Skip to product information
1 of 2

Violet Fluorite Wand

Violet Fluorite Wand

Regular price €18
Regular price €28 Sale price €18
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Purple Fluorite Wand is perfect if you are looking for a protective stone which helps you to free your mind and which has an energizing and detoxifying action on the body.

With its elongated shape, the crystal wand helps direct energy in a certain direction, which is why it is a favored tool for therapists. The latter can in fact work on a specific area or a designated chakra. In this object, energy flows from the base to the tip.

This fluorite wand will allow you to work on the 3rd eye chakra , which promotes clairvoyance and lucidity and helps you free yourself from the influence of bad influences. You can also use this fluorite wand to help you free yourself from bad habits or addictions.

This fascinating and multicolored stone is attributed with numerous therapeutic virtues, including the protection and strengthening of bones and the nervous system. It would also have the power to promote healing. Fluorite contributes to the good health of the spleen, teeth and veins. It detoxifies the body and strengthens natural defenses.

Wands can also be used for crystal grids, full moon rituals or to create favorable conditions for astral travel.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Purple fluorite (or fluorite)
  • Dimensions: 5x2 cm
  • Weight: 40g

    In stock

    View full details

Baguette en Fluorite Violette

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

La baguette en fluorite violette est parfaite si vous cherchez une pierre de protection qui vous aide à libérer votre mental et qui a une action énergisante et détoxifiante sur le corps.

Avec sa forme allongée, la baguette en cristal permet d'orienter l'énergie dans une certaine direction, c'est pourquoi elle est un outil privilégié des thérapeutes. Ces derniers peuvent en effet travailler sur une zone spécifique ou un chakra désigné. Dans cet objet, l'énergie circule de la base vers la pointe.

Cette baguette en fluorite vous permettra de travailler sur le chakra du 3ème œil, qui favorise la clairvoyance et la lucidité et vous aide à vous défaire de l’emprise de mauvaises influences. Vous pouvez aussi vous servir de cette baguette en fluorite pour vous aider à vous libérer de mauvaises habitudes ou d’addictions.

On attribue à cette pierre fascinante et multicolore de nombreuses vertus thérapeutiques parmi lesquelles la protection et le renforcement des os et du système nerveux. Elle aurait aussi le pouvoir de favoriser la cicatrisation. La fluorine participe à la bonne santé de la rate, des dents et des veines. Elle détoxifie le corps et renforce les défenses naturelles.

Les baguettes peuvent aussi être utilisées pour des grilles de cristaux, des rituels de pleines lunes ou pour créer les conditions favorables d’un voyage astral.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Fluorite (ou fluorine) violette
  • Dimensions : 5x2 cm
  • Poids : 40 gr

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Baguette en Fluorite Violette