Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tiger Eye Angel

Tiger Eye Angel

Regular price €17
Regular price €25 Sale price €17
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Integrate this tiger's eye angel into your home and invoke energies of protection and total confidence .

Life on Earth is not easy! The angels, our subtle allies, know this well, and accompany us daily with compassion and kindness . When we feel lost or in danger, we can ask them to wrap us in their protective wings and thus regain a feeling of inner security .

Tiger's eye works in the same direction: with its shimmering reflections reminiscent of the fur of the powerful feline, it infuses us with strength and self-confidence . By stimulating the solar plexus chakra, the center of personal power, it promotes the feeling of being able to face everything and learn from our mistakes.

So invoke this beautiful tiger’s eye angel to cultivate foolproof confidence. It will help you face your fears and embark on experiences that intimidate you but are beneficial for your growth. On an emotional level, it will be ideal for digesting difficult emotions and nourishing joy and optimism.

The vibration of this tiger's eye stone angel will awaken your inner fire to fill you with vitality , stimulate your creativity and sharpen your perception . It will be of particular assistance in helping you resolve a given problem or develop ideas.

The tiger's eye corresponds to the archangel Ariel and the ray of Inner Strength. However, you can absolutely adopt this tiger's eye angel to symbolize your own guardian angel or guide.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Tiger's Eye
  • Weight: 25g
  • Dimensions: 3 x 6 cm

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Ange en Œil de Tigre

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Intégrez cet ange en œil de tigre dans votre chez-vous et invoquez des énergies de protection et de confiance totale.

La vie sur Terre n'est pas de tout repos ! Les anges, nos alliés subtils, le savent bien, et nous accompagnent au quotidien avec compassion et bienveillance. Quand nous nous sentons perdus ou en danger, nous pouvons leur demander de nous envelopper de leurs ailes protectrices et ainsi retrouver un sentiment de sécurité intérieure.

L’œil de tigre œuvre dans le même sens : avec ses reflets chatoyants rappelant la fourrure du puissant félin, il nous insuffle force et confiance en nous. En stimulant le chakra du plexus solaire, centre du pouvoir personnel, il promeut en effet le sentiment d'être capable de tout affronter et d'apprendre de nos erreurs.

Invoquez donc ce bel ange en œil de tigre pour cultiver une assurance à toute épreuve. Il vous assistera pour faire face à vos peurset vous lancer dans les expériences qui vous intimident mais sont bénéfiques pour votre croissance. Au plan émotionnel, il sera idéal pour digérer les émotions difficiles et nourrir la joie et l'optimisme.

La vibration de cet ange en œil de tigre éveillera votre feu intérieur pour vous emplir de vitalité, stimuler votre créativité et aiguiser votre perception. Il sera notamment d'une aide précieuse pour vous aider à résoudre une problématique donnée ou développer des idées.

L'oeil de tigre correspond à l'archange Ariel et au rayon de la Force Intérieure. Cependant, vous pourrez tout à fait adopter cet ange en œil de tigre pour symboliser votre propre ange gardien ou guide.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Oeil de Tigre
  • Poids : 25 gr
  • Dimensions : 3 x 6 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Ange en Œil de Tigre