Skip to product information
1 of 4

Triple “Love” Energy Bracelets

Triple “Love” Energy Bracelets

Regular price €54
Regular price €64 Sale price €54
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nourish Love in your life with this magnificent set of three natural lithotherapy stone bracelets ...

For this composition, we have brought together stones with vibrations of Love , with a beneficial presence capable of opening the heart.

So, gray labradorite , first of all, is a stone of healing and protection. Its energy spreads around its owner like a shield to preserve their energies against projections and negative waves coming from the outside. The labradorite bracelet will therefore help you first and foremost to always find yourself in a high energy of Love and Grace.

Additionally, with its healing powers, labradorite will heal your old wounds. It will then encourage you to receive tenderness and affection from others, while clearly defining your personal limits with those around you for harmonious relationships.

Rhodonite is a heart healing stone. If you carry trauma or wounds related to past relationships, such as heartbreak, rhodonite will help you release blocked emotions. It will also help you to gradually undo your patterns of protection and self-devaluation, to adopt a fairer and more loving perception of yourself.

Also let rhodonite inspire you to give more tenderness to your loved ones . She will gently urge you to treat everyone with kindness and show your appreciation on a daily basis.

Rose quartz , finally, is the stone of love and the heart chakra. Connected to the highest energies of Love, it will connect you to the infinite compassion within you and to Universal Love .

Call on him, too, to attract your ideal partner : he will guide you towards the loved one by connecting you to the true desire of your heart...

So, ready to dive into the vibrations of Love? So put these three natural stone bracelets on your wrist!

A KYS bracelet is:

  1. Authentic stones : we create our pearls from raw stones, the authenticity and quality of which are carefully controlled by our expert gemologist. Wrapping a KYS bracelet around your wrist is to surround yourself with the therapeutic forces of our Mother Earth,
  2. A preserved vibration : this careful selection of stones allows them to completely retain their pure and natural vibration; their powers over body and mind are intact.
  3. Very soft materials : all the pieces such as the pendants and stoppers are created in stainless steel, the only hypo-allergenic metal that lasts over time, retaining all its shine. We have selected the best elastics, imported from Japan, for their quality fibers. Your KYS bracelet is durable and good for your health.
  4. A unique design : Karma Yoga Shop bracelets have their own energy... and their own identity! From pendants to stoppers, including our distinctive “K” engraved on a pearl, our team has designed unique pieces, markers of our values ​​and our desire to spread beauty and good energy around us,
  5. Experienced and ethical manufacturers : all our collaborators involved in the making of our jewelry are handpicked. From the start, we wanted to work with demanding and qualified manufacturers, but also driven by the same values ​​as us. So for our bracelets, we work with a manufacturer with more than ten years of experience in the field. Each piece of jewelry is made by hand, and always with respect for the workers, who benefit from fair working conditions and wages.

FEATURES :

  • Stones: Rose Quartz, Labradorite, Rhodonite
  • Material: Elastic, Stainless steel
  • Weight: 20g
  • Dimensions: 19 cm (bracelet), 8 mm (pearls)

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Triple Bracelets Énergie "Amour"

Triple Bracelets Énergie "Amour"

Prix habituel €54
Prix habituel €64 Prix promotionnel €54
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Nourrissez l'Amour dans votre vie avec ce magnifique set de trois bracelets en pierres naturelles de lithothérapie...

Pour cette composition, nous avons réuni des pierres aux vibrations d'Amour, à la présence bienfaisante et capable d'ouvrir le cœur.

Ainsi, la labradorite grise, d'abord, est une pierre de guérison et de protection. Son énergie se déploie autour de sa ou son propriétaire comme un bouclier pour préserver ses énergies contre les projections et ondes négatives en provenance de l'extérieur. Le bracelet en labradorite vous aidera donc en premier lieu à toujours vous trouver dans une haute énergie d'Amour et de Grâce.

De plus, avec ses pouvoirs de guérison, la labradorite pansera vos vieilles blessures. Elle vous encouragera ensuite à recevoir la tendresse et l'affection des autres, tout en définissant bien vos limites personnelles avec votre entourage pour des relations harmonieuses.

La rhodonite est une pierre de guérison du cœur. Si vous portez en vous des traumas ou des plaies en lien avec des relations passées, comme par exemple un chagrin d'amour, la rhodonite vous aidera à évacuer les émotions bloquées. Elle vous assistera également pour défaire peu à peu vos schémas de protection et d'auto-dévalorisation, pour adopter une perception plus juste et aimante de vous-même.

Laissez également la rhodonite vous inspirer à donner plus de tendresse à vos proches. Elle vous enjoindra doucement à traiter chacun avec bienveillance et à témoigner votre appréciation au quotidien.

Le quartz rose, enfin, est la pierre de l'amour et du chakra du cœur. Connecté aux plus hautes énergies de l'Amour, il vous reliera à la compassion infinie qui vous habite et à l'Amour Universel.

Faites appel à lui, également, pour attirer votre partenaire idéal.e : il vous guidera vers l'être aimé en vous reliant au vrai désir de votre cœur...

Alors, prête à plonger dans les vibrations de l'Amour ? Passez donc au poignet ces trois bracelets en pierres naturelles !

Un bracelet KYS, c'est :

  1. Des pierres authentiques: nous créons nos perles à partir de pierres brutes, dont l’authenticité et la qualité sont minutieusement contrôlées par notre expert gemmologue. Enrouler un bracelet KYS autour de votre poignet, c’est vous entourer des forces thérapeutiques de notre Terre Mère,
  2. Une vibration préservée: cette sélection attentive des pierres leur permet de conserver totalement leur vibration pure et naturelle; leurs pouvoirs sur le corps et l’esprit sont intacts.
  3. Des matériaux tout doux: toutes les pièces comme les pendentifs et les stoppeurs sont créées en acier inoxydable, le seul métal hypo-allergénique qui dure dans le temps, conservant toute sa brillance. Nous avons sélectionné les meilleurs élastiques, importés du Japon, pour leurs fibres de qualité. Votre bracelet KYS est durable et bon pour la santé.
  4. Un design unique: les bracelets Karma Yoga Shop ont leur propre énergie... et leur propre identité ! Des pendentifs aux stoppeurs, en passant par notre “K” distinctif gravé sur une perle, notre équipe a conçu des pièces uniques, marqueurs de nos valeurs et de notre désir de diffuser autour de nous beauté et bonnes énergies,
  5. Des fabricants expérimentés et éthiques: tous nos collaborateurs impliqués dans la confection de nos bijoux sont triés sur le volet. Dès le départ, nous avons souhaité travailler avec des fabricants exigeants et qualifiés, mais aussi animés par les mêmes valeurs que nous. Ainsi pour nos bracelets, nous travaillons avec un fabricant fort de plus de dix ans d’expérience dans le domaine. Chaque bijou est confectionné à la main, et toujours dans le respect des travailleurs et travailleuses, qui bénéficient de conditions de travail et d’un salaire justes.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierres : Quartz Rose, Labradorite, Rhodonite
  • Matériau : Élastique, Acier inoxydable
  • Poids : 20 gr
  • Dimensions : 19 cm (bracelet), 8 mm (perles)

Stock bas

Afficher tous les détails