Skip to product information
1 of 4

Obsidian Wand

Obsidian Wand

Regular price €19
Regular price €28 Sale price €19
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

If you are looking for a powerful wand, which has great force of protection and of transformation , this obsidian wand will meet your expectations.

Obsidian , a black and glassy volcanic stone, is renowned for its extremely powerful protective powers . It is also considered a stone of truth, which can manifest your dark side to allow you to access the light . This stone can be a valuable ally if you are engaged in a quest for truth about yourself, and is said to act as a mirror to the soul.

The shape of the wand allows you to channel the energy of the stone and send it in a certain direction . Thus, wand-shaped stones are particularly used by therapists; they allow them to work on a particular chakra or area of ​​the body. Energy flows from the base of the wand to the tip.

Obsidian is renowned for its protective powers: it acts as a shield against negative external influences and helps combat dark and demeaning ideas . It promotes relaxation and protects against stress.

This volcanic stone has a warming and comforting effect and by keeping it close to you, it provides feeling of well-being and optimism . It also energizes the body and mind and strengthens your energy flow.

Obsidian is attributed with the power to relieve many ailments: joint pain, cramps and muscle tension . She would have a purifying power, improves the quality of the skin and promotes healing . She would help good digestion And would relieve menstrual pain .

Associated with the root chakra, black obsidian helps to ground ourselves, it helps to act with pragmatism and confidence . Obsidian allows you to release negative projections and fears .

A stone of truth, obsidian is an excellent aid for combating trauma, releasing blockages and overcoming fears.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Black Obsidian
  • Dimensions: 5x2 cm
  • Weight: 30g

    In stock

    View full details

Baguette en Obsidienne

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Si vous cherchez une baguette puissante, qui possède une grande force de protection et de transformation, cette baguette en obsidienne répondra à vos attentes.

L’obsidienne, pierre volcanique noire et vitreuse, est réputée pour ses pouvoirs de protection extrêmement puissants. Elle est aussi considérée comme une pierre de vérité, qui peut manifester votre part d’ombre pour vous permettre d’accéder à la lumière. Cette pierre peut être un allié précieux si vous vous êtes engagé dans une quête de vérité sur vous-même, et on dit qu’elle agit comme un miroir de l’âme.

La forme de la baguette vous permet de canaliser l’énergie de la pierre et de l’envoyer dans une certaine direction. Ainsi, les pierres en forme de baguettes sont particulièrement utilisées par les thérapeutes; elles leur permettent de travailler sur un chakra ou une zone du corps en particulier. L’énergie circule de la base de la baguette vers la pointe.

L’obsidienne est réputée pour ses pouvoirs de protection : elle agit comme un bouclier contre les influences extérieures négatives et permet de combattre les idées noires et dévalorisantes. Elle favorise la détente et protège du stress.

Cette pierre volcanique a un effet chauffant et réconfortant et en la gardant près de vous, elle procure un sentiment de bien-être et d’optimisme. Elle permet aussi de dynamiser le corps et l’esprit et renforce votre flux d’énergie.

On attribue à l’obsidienne le pouvoir de soulager de nombreux maux : les douleurs articulaires, les crampes et les tensions musculaires. Elle aurait un pouvoir purifiant, améliorerait la qualité de la peau et favoriserait la cicatrisation. Elle aiderait à la bonne digestion et soulagerait les douleurs menstruelles.

Associée au chakra racine, l’obsidienne noire aide à s’ancrer, elle aide à agir avec pragmatisme et confiance. L’obsidienne permet de se libérer des projections négatives et des peurs.

Pierre de vérité, l’obsidienne est une excellente auxiliaire pour combattre les traumatismes, délier les blocages et surmonter les peurs.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Obsidienne Noire
  • Dimensions : 5x2 cm
  • Poids : 30 gr

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Baguette en Obsidienne