Skip to product information
1 of 3

Lapis Lazuli Wand

Lapis Lazuli Wand

Regular price €28
Regular price Sale price €28
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This lapis lazuli stone wand is ideal if you are looking for a stone to help you provide healing. energy care .

Indeed, lapis lazuli is believed to have numerous physical and mental benefits. The shape of the wand allows energy to be directed from the base to the box to provide targeted care on a part of the body or on a chakra .

Lapis lazuli has a protective effect on the body. We use it against headaches, to promote breathing, the entire ENT system and more broadly the nervous system. It would also have a beneficial influence on the kidneys and bladder and the minerals which compose it would contribute to the health of muscles and bones.

This stone has a very strong soothing power. It wards off stress and helps fight depression.

Lapis lazuli is associated with 3rd eye chakra and brings clairvoyance. It helps to develop righteousness, honesty and compassion . This captivating blue stone is also associated with throat chakra. It helps you express and accept your emotions.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Lapis Lazuli
  • Weight: 40g
  • Dimensions: 6x2 cm

    Low stock

    View full details

Baguette en Lapis Lazuli

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Cette baguette en lapis-lazuli est idéale si vous cherchez une pierre pour vous aider à prodiguer des soins énergétiques.

En effet, on prête au lapis-lazuli de nombreux bienfaits sur le plan physique et mental. La forme de la baguette permet de diriger l’énergie de la base vers la boîte pour prodiguer des soins ciblés sur une partie du corps ou sur un chakra.

Le lapis lazuli a un effet protecteur sur le corps. On l’utilise contre les maux de tête, pour favoriser la respiration, l’ensemble du système ORL et plus largement le système nerveux. Il aurait aussi une influence bénéfique sur les reins et la vessie et les minéraux qui le composent contribueraient à la santé des muscles et des os.

Cette pierre a un pouvoir apaisant très fort. Elle éloigne le stress et aide à lutter contre la dépression.

Le lapis-lazuli est associé au chakra du 3ème œil et apporte clairvoyance. Il aide à développer droiture, honnêteté et compassion. Cette pierre bleue captivante est aussi associée au chakra de la gorge. Elle aide à exprimer et accepter ses émotions.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Lapis Lazuli
  • Poids : 40 gr
  • Dimensions : 6x2 cm

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Baguette en Lapis Lazuli