Skip to product information
1 of 5

“Healing the 7 Chakras” Lava Stone Bracelet – Adjustable

“Healing the 7 Chakras” Lava Stone Bracelet – Adjustable

Regular price €16
Regular price €25 Sale price €16
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Purify and harmonize your seven energy centers with this adjustable “Healing of the 7 chakras” Lava Stone bracelet .

As you may know, the seven chakras are the main energy centers of the body. Each chakra corresponds to certain areas of the body, cognitive and psychological functions, and other more subtle aspects of being.

When they are in harmony and vibrate at their highest frequency, well-being on all levels is assured. To promote their good vibrational balance, we can use certain well-chosen stones.

Thus, our adjustable “Healing the 7 Chakras” lava stone bracelet is made up of crystals having the best vibrational correspondence with the seven energy centers. Each stone promotes purification, balance and opening of the corresponding chakra by "bringing it back" to its fundamental energy.

This bracelet therefore contains red jasper for the root chakra, center of anchoring, and carnelian for the sacral chakra, center of creativity and sexuality. Tiger's Eye promotes the balance of the solar plexus chakra and thus promotes a feeling of inner strength.

The heart chakra is supported by aventurine , and can thus deploy its infinite resources of compassion and peace. Amazonite revitalizes the throat chakra , the center of right expression, while lapis lazuli stimulates the third eye chakra , seat of intuition and perception. Finally, the crown chakra , center of connection to the Divine, is opened by amethyst .

This natural stone bracelet also includes lava stone beads, a powerful volcanic mineral providing inner security, balance and vitality .

Adjustable, this “Healing the 7 chakras” bracelet in lava stone can be suitable for all wrist sizes, for women and men.

A KYS bracelet is:

  1. Authentic stones : we create our pearls from raw stones, the authenticity and quality of which are carefully controlled by our expert gemologist. Wrapping a KYS bracelet around your wrist is to surround yourself with the therapeutic forces of our Mother Earth,
  2. A preserved vibration : this careful selection of stones allows them to completely retain their pure and natural vibration; their powers over body and mind are intact.
  3. Very soft materials : all the pieces such as the pendants and stoppers are created in stainless steel, the only hypo-allergenic metal that lasts over time, retaining all its shine. We have selected the best elastics, imported from Japan, for their quality fibers. Your KYS bracelet is durable and good for your health.
  4. A unique design : Karma Yoga Shop bracelets have their own energy... and their own identity! From pendants to stoppers, including our distinctive “K” engraved on a pearl, our team has designed unique pieces, markers of our values ​​and our desire to spread beauty and good energy around us,
  5. Experienced and ethical manufacturers : all our collaborators involved in the making of our jewelry are handpicked. From the start, we wanted to work with demanding and qualified manufacturers, but also driven by the same values ​​as us. So for our bracelets, we work with a manufacturer with more than ten years of experience in the field. Each piece of jewelry is made by hand, and always with respect for the workers, who benefit from fair working conditions and wages.

FEATURES :

  • Stones: Red Jasper, Carnelian, Tiger's Eye, Green Aventurine, Amazonite, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst, Lava Stone
  • Material: Elastic , Stainless steel
  • Weight: 20g
  • Dimensions: 19cm

In stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Bracelet "Guérison des 7 chakras" en Pierre de Lave - Ajustable

Bracelet "Guérison des 7 chakras" en Pierre de Lave - Ajustable

Prix habituel €16
Prix habituel €25 Prix promotionnel €16
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Purifiez et harmonisez votre sept centres d'énergie avec ce bracelet ajustable "Guérison des 7 chakras" en Pierre de Lave.

Comme vous le savez peut-être, les sept chakras sont les principaux centres d'énergie du corps. Chaque chakra correspond à certaines zones du corps, fonctions cognitives et psychologiques, et à d'autres aspects plus subtils de l'être.

Quand ils sont en harmonie et qu'ils vibrent à leur plus haute fréquence, le bien-être à tous les plans est assuré. Pour favoriser leur bon équilibre vibratoire, on peut faire appel à certaines pierres bien choisies.

Ainsi, notre bracelet ajustable "Guérison des 7 chakras" en pierre de lave se compose des cristaux ayant la meilleure correspondance vibratoire avec les sept centres d'énergie. Chaque pierre favorise la purification, l'équilibre et l'ouverture du chakra correspondant en le "ramenant" à son énergie fondamentale.

Ce bracelet contient donc du jaspe rouge pour le chakra racine, centre de l'ancrage, et de la cornaline pour le chakra sacré, centre de la créativité et de la sexualité. L’œil de tigre favorise l'équilibre du chakra du plexus solaire et promeut ainsi un sentiment de force intérieure.

Le chakra du cœur est soutenu par l'aventurine, et peut ainsi déployer ses ressources infinies de compassion et de paix. L'amazonite revitalise le chakra de la gorge, centre de l'expression juste, tandis que le lapis lazuli stimule le chakra du troisième oeil, siège de l'intuition et de la perception. Enfin, le chakra coronal, centre de la connexion au Divin, est ouvert par l'améthyste.

Ce bracelet en pierre naturelle comprend aussi des perles en pierre de lave, un puissant minéral volcanique prodiguant sécurité intérieure, équilibre et vitalité.

Ajustable, ce bracelet "Guérison des 7 chakras" en pierre de lave pourra convenir à toutes les tailles de poignet, aux femmes comme aux hommes.

Un bracelet KYS, c'est :

  1. Des pierres authentiques: nous créons nos perles à partir de pierres brutes, dont l’authenticité et la qualité sont minutieusement contrôlées par notre expert gemmologue. Enrouler un bracelet KYS autour de votre poignet, c’est vous entourer des forces thérapeutiques de notre Terre Mère,
  2. Une vibration préservée: cette sélection attentive des pierres leur permet de conserver totalement leur vibration pure et naturelle; leurs pouvoirs sur le corps et l’esprit sont intacts.
  3. Des matériaux tout doux: toutes les pièces comme les pendentifs et les stoppeurs sont créées en acier inoxydable, le seul métal hypo-allergénique qui dure dans le temps, conservant toute sa brillance. Nous avons sélectionné les meilleurs élastiques, importés du Japon, pour leurs fibres de qualité. Votre bracelet KYS est durable et bon pour la santé.
  4. Un design unique: les bracelets Karma Yoga Shop ont leur propre énergie... et leur propre identité ! Des pendentifs aux stoppeurs, en passant par notre “K” distinctif gravé sur une perle, notre équipe a conçu des pièces uniques, marqueurs de nos valeurs et de notre désir de diffuser autour de nous beauté et bonnes énergies,
  5. Des fabricants expérimentés et éthiques: tous nos collaborateurs impliqués dans la confection de nos bijoux sont triés sur le volet. Dès le départ, nous avons souhaité travailler avec des fabricants exigeants et qualifiés, mais aussi animés par les mêmes valeurs que nous. Ainsi pour nos bracelets, nous travaillons avec un fabricant fort de plus de dix ans d’expérience dans le domaine. Chaque bijou est confectionné à la main, et toujours dans le respect des travailleurs et travailleuses, qui bénéficient de conditions de travail et d’un salaire justes.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierres : Jaspe Rouge, Cornaline, Œil de Tigre, Aventurine Verte, Amazonite, Lapis Lazuli, Améthyste, Pierre de Lave
  • Matériau : Élastique , Acier inoxydable
  • Poids : 20 gr
  • Dimensions : 19cm

En stock

Afficher tous les détails