Skip to product information
1 of 4

“Protective energy field” ring in Shungite and 925 Silver

“Protective energy field” ring in Shungite and 925 Silver

Regular price €64
Regular price €107 Sale price €64
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

💍 Ring Size Guide

Surround yourself in a bubble of protective energy with powerful shungite ...

The intense black matrix of shungite is sure to impress. Just by seeing it, we perceive its powerful energy, capable of repelling the lowest vibrations . You will be able to equip yourself with this protective stone known to protect you against harmful influences, as well as to neutralize the negative energies around you.

It is so effective that even beekeepers use it to protect their bees against harmful surrounding waves.

Absorbing evil in all its forms, shungite will “suck” bad vibes from a place or person to restore vibrational balance . By wearing this shungite and 925 silver ring on your fingers, you will rid your subtle bodies of their energetic pollution.

Also wear this jewel in energetically charged spaces, to maintain your own balance in all circumstances. Whether in the office, in a shopping center or on public transport, your shungite ring will repel heavy energies and thus preserve your energetic integrity.

It makes it possible in particular to neutralize radiation emitted by 4G, 5G, Wi-Fi networks, as well as microwave waves and electrical antennas . These harmful radiations can cause many problems such as headaches, difficulty concentrating, fertility problems, sudden mood changes, fatigue, depression or anxiety.

This jewel will also promote harmony between your physical body and your etheric body , as well as between your different energy centers. This balancing effect will contribute to good physical, psychological and energetic health .

A stone of balance and anchoring, shungite is ideal for harmonizing Yin and Yang . So also wear this shungite and silver ring to find the right balance between meditation, contemplation and inspired action. By cultivating harmony between activity and receptivity, you will work sustainably towards a happy and fulfilled life.

Furthermore, know that the 925 silver of this jewel will promote the diffusion of the protective energies of shungite . Shungite is a rare stone, which is difficult to obtain at a reasonable price. Our ring allows you to benefit from the virtues of quality shungite , at an affordable price !

At Karma Yoga Shop, we are committed to offering you quality jewelry that respects the environment and human beings. We also work with suppliers who share our values ​​by adopting an ethical approach throughout their production chain.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Shungite
  • Material: 925 silver
  • Weight: approximately 11 g
  • Dimensions: Small: from size 4.5 Large: from size 7

💍 Ring Size Guide

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Bague "Champ d'Ă©nergie protectrice" en Shungite et Argent 925

Bague "Champ d'Ă©nergie protectrice" en Shungite et Argent 925

Prix habituel €107
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €107
PROMO ÉpuisĂ©
Taxes incluses.
Taille

💍 Guide des tailles de bagues

Entourez-vous d'une bulle d'Ă©nergie protectrice avec la puissante shungite...

La matrice noire intense de la shungite a de quoi impressionner. Rien qu'à sa vue, on perçoit son énergie puissante, capable de repousser les vibrations les plus basses. Vous pourrez ainsi vous doter de cette pierre de protection réputée pour vous prémunir contre les influences néfastes, autant que pour neutraliser les énergies négatives autour de vous.

Elle est d'ailleurs tellement efficace que mĂȘme les apiculteurs l'utilisent pour protĂ©ger leurs abeilles contre les ondes nocives environnantes.

Absorbant le mal sous toutes ses formes, la shungite "aspirera" les mauvaises ondes d'un lieu ou d'une personne pour restaurer l'équilibre vibratoire. En portant cette bague en shungite et argent 925 à votre doigts, vous débarrasserez ainsi vos corps subtils de leurs pollutions énergétiques.

Arborez également ce bijou dans les espaces chargés énergétiquement, pour maintenir votre propre équilibre en toutes circonstances. Que cela soit au bureau, dans un centre commercial ou dans les transports en commun, votre bague en shungite repoussera les énergies lourdes et préservera ainsi votre intégrité énergétique.

Elle permet notamment de neutraliser les radiations Ă©mises par la 4G, 5G, rĂ©seaux Wi-Fi, ainsi que les ondes du micro-ondes et des antennes Ă©lectriques. Ces radiations nĂ©fastes peuvent ĂȘtre Ă  l'origine de nombreux troubles tels que les maux de tĂȘte, difficultĂ©s de concentration, problĂšmes de fertilitĂ©, changements d'humeur brutaux, fatigue, dĂ©pression ou anxiĂ©tĂ©.

Ce bijou promouvra aussi l'harmonie entre votre corps physique et votre corps éthérique, ainsi qu'entre vos différents centres d'énergie. Cet effet équilibrant participera ainsi à une bonne santé physique, psychologique et énergétique.

Pierre d'équilibre et d'ancrage, la shungite est idéale pour harmoniser le Yin et le Yang. Portez donc aussi cette bague en shungite et en argent pour vous trouver le juste milieu entre méditation, contemplation et action inspirée. En cultivant l'harmonie entre activité et réceptivité, vous travaillerez ainsi durablement à une vie heureuse et épanouie.

Par ailleurs, sachez que l'argent 925 de ce bijou favorisera la diffusion des énergies protectrices de la shungite. La shungite est une pierre rare, qu'il est difficile de se procurer à prix raisonnable. Notre bague vous permet de profiter des vertus d'une shungite de qualité, à un prix accessible !

Chez Karma Yoga Shop, nous avons Ă  cƓur de vous proposer des bijoux de qualitĂ© et respectueux de l'environnement et de l'ĂȘtre humain. Aussi, nous collaborons avec des fournisseurs qui partagent nos valeurs en adoptant une dĂ©marche Ă©thique sur toute leur chaĂźne de production.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierre : Shungite
  • MatĂ©riau : Argent 925
  • Poids : environ 11 gr
  • Dimensions : Petite : Ă  partir de la taille 4,5 Grande : Ă  partir de la taille 7

💍 Guide des tailles de bagues

Stock bas

Afficher tous les détails