Skip to product information
1 of 2

Labradorite Angel

Labradorite Angel

Regular price €16
Regular price €25 Sale price €16
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Add a pinch of magic to your daily life with this beautiful labradorite angel .

Angels are etheric beings evolving on higher planes of existence. Their mission is, among other things, to facilitate the spiritual and personal evolution of human beings by opening their conscience and their hearts.

Vibrating at a frequency higher than ours and that of the material plane, they are not visible, but we can nevertheless feel their presence , which can result in tingling in the body, a warm sensation in the chest, the impression to be enveloped, or even the feeling that an invisible hand has placed itself on our shoulder.

Angels also let us know that they are among us through mysterious signs, like feathers coming from nowhere, or strange synchronicities. Almost magical signs, which invite us to see life beyond its only material aspect.

This is also the mission of labradorite, known in particular as the stone of magicians and therapists.

With its iridescent reflections and its dark matrix, it is indeed reminiscent of a talisman. An esoteric aura confirmed by its powerful virtues on the body and mind: it is indeed an excellent healing stone, capable of dispelling evil and restoring harmony to all levels of being.

Linked in particular to the third eye chakra, labradorite opens the mind to the subtle dimensions of life by connecting us to invisible channels of information through clairvoyance, claircognition or intuition. It invites us to accept existence as much more complex, rich and mysterious than our physical eyes lead us to believe...

So choose this natural stone angel to facilitate physical, mental, emotional or energetic healing, and to stimulate your psychic faculties. It will be a companion of choice if you carry out a healthcare activity, whether you are a doctor, psychologist or Reiki master, because it will help you to perceive the causes of the problem and to apply the appropriate treatment to the patient.

Labradorite corresponds to Archangel Raziel and the Ray of Mystery, but you can use this labradorite angel as a symbol of your own guide or guardian angel.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Labradorite
  • Weight: 25g
  • Dimensions: 3 x 6 cm

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Ange en Labradorite

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Ajoutez une pincée de magie dans votre quotidien avec ce bel ange en labradorite.

Les anges sont des êtres éthériques évoluant sur des plans supérieurs de l'existence. Leur mission est, entre autre, de faciliter l'évolution spirituelle et personnelle des êtres humains en ouvrant leur conscience et leur cœur.

Vibrant à une fréquence plus élevée que la nôtre et celle du plan matériel, ils ne sont pas visibles, mais on peut néanmoins ressentir leur présence, qui peut se traduire par des fourmillements dans le corps, une sensation chaleur dans la poitrine, l'impression d'être enveloppé, ou encore le sentiment qu'une main invisible s'est posée sur notre épaule.

Les anges nous font aussi savoir qu'ils sont parmi nous par le biais de signes mystérieux, comme des plumes venues de nulle part, ou d'étranges synchronicités. Des signes presque magiques, qui nous invitent à voir la vie au-delà de son seul aspect matériel.

C'est d'ailleurs aussi la mission de la labradorite, connue notamment comme la pierre des magiciens et des thérapeutes.

Avec ses reflets iridescents et sa matrice sombre, elle fait effectivement penser à un talisman. Une aura ésotérique confirmée par ses vertus puissantes sur le corps et l'esprit : c'est en effet une excellente pierre de guérison, capable de dissiper le mal et de rétablir l'harmonie à tous les plans de l'être.

Reliée notamment au chakra du troisième œil, la labradorite ouvre l'esprit aux dimensions subtiles de la vie en nous connectant aux canaux invisibles d'information par le biais de la clairvoyance, de la claircognition ou de l'intuition. Elle nous invite à accepter l'existence comme bien plus complexe, riche et mystérieuse que nos yeux physiques nous laissent le croire...

Optez donc pour cet ange en labradorite pour faciliter la guérison physique, mentale, émotionnelle ou énergétique, et pour stimuler vos facultés psychiques.Il sera notamment un compagnon de choix si vous exercez une activité de soin, que vous soyez médecin, psychologue ou maître Reiki, car il vous aidera à percevoir les causes du mal et à appliquer le traitement approprié au patient.

La labradorite correspond à l'archange Raziel et au rayon du Mystère, mais vous pouvez employer cet ange en labradorite comme symbole de votre propre guide ou ange gardien.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Labradorite
  • Poids : 25 gr
  • Dimensions : 3 x 6 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Ange en Labradorite