Skip to product information
1 of 2

Green Aventurine Wand

Green Aventurine Wand

Regular price €18
Regular price €28 Sale price €18
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

If you are looking for a healing stone that promotes success , helps eliminate blockages and to harmonize energy , this green aventurine wand will satisfy you.

The natural stone baguette is very popular in energy therapies because its shape allows the energy of the stones to be channeled and sent in a certain direction. We can thus work more precisely on a chakra or an area of ​​the body. Energy flows from the base of the wand to the tip.

Green aventurine has a powerful anti stress very important, it is recommended for nervous people because it helps them regain their calm. It can help people who have difficulty controlling their emotions and anger, by allowing them to take a step back from what they are experiencing .

Green aventurine is famous bring luck and success . It allows you to evolve and abandon obsolete thought patterns . So you master your free will and find your freedom to think and act in the direction that your instinct tells you.

Indeed, this stone is reputed to bring clairvoyance : with its help you perceive things as they are beyond illusions . It thus promotes self-knowledge.

Green aventurine acts on the heart chakra , which governs emotions. It helps to feel love and compassion; it promotes harmonious relationships, tolerance, acceptance and openness .

This stone has many virtues, notably to relieve skin problems, liver, eye and heart problems . It is said to relieve nausea in pregnant women and helps children grow . Green aventurine also relieves teething pain in babies.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Green Aventurine
  • Dimensions: 30g
  • Weight: 5x2 cm

end_features

In stock

View full details

Baguette en Aventurine Verte

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Si vous êtes en quête d’une pierre de soin qui favorise le succès, aide à éliminer les blocages et à harmoniser l’énergie, cette baguette en aventurine verte vous satisfera.

La baguette en pierre naturelle est très prisée dans les thérapies énergétiques car sa forme permet de canaliser l’énergie des pierres et de l’envoyer dans une certaine direction. On peut ainsi travailler plus précisément sur un chakra ou une zone du corps. L’énergie circule de la base de la baguette vers la pointe.

L’aventurine de couleur verte a un pouvoir anti-stress très important, elle est recommandée aux personnes nerveuses car elle les aide à retrouver leur calme. Elle peut aider les personnes qui ont du mal à contrôler leurs émotions et leur colère, en leur permettant de prendre du recul par rapport à ce qu’elles vivent.

L’aventurine verte est réputée apporter chance et succès. Elle permet d’évoluer et abandonner des schéma de pensée obsolète. Ainsi, vous maîtrisez votre libre-arbitre et retrouver votre liberté de penser et d'agir dans le sens que votre instinct vous dicte.

En effet, cette pierre est réputée apporter la clairvoyance : avec son aide, vous percevez les choses telles qu’elles sont hors des illusions. Elle favorise ainsi la connaissance de soi.

L’aventurine verte agit sur le chakra du cœur, qui régit les émotions. Elle aide à ressentir l’amour et la compassion; elle favorise les relations harmonieuses, la tolérance, l’acceptation et l’ouverture.

Cette pierre possède de nombreuses vertus, notamment pour soulager les problèmes de peau, les problèmes liés au foie, aux yeux et au cœur. On dit qu’elle soulage les nausées des femmes enceintes et aide les enfants à grandir. L’aventurine verte soulage également les douleurs liées aux poussées dentaires chez les bébés.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Aventurine Verte
  • Dimensions : 30gr
  • Poids : 5x2 cm

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Baguette en Aventurine Verte