Skip to product information
1 of 14

“Flower of Life” Ring in 925 Silver or Gold Plated

“Flower of Life” Ring in 925 Silver or Gold Plated

Regular price €38
Regular price €55 Sale price €38
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Matter

💍 Ring Size Guide

Wear this “Flower of Life” Ring in Silver or Gold Plated daily, and let it regenerate your entire being.

The flower of life is both one of the most widespread and most mysterious esoteric symbols that exist... It is found all over the world, from China to Egypt via India, in the temples, in painting or in ancient manuscripts.

Coming from sacred geometry and mathematics, it was already used several thousand years ago by ancient civilizations. Some cultures perceived it as containing metaphysical information about space and time. According to other cultures, it allowed access to the Akashic archives , that is to say the entire memory of the Universe.

Containing the seed of life, itself a fundamental motif, the flower of life would in fact be a model for all Creation . It is found in nature, in cells, plants, but also in architecture. This omnipresence makes it a powerful motif, with powerful powers of life and harmony.

We therefore call upon the flower of life for both therapeutic and vibrational purposes . For example, it would allow good preservation of food , rebalance the energies of the body or a place , and soothe the mind .

Wear this flower of life ring in silver or gold plated to help you stay centered and relaxed, but also to purify your energetic bodies.

Worn in meditation, it will also allow you to increase your vibration rate and deepen your concentration and your meditative state .

Karma Yoga Shop jewelry is all designed with quality and ethics in mind. Our employees and we ensure that the manufacturing and distribution of our products are carried out with total respect for human beings and the environment.

FEATURES :

  • Material: 925 silver
  • Weight: 15g
  • Adjustable size from 7.5 to 9

💍 Ring Size Guide

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bague "Fleur de Vie" en Argent 925 ou Plaqué Or

Matière

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Portez quotidiennement cette Bague "Fleur de Vie" en Argent ou Plaqué Or, et laissez-la régénérer tout votre être.

La fleur de vie est à la fois l'un des symboles ésotériques les plus répandus et les plus mystérieux qui soient... On la retrouve partout dans le monde, de la Chine à l'Egypte en passant par l'Inde, dans les temples, en peinture ou dans d'anciens manuscrits.

Issue de la géométrie sacrée et des mathématiques, elle était déjà employée il y a plusieurs milliers d'années par les civilisations anciennes. Certaines cultures la percevaient comme contenant des informations métaphysiques sur l'espace et le temps. Selon d'autres cultures, elle permettait l'accès aux archives akashiques, c'est-à-dire toute la mémoire de l'Univers.

Contenant la graine de vie, elle-même un motif fondamental, la fleur de vie serait en fait un modèle pour toute la Création. On la retrouve dans la nature, dans les cellules, les plantes, mais aussi en architecture. Cette omniprésence en fait un motif puissant, aux puissants pouvoirs de vie et d'harmonie.

On fait ainsi appel à la fleur de vie autant à des fins thérapeutiques que vibratoires. Elle permettrait par exemple une bonne conservation des aliments, rééquilibrerait les énergies du corps ou d'un lieu, et apaiserait le mental

Portez donc cette bague fleur de vie en argent ou plaqué orpour vous aider à rester centré et détendu, mais aussi pour purifier vos corps énergétiques.

Portée en méditation, elle vous permettra aussi d'augmenter votre taux vibratoire et d'approfondir votre concentration et votre état méditatif.

Les bijoux de Karma Yoga Shop sont tous conçus dans un souci de qualité et d'éthique. Nos collaborateurs et nous-mêmes nous assurons que la fabrication et la distribution de nos produits s'effectuent dans un total respect de l'être humain et de l'environnement.

Caractéristiques

  • Matériau : Argent 925
  • Poids : 15 gr
  • Taille ajustable de 7,5 à 9

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bague "Fleur de Vie" en Argent 925 ou Plaqué Or