Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rock Crystal Angel

Rock Crystal Angel

Regular price €25
Regular price Sale price €25
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Invite peace and clarity into your life with this beautiful rock crystal angel .

Beings of light making the link between Heaven and Earth, angels accompany us daily to soothe us and guide us on our path . Vibrating at a frequency much higher than that of the physical world, they are invisible to us. However, their energy is so high and beneficial that we can perceive it in various ways...

Thus, a feeling of well-being or lightness in the body, a sudden flash of light or even a perfectly clear mind, are all signs that can indicate the presence of an angel. Generally speaking, the energy of these etheric beings is lucid and calming.

It is thus very similar to that of rock crystal, renowned for its purifying properties and its clear vibration. It is also used to dispel mental confusion and relieve heavy emotions as well as to help the body get rid of its toxins.

Nicknamed the “grandfather of crystals”, rock crystal crystallizes age-old wisdom and total serenity , acquired over its long existence on Earth. Connected to all of creation, from the physical plane to the subtle planes, it helps us connect with the entire Universe and its inhabitants.

So call on this rock crystal angel to shed light on the dark areas in your life. It will help you find your inner light by dispersing harmful thoughts and calming difficult emotions.

Also draw on its wisdom to find the answers to your questions and connect to higher guidance , such as that of your angels or your personal guides.

Rock crystal corresponds to the archangel Gabriel and the ray of Purity and Harmony. However, you can associate this rock crystal angel with your own guardian angel or guide.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rock Crystal
  • Weight: 25g
  • Dimensions: 3 x 6 cm

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Ange en Cristal de Roche

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Invitez la paix et la clarté dans votre vie avec ce bel ange en cristal de roche.

Êtres de lumière faisant le lien entre le Ciel et la Terre, les anges nous accompagnent au quotidien pour nous apaiser et nous orienter sur notre voie. Vibrant à une fréquence bien plus élevée que celle du monde physique, ils nous sont invisibles. Pourtant, leur énergie est si haute et bénéfique que l'on peut la percevoir de diverses façons...

Ainsi, une sensation de bien-être ou de légèreté dans le corps, un soudain éclair de lumière ou encore un esprit parfaitement clair, sont autant de signes qui peuvent indiquer la présence d'un ange. De façon générale, l'énergie de ces êtres éthériques est lucide et apaisante.

Elle est ainsi très similaire à celle du cristal de roche, réputé pour ses propriétés purifiantes et sa vibration claire. On l'utilise d'ailleurs autant pour dissiper la confusion mentale, soulager les émotions lourdes que pour aider le corps à se débarrasser de ses toxines.

Surnommé le "grand-père des cristaux", le cristal de roche cristallise une sagesse millénaire et une sérénité totale, acquises au fil de sa longue existence sur Terre. Relié à l'ensemble de la création, du plan physique aux plans subtils, il nous aide à nous mettre en lien avec tout l'Univers et ses habitants.

Faites donc appel à cet ange en cristal de roche pour faire la lumière sur les zones d'ombre dans votre vie. Il vous aidera à retrouver votre lumière intérieure en dispersant les pensées néfastes et calmera les émotions difficiles.

Puisez également dans sa sagesse pour trouver les réponses à vos questions et vous connecter à une guidance supérieure, comme celle de vos anges ou de vos guides personnels.

Le cristal de roche correspond à l'archange Gabriel et au rayon de la Pureté et de l'Harmonie. Cependant, vous pouvez associer cet ange en cristal de roche à votre propre ange gardien ou guide.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Cristal de Roche
  • Poids : 25 gr
  • Dimensions : 3 x 6 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Ange en Cristal de Roche