Skip to product information
1 of 4

“Colorful Life” Ring in Mexican Orange Opal and 925 Silver

“Colorful Life” Ring in Mexican Orange Opal and 925 Silver

Regular price €85
Regular price €142 Sale price €85
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

💍 Ring Size Guide

Wear this adjustable ring in Mexican orange opal and 925 silver to invite luck into your daily life.

It is indeed said that Mexican opal vibrates with an energy of luck, promoting success and abundance . With this stone on your fingers, you will seize opportunities as they fly, and thus cultivate your good fortune.

Instilling optimism and accentuating intuition , Mexican orange opal will help you see every situation beyond appearances . But also, to anticipate circumstances to make wise choices. This variety of opal will also enlighten you about a person's true intentions .

About to make a deal with someone? So let your Mexican opal ring advise you before you get started. You will definitely be on the path to success!

If you are feeling a little stuck in a situation that no longer satisfies you, Mexican opal will be a fantastic asset for inviting new energies . It will indeed inspire you to open yourself to the possibilities of life . To step out of your comfort zone to embark on new and enriching experiences!

Stimulating creativity and productivity , Mexican opal will also help you complete all your projects. Whether it's adopting healthy habits, creating a work of art or accomplishing a professional mission, she will be there to instill endurance and bright ideas in you.

Whatever your task or your goals for the day, keep this Mexican opal ring on your fingers. The orange stone will diffuse its revitalizing waves within you to tone your body and your mind .

Also wear this pretty piece of jewelry to stimulate sexual energy . Its vibration will increase your libido and help resolve problems in bed.

At Karma Yoga Shop, our jewelry is all designed with respect for human beings and the environment. From creation to packaging, to shipping to you, we ensure that everyone involved works under fair conditions. But also, that our impact on the environment is as low as possible.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Mexican Orange Opal
  • Weight: approximately 11.5 g
  • Dimensions: Small: from size 4.5 Large: from size 7

💍 Ring Size Guide

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

Bague "Vie Colorée" en Opale Orange Mexicaine et Argent 925

Bague "Vie Colorée" en Opale Orange Mexicaine et Argent 925

Prix habituel €142
Prix habituel €142 Prix promotionnel €142
PROMO ÉpuisĂ©
Taxes incluses.
Taille

💍 Guide des tailles de bagues

Portez cette bague ajustable en opale orange mexicaine et argent 925 pour inviter la chance dans votre quotidien.

On dit en effet que l'opale mexicaine vibre d'une énergie de chance, favorisant la réussite et l'abondance. Avec cette pierre à votre doigts, vous saisirez les opportunités au vol, et cultiverez ainsi votre bonne fortune.

Insufflant l'optimisme et accentuant l'intuition, l'opale orange mexicaine vous aidera à voir chaque situation au-delà des apparences. Mais aussi, à anticiper les circonstances pour faire des choix judicieux. Cette variété d'opale vous éclairera également sur les vraies intentions d'une personne.

Sur le point de conclure un accord avec quelqu'un ? Laissez donc votre bague en opale mexicaine vous conseiller avant de vous lancer. Vous prendrez à coup sûr la voie de la réussite !

Si vous vous sentez un peu coincĂ© dans une situation qui ne vous satisfait plus, l'opale mexicaine sera un atout fantastique pour inviter de nouvelles Ă©nergies. Elle vous inspirera en effet Ă  vous ouvrir aux possibilitĂ©s de la vie. À sortir de votre zone de confort pour vous lancer dans des expĂ©riences inĂ©dites et enrichissantes !

Stimulant la crĂ©ativitĂ© et la productivitĂ©, l'opale mexicaine vous accompagnera par ailleurs pour mener tous vos projets Ă  bien. Qu'il s'agisse de prendre des habitudes saines, de crĂ©er une Ɠuvre d'art ou d'accomplir une mission professionnelle, elle rĂ©pondra prĂ©sente pour vous insuffler endurance et idĂ©es lumineuses.

Quelle que soit votre tùche ou vos objectifs du jour, conservez donc cette bague en opale mexicaine à votre doigts. La pierre orangée diffusera en vous ses ondes revitalisantes pour tonifier votre corps et votre esprit.

Portez également ce joli bijou pour stimuler l'énergie sexuelle. Sa vibration accroßtra votre libido et contribuera à régler les problÚmes au lit.

Chez Karma Yoga Shop, nos bijoux sont tous conçus dans le respect de l'ĂȘtre humain et de l'environnement. De la crĂ©ation Ă  l'emballage, jusqu'Ă  l'envoi chez vous, nous nous assurons que toutes les personnes impliquĂ©es travaillent dans des conditions justes. Mais aussi, que notre impact sur l'environnement est aussi faible que possible.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierre : Opale Orange Mexicaine
  • Poids : environ 11,5 gr
  • Dimensions : Petite : Ă  partir de la taille 4,5 Grande : Ă  partir de la taille 7

💍 Guide des tailles de bagues

Afficher tous les détails