Rock Crystal Massage Stick

Rock Crystal Massage Stick

Regular price €25
Regular price €39 Sale price €25
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The crystal massage stick is ideal if you are looking for a massage stick with relaxing and purifying powers . Rock crystal is renowned for its very high vibrations. It is particularly suitable for massages since it is soothing.

It helps to restore overall balance , both on a physical level thanks to its energizing and purifying virtues, as well as on a mental and emotional level. The rock crystal of this massage stick has been polished, so it is very soft and pleasant to the touch.

Rock crystal resonates with the energy of your body and helps to fluidify and energize it. Thanks to this massage stick, you work to harmonize your chakras .

The crystal stone is very famous because it reinforces the energy of stones, places and people. It allows you to develop your intuition, your gifts of clairvoyance and clairaudience. It also reinforces the power and effects of energy healing and in general, of any intention.

This massage stick is very versatile. The tip can be used to put pressure on acupuncture points and the other end, more round like a ball, on areas to be massaged to dissolve tension. You can use this stick for shiatsu or reflexology massages.

For your massage session, also consider the yoni egg which will take care of your intimacy, promote good sexual health and contribute to deeper relaxation.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rock Crystal
  • Weight: 120g
  • Dimensions: 2 x 10 cm

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Bâton de massage en Cristal de Roche

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Le bâton de massage en cristal est idéal si vous cherchez un bâton de massage aux pouvoirs relaxants et purifiants. Le cristal de roche est réputé pour ses très hautes vibrations. Il est particulièrement adapté aux massages puisqu’elle est apaisante.

Elle aide à rétablir l’équilibre global, tant sur le plan physique grâce à ses vertus énergisantes et purifiantes, que sur le plan mental que sur le plan émotionnel. Le cristal de roche de ce bâton de massage a été poli, il est donc très doux et agréable au toucher.

Le cristal de roche entre en résonance avec l'énergie de votre corps et participe à la fluidifier et à la dynamiser. Grâce à ce bâton de massage, vous travaillez à harmoniser vos chakras.

La pierre cristal est très réputée car elle renforce l’énergie des pierres, des lieux et des personnes. Elle vous permet de développer votre intuition, vos dons de clairvoyance et de clairaudience. Elle renforce aussi le pouvoir et les effets des soins énergétiques et de façon générale, de toute intention.

Ce bâton de massage est très polyvalent. La pointe peut être utilisée pour faire pression sur les points d’acuponcture et l’autre extrémité plus ronde comme une boule sur des zones à masser pour dissoudre les tensions. Vous pouvez vous servir de ce bâton pour des massages shiatsu ou en réflexologie.

Pour votre séance de massage, pensez également à l'oeuf de yoni qui prendra soin de votre intimité, favorisera une bonne santé sexuelle et contribuera à une plus profonde relaxation.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Cristal de Roche
  • Poids : 120 gr
  • Dimensions : 2 x 10 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bâton de massage en Cristal de Roche