stimulate your perception and thus help you to take a fair look at the world that surrounds you. Finally, amethyst will gently open the crown chakra, to help you feel protected and guided by a higher presence.

Treat yourself to this magnificent 7 chakra “Self Confidence” bracelet in tiger eye, and wrap yourself in a nourishing, protective and reassuring vibration in all circumstances.

Adjustable and strong thanks to its durable natural fiber elastic, it will adapt to all wrist sizes, and will accompany you for a long time on all your adventures!

A KYS bracelet is:

  1. Authentic stones : we create our pearls from raw stones, the authenticity and quality of which are carefully controlled by our expert gemologist. Wrapping a KYS bracelet around your wrist is to surround yourself with the therapeutic forces of our Mother Earth,
  2. A preserved vibration : this careful selection of stones allows them to completely retain their pure and natural vibration; their powers over body and mind are intact.
  3. Very soft materials : all the pieces such as the pendants and stoppers are created in stainless steel, the only hypoallergenic metal that lasts over time, retaining all its shine. We have selected the best elastics, imported from Japan, for their quality fibers. Your KYS bracelet is durable and good for your health.
  4. A unique design : Karma Yoga Shop bracelets have their own energy... and their own identity! From pendants to stoppers, including our distinctive “K” engraved on a pearl, our team has designed unique pieces, markers of our values ​​and our desire to spread beauty and good energy around us,
  5. Experienced and ethical manufacturers : all our collaborators involved in the making of our jewelry are handpicked. From the start, we wanted to work with demanding and qualified manufacturers, but also driven by the same values ​​as us. So for our bracelets, we work with a manufacturer with more than ten years of experience in the field. Each piece of jewelry is made by hand, and always with respect for the workers, who benefit from fair working conditions and wages.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Red Jasper, Carnelian, Tiger's Eye, Green Aventurine, Amazonite, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst
  • Material: Elastic, Stainless steel
  • Dimensions: approximately 19 cm
  • Diameter of stones: 4 mm
  • Weight: approximately 15g

In stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Bracelet 7 Chakras "Confiance en Soi" en Oeil de Tigre

Bracelet 7 Chakras "Confiance en Soi" en Oeil de Tigre

Prix habituel €22
Prix habituel €32 Prix promotionnel €22
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Renforcez votre confiance en vous tout en préservant votre bien-être, avec ce bracelet 7 chakras "Confiance en Soi" en œil de tigre pour adulte !

Ce bracelet, composé des huit pierres les plus proches vibratoirement des sept chakras, soutiendra vos centres d'énergie, vous assurant vitalité et bien-être à tous les plans. Ainsi accompagné par ce magnifique bijou, vous vous sentirez plein d'assurance et d'énergie pour explorer, évoluer et vous épanouir dans la vie.

Ce bracelet comprend du jaspe rouge, pour renforcer le chakra racine et ainsi garantir tonus, force et un bon ancrage physique et émotionnel. La cornaline, pour sa part, contribuera à votre créativité en stimulant le chakra sacré.

L’œil de tigre, pierre centrale du bracelet, est la pierre du chakra du plexus solaire : elle renforce la confiance en soi en aidant à assimiler les émotions et les expériences. Une présence chaleureuse et rassérénante pour toute personne timide ou manquant d'assurance. Un allié solide, également, pour grandir harmonieusement en faisant l'expérience de la vie !

L'aventurine verte, soutien du chakra du cœur, nourrira en vous une énergie de joie, de paix, de compassion et d'ouverture à l'autre. L'amazonite, pour sa part, facilitera votre communication, qu'elle soit verbale ou artistique, tandis que le lapis-lazuli, pour le chakra du troisième œil, stimulera votre perception et vous aidera ainsi à porter un regard juste sur le monde qui vous entoure. Enfin, l'améthyste ouvrira en douceur le chakra coronal, pour vous aider à vous sentir protégé et guidé par une présence supérieure.

Offrez-vous ce magnifique bracelet 7 chakras "Confiance en Soi" en œil de tigre, et enveloppez-vous d'une vibration nourrissante, protectrice et rassurante en toutes circonstances.

Ajustable et solide grâce à son élastique résistant en fibre naturelle, il s'adaptera à toutes les tailles de poignet, et vous accompagnera durablement dans toutes vos aventures !

Un bracelet KYS, c'est :

  1. Des pierres authentiques: nous créons nos perles à partir de pierres brutes, dont l’authenticité et la qualité sont minutieusement contrôlées par notre expert gemmologue. Enrouler un bracelet KYS autour de votre poignet, c’est vous entourer des forces thérapeutiques de notre Terre Mère,
  2. Une vibration préservée: cette sélection attentive des pierres leur permet de conserver totalement leur vibration pure et naturelle; leurs pouvoirs sur le corps et l’esprit sont intacts.
  3. Des matériaux tout doux: toutes les pièces comme les pendentifs et les stoppeurs sont créées en acier inoxydable, le seul métal hypoallergénique qui dure dans le temps, conservant toute sa brillance. Nous avons sélectionné les meilleurs élastiques, importés du Japon, pour leurs fibres de qualité. Votre bracelet KYS est durable et bon pour la santé.
  4. Un design unique: les bracelets Karma Yoga Shop ont leur propre énergie... et leur propre identité ! Des pendentifs aux stoppeurs, en passant par notre “K” distinctif gravé sur une perle, notre équipe a conçu des pièces uniques, marqueurs de nos valeurs et de notre désir de diffuser autour de nous beauté et bonnes énergies,
  5. Des fabricants expérimentés et éthiques: tous nos collaborateurs impliqués dans la confection de nos bijoux sont triés sur le volet. Dès le départ, nous avons souhaité travailler avec des fabricants exigeants et qualifiés, mais aussi animés par les mêmes valeurs que nous. Ainsi pour nos bracelets, nous travaillons avec un fabricant fort de plus de dix ans d’expérience dans le domaine. Chaque bijou est confectionné à la main, et toujours dans le respect des travailleurs et travailleuses, qui bénéficient de conditions de travail et d’un salaire justes.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierre : Jaspe Rouge, Cornaline, Œil de Tigre, Aventurine Verte, Amazonite, Lapis-Lazuli, Améthyste
  • Matériau : Élastique, Acier inoxydable
  • Dimensions : 19 cm environ
  • Diamètre des pierres : 4 mm
  • Poids : 15 g environ 

En stock

Afficher tous les détails