Skip to product information
1 of 5

Mala bracelet "Sensuality" of 108 Carnelian beads

Mala bracelet "Sensuality" of 108 Carnelian beads

Regular price €43
Regular price Sale price €43
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Find desire, motivation and reignite your inner flame by wearing the warming energies of the carnelian of this mala bracelet .

A symbol of anchoring , stability and sensuality , carnelian is a natural stone with colors ranging from red to orange.

Its energy is connected to Mother Earth and corresponds to the Sacral Chakra; it is a stone that brings positive energy, vitality and dynamism to its wearer.

It stimulates the motivation, creativity and concentration . Wear this carnelian mala bracelet to increase your endurance, whether physical or mental.

Used in meditation and prayer, according to the Hindu and Buddhist mala tradition, this jewel will be ideal if you meditate to increase your strength and courage .

Use carnelian for its beneficial action on libido and sexuality . Very popular in particular with couples who wish to have a baby, it promotes sexual development and procreation .

This bracelet also includes the sacred symbol of the tree of life , engraved on a stainless steel pendant . Present in many cultures and traditions, the tree of life represents the link between Earth and Sky , spiritual evolution , but also ancestors and family . Let its energy guide you towards a fulfilling life, for you and your loved ones.

This mala bracelet is suitable for both men and women.

Karma Yoga Shop follows a quality and ethical approach from one end of its production chain to the other. By ordering from us, you are providing yourself with quality, beautiful jewelry that is good for the Earth and its inhabitants!

A KYS mala bracelet is:

  1. Authentic stones : we create our pearls from raw stones, the authenticity and quality of which are carefully controlled by our expert gemologist. Wrapping a KYS bracelet around your wrist is to surround yourself with the therapeutic forces of our Mother Earth,
  2. A preserved vibration : this careful selection of stones allows them to completely retain their pure and natural vibration; their powers over body and mind are intact.
  3. Very soft materials : all the pieces such as the pendants and stoppers are created in stainless steel, the only hypo-allergenic metal that lasts over time, retaining all its shine. We have selected the best elastics, imported from Japan, for their quality fibers. Your KYS mala bracelet is durable and good for your health.
  4. A unique design : Karma Yoga Shop mala bracelets have their own energy... and their own identity! From pendants to stoppers, including our distinctive “K” engraved on a pearl, our team has designed unique pieces, markers of our values ​​and our desire to spread beauty and good energy around us,
  5. Experienced and ethical manufacturers : all our collaborators involved in the making of our jewelry are handpicked. From the start, we wanted to work with demanding and qualified manufacturers, but also driven by the same values ​​as us. So for our mala bracelets, we work with a manufacturer with more than ten years of experience in the field. Each piece of jewelry is made by hand, and always with respect for the workers, who benefit from fair working conditions and wages.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Carnelian
  • Material: Elastic, Stainless steel
  • Weight: 20g
  • Dimensions: 88-90 cm (bracelet), 8mm (pearls), 15mm (medallion)

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bracelet Mala "Sensualité" de 108 perles en Cornaline

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Retrouvez le désir, la motivation et rallumez votre flamme intérieure en portant les énergies réchauffantes de la cornaline.

Symbole d'ancrage, de stabilité et de sensualité, la cornaline est une pierre naturelle aux couleurs allant du rouge à l'orangé.

Son énergie est reliée à la Terre Mère et correspond au Chakra Sacré; c'est une pierre qui apporte de l'énergie positive, de la vitalité et du dynamisme à son porteur. 

Elle stimule la motivation, la créativité et la concentration. Portez donc ce bracelet mala en cornaline pour accroître votre endurance, qu'elle soit physique ou mentale.

Utilisé en méditation et en prière, selon la tradition hindouiste et bouddhiste du mala, ce bijou sera idéal si vous méditez pour augmenter votre force et votre courage.

Faites appel à la cornaline pour son action bénéfique sur la libido et la sexualité. Très prisée notamment par les couples qui souhaitent avoir un bébé, elle favorise l'épanouissement sexuel et la procréation.  

Ce bracelet comprend également le symbole sacré de l'arbre de vie, gravé sur un pendentif en acier inoxydable. Présent dans de nombreuses cultures et traditions, l'arbre de vie représente le lien entre la Terre et le Ciel, l'évolution spirituelle, mais aussi les ancêtres et la famille. Laissez son énergie vous guider vers une vie épanouie, pour vous et vos proches.

Ce bracelet mala convient aux hommes comme aux femmes.

Karma Yoga Shop s'inscrit dans une démarche de qualité et d'éthique d'un bout à l'autre de sa chaîne de production. En commandant chez nous, vous vous fournissez en bijoux qualitatifs, beaux, et bons pour la Terre et ses habitants !

Un bracelet mala KYS, c'est :

  1. Des pierres authentiques: nous créons nos perles à partir de pierres brutes, dont l’authenticité et la qualité sont minutieusement contrôlées par notre expert gemmologue. Enrouler un bracelet KYS autour de votre poignet, c’est vous entourer des forces thérapeutiques de notre Terre Mère,
  2. Une vibration préservée: cette sélection attentive des pierres leur permet de conserver totalement leur vibration pure et naturelle; leurs pouvoirs sur le corps et l’esprit sont intacts.
  3. Des matériaux tout doux: toutes les pièces comme les pendentifs et les stoppeurs sont créées en acier inoxydable, le seul métal hypo-allergénique qui dure dans le temps, conservant toute sa brillance. Nous avons sélectionné les meilleurs élastiques, importés du Japon, pour leurs fibres de qualité. Votre bracelet mala KYS est durable et bon pour la santé.
  4. Un design unique: les bracelets mala Karma Yoga Shop ont leur propre énergie... et leur propre identité ! Des pendentifs aux stoppeurs, en passant par notre “K” distinctif gravé sur une perle, notre équipe a conçu des pièces uniques, marqueurs de nos valeurs et de notre désir de diffuser autour de nous beauté et bonnes énergies,
  5. Des fabricants expérimentés et éthiques: tous nos collaborateurs impliqués dans la confection de nos bijoux sont triés sur le volet. Dès le départ, nous avons souhaité travailler avec des fabricants exigeants et qualifiés, mais aussi animés par les mêmes valeurs que nous. Ainsi pour nos bracelets mala, nous travaillons avec un fabricant fort de plus de dix ans d’expérience dans le domaine. Chaque bijou est confectionné à la main, et toujours dans le respect des travailleurs et travailleuses, qui bénéficient de conditions de travail et d’un salaire justes.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Cornaline
  • Matériau : Élastique, Acier inoxydable
  • Poids : 20 gr
  • Dimensions : 88-90 cm (bracelet), 8mm (perles), 15mm (médaillon)

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bracelet Mala "Sensualité" de 108 perles en Cornaline