Skip to product information
1 of 5

"Authenticity" Ring in Brown Geode and 925 Silver

"Authenticity" Ring in Brown Geode and 925 Silver

Regular price ‚ā¨64
Regular price ‚ā¨107 Sale price ‚ā¨64
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

ūüíć Ring Size Guide

Infuse the authentic elegance of Mother Nature into your look with this natural geode and 925 silver ring .

Geodes are impressive mineral formations. With their sparkling reflections, their raw appearance and their astonishing colors, they are also a delight for the eyes. Often composed of quartz, geodes are supports for the expansion of the soul and the strengthening of the body .

Clarifying thoughts and sharpening subtle perceptions , geodes illuminate their user with their authentic radiance. They help to see things both objectively and intuition , beyond appearances and comfortable perceptions.

They are particularly conducive to personal and spiritual evolution , because they direct the soul on its path by taking into account the reality of earthly experience. Raw, they have a ‚Äústraightforward‚ÄĚ energy which allows them to no longer be burdened with limiting beliefs or useless repetitive patterns.

Wear this raw geode and 925 silver ring to increase your intuition and expand your perception . But also, to make wise decisions. Certainly uncomfortable, these choices will nevertheless allow you to grow and flourish. Like a mineral flower, you will unfold in all directions and shine brightly!

This raw geode and silver ring will also contribute to good vitality of the body . Regenerating, it will contribute to cell renewal and support the body's detoxification processes . It will also strengthen organs such as the liver, spleen or lungs.

Karma Yoga Shop jewelry is manufactured and distributed with total respect for human beings and the environment. By ordering from us, you contribute to a virtuous cycle that takes into account the well-being of the Earth and its inhabitants.

FEATURES :

  • Pierre: G√©ode Brune
  • Weight: approximately 12 g
  • Dimensions: Small: from size 4.5 Large: from size 7

ūüíć Ring Size Guide

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Bague "Authenticité" en Géode Brune et Argent 925

Bague "Authenticité" en Géode Brune et Argent 925

Prix habituel €107
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €107
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Taille

💍 Guide des tailles de bagues

Insufflez l'élégance authentique de Mère Nature à votre look avec cette bague en géode naturelle et argent 925.

Les géodes sont d'impressionnantes formations minérales. Avec leurs reflets scintillants, leur aspect brut et leurs couleurs étonnantes, elles sont aussi un ravissement pour les yeux. Souvent composées de quartz, les géodes sont autant de supports pour l'expansion de l'âme et le renforcement du corps.

Clarifiant les pensées et aiguisant les perceptions subtiles, les géodes illuminent leur utilisateur de leur éclat authentique. Elles aident à voir les choses à la fois avec objectivité et intuition, au-delà des apparences et des perceptions confortables.

Elles sont particulièrement propices à l'évolution personnelle et spirituelle, car elles orientent l'âme sur son chemin en prenant en compte la réalité de l'expérience terrestre. Brutes, elles ont une énergie "sans détour" qui permet de ne plus s'encombrer de croyances limitantes ou schémas répétitifs inutiles.

Portez donc cette bague en géode brute et en argent 925 pour accroître votre intuition et déployer votre perception. Mais aussi, pour prendre des décisions judicieuses. Certes inconfortables, ces choix vous permettront néanmoins de grandir et de vous épanouir. Comme une fleur minérale, vous vous déploierez en toutes direction et brillerez de mille éclats !

Cette bague en géode brute et argent contribuera également à une bonne vitalité du corps. Régénérante, elle contribuera au renouvellement cellulaire et soutiendra les processus de détoxification du corps. Elle renforcera également les organes tels que le foie, la rate ou les poumons.

Les bijoux de Karma Yoga Shop sont fabriqués et distribués dans le respect total de l'être humain et de l'environnement. En commandant chez nous, vous contribuez à un cycle vertueux qui prend en compte les bien-être de la Terre et de ses habitants.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierre : Géode Brune
  • Poids : environ 12 gr
  • Dimensions : Petit : à partir de la taille 4,5 Grand : à partir de la taille 7

💍 Guide des tailles de bagues

Afficher tous les détails