“Fire of Passion” Ring in Ruby and 925 Silver

“Fire of Passion” Ring in Ruby and 925 Silver

Regular price €49
Regular price €82 Sale price €49
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

💍 Ring Size Guide

Light your inner fire with this stunning adjustable ruby ​​and 925 silver ring .

In both its raw and polished form, ruby ​​vibrates with pure red radiance, actively stimulating the root chakra . In doing so, it increases the life energy that circulates in the body, which makes it an excellent support for regaining vitality and lifting lethargy.

Incandescent like a brazier, the ruby ​​awakens in its owner the passion for life , the joy of existing here on earth. On an emotional level, it actually boosts the feeling of contentment by enveloping the entire being with its warm energy, reminiscent of the still hot embers of a home.

If you are going through a difficult phase or want to rediscover your joy of living, wear this ruby ​​and 925 silver ring. Its lively and comforting waves will help you transmute heavy emotions into contentment, and will amplify everything that already gives you pleasure .

By wearing this stunning piece of jewelry, you will focus on what nourishes your body, mind and soul . Naturally, for example, you will be led to favor foods that are good for you, but also activities that fascinate you.

As a stone of passion, moreover, the ruby ​​is ideal for rekindling the flame in the couple . To deepen the sexual, emotional and spiritual connection with your partner, trust this radiant stone by wearing it as jewelry!

The setting of this ring is made of 925 silver, a pure metal which amplifies the vibrations of the ruby. The stone is therefore magnified from all points of view: aesthetically, it is highlighted; vibrationally, it can fully deploy its virtues.

At Karma Yoga Shop, our mission is to offer you beautiful, quality products that respect the Earth and its inhabitants. To fulfill this mission, we source our jewelry from rigorous suppliers, with strict quality procedures and verified human and environmental ethics.

It’s simple, by ordering from us, you participate in a fairer and more beautiful world!

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Ruby
  • Material: 925 silver
  • Weight: approximately 10 g
  • Size: 2 sizes: from size 4.5 to size 7 and from size 6 to size 9

💍 Ring Size Guide

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bague "Feu de Passion" en Rubis et Argent 925

Dimension
Guide des tailles

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Allumez le feu intérieur avec cette superbe bague ajustable en rubis et argent 925.

Dans sa forme brute comme polie, le rubis vibre d'un pur rayonnement rouge, stimulant activement le chakra racine. Ce faisant, il accroît l'énergie de vie qui circule dans le corps, ce qui en fait un excellent support pour retrouver la vitalitéet lever la léthargie

Incandescent tel un brasier, le rubis éveille chez sa ou son propriétaire la passion de vivre, la joie d'exister ici-bas. Sur le plan émotionnel, il booste de fait le sentiment de contentement en enveloppant tout l'être de son énergie chaleureuse, rappelant les braises encore chaudes d'un foyer.

Si vous traversez une phase difficile ou souhaitez retrouver votre joie de vivre, arborez donc cette bague en rubis et argent 925. Ses ondes vives et réconfortantes vous aideront à transmuter les émotions lourdes en contentement, et amplifieront tout ce qui vous procure déjà du plaisir.

En portant ce superbe bijou, vous vous concentrerez sur ce qui nourrit votre corps, votre esprit et votre âme. Naturellement, vous serez par exemple amené à privilégier les aliments bons pour vous, mais aussi les activités qui vous passionnent.

En tant que pierre de passion, d'ailleurs, le rubis est idéal pour raviver la flamme dans le couple. Pour approfondir la connexion sexuelle, émotionnelle et spirituelle avec votre partenaire, faites donc confiance à cette pierre radieuse en la portant en bijou !

La monture de cette bague est en argent 925, un métal pur qui amplifie les vibrations du rubis. La pierre est donc magnifiée à tous les points de vue : esthétiquement, elle est mise en valeur ; vibratoirement, elle peut déployer pleinement ses vertus.

Chez Karma Yoga Shop, notre mission est de vous proposer des produits beaux, de qualité et respectueux de la Terre et de ses habitants. Pour remplir cette mission, nous nous procurons nos bijoux auprès de fournisseurs rigoureux, avec des démarches qualité strictes et une éthique humaine et environnementale vérifiée.

C'est simple, en commandant chez nous, vous participez à un monde plus juste et plus beau !

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Rubis
  • Matériau : Argent 925
  • Poids : environ 10 gr
  • Taille : 2 tailles : de la taille 4,5 à la taille 7 et de la taille 6 à la taille 9

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bague "Feu de Passion" en Rubis et Argent 925