Skip to product information
1 of 4

“Anchorage and Lucidity” ring set with Tourmaline and Scapolite in 925 Silver

“Anchorage and Lucidity” ring set with Tourmaline and Scapolite in 925 Silver

Regular price €56
Regular price €87 Sale price €56
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

💍 Ring Size Guide

Let yourself be charmed by this original ring which combines two raw stones whose contrasting colors subtly resonate .

Thanks to the black tourmaline and the golden yellow scapolite of this jewel, you anchor yourself in the present , asserting yourself and making the right decisions .

Tourmaline , the stone of self-affirmation , is an anchoring stone that stimulates the root chakra . It helps you overcome your inner blockages by balancing and increasing your energy . Black tourmaline is known to dissolve negative energies and increase the vibration of the wearer. Thanks to this jewel, you feel a feeling of security and vitality .

Yellow scapolite promotes clarity of mind and calm and orderly reasoning , which leads you to make the right choices. It is a stone that guides the wearer, both in concrete things, but also on the paths of spirituality and introspection . Thanks to this ring, you will have an easier time seeing things as they are and acting accordingly.

This ring especially helps you when you feel like you are overwhelmed by the situation and don't know how to act. The combination of these two stones is ideal: it allows you to reconnect with the earth and the present, to evacuate negative energies and thoughts and to make informed decisions .

This ring is made of two natural raw stones and 925 silver. By wearing it, you benefit from the authentic energy of tourmaline and scapolite reinforced by the power of a pure noble metal. It is made in Jaipur, an Indian city renowned for its jewelry and the know-how of its artisans.

This jewel is adjustable, you can wear it sometimes on one finger, sometimes on another. We offer two sizes to make sure the ring fits you perfectly.

FEATURES :

  • Stones: Tourmaline and Scapolite
  • Ring: 925 silver
  • 2 sizes available: Small: from size 4.5 to size 7; Large: from size 6 to size 9
  • Weight: 10g
  • Dimensions: approximately 2 cm

💍 Ring Size Guide

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bague « Ancrage et Lucidité » sertie de Tourmaline et Scapolite en Argent 925

Dimension
Guide des tailles

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous charmer par cette bague originale qui associe deux pierres brutes dont les couleurs contrastées résonnent subtilement.

Grâce à la tourmaline noire et la scapolite jaune dorée de ce bijou, vous vous ancrez dans le présent, en vous affirmant et en prenant les bonnes décisions.

La tourmaline, pierre de l’affirmation de soi, est une pierre d’ancrage qui stimule le chakra racine. Elle vous aide à surmonter vos blocages intérieurs en équilibrant et en augmentant votre énergie. La tourmaline noire est connue pour dissoudre les énergies négatives et augmenter la vibration de celui qui la porte. Grâce à ce bijou, vous ressentez un sentiment de sécurité et de vitalité.

La scapolite jaune favorise la clarté d’esprit et les raisonnements calmes et ordonnés, qui vous conduisent à faire les bons choix. C’est une pierre qui guide celui qui la porte, à la fois dans les choses concrètes, mais aussi sur les voies de la spiritualité et de l’introspection. Grâce à cette bague, vous aurez plus de facilité à voir les choses telles qu’elles sont et à agir en conséquence.

Cette bague vous aide particulièrement lorsque vous avez l’impression d’être dépassé par la situation et de ne pas savoir comment agir. La combinaison de ces deux pierres est idéale : elle vous permet de vous reconnecter à la terre et au présent, d’évacuer les énergies et pensées négatives et de prendre des décisions éclairées.

Cette bague est composée de deux pierres brutes naturelles et d’argent 925. En la portant, vous profitez de l’énergie authentique de la tourmaline et de la scapolite renforcée par la puissance d’un métal noble pur. Elle est fabriquée à Jaipur, ville indienne réputée pour sa joaillerie et le savoir-faire de ses artisans.

Ce bijou est ajustable, vous pouvez le porter tantôt sur un doigt, tantôt sur un autre. Nous vous proposons deux tailles pour être sûrs que la bague vous corresponde parfaitement.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierres : Tourmaline et Scapolite
  • Anneau : Argent 925
  • 2 tailles disponibles : de la taille 4,5 à la taille 7 et de la taille 6 à la taille 9
  • Poids : 10 gr
  • Dimensions : environ 2 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bague « Ancrage et Lucidité » sertie de Tourmaline et Scapolite en Argent 925