Black Obsidian Massage Stick

Black Obsidian Massage Stick

Regular price €21
Regular price €35 Sale price €21
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

If you are looking for a powerful massage stick , which has protective and transformative powers, you will love working with this black obsidian stick.

Obsidian, a black and glassy volcanic stone, is considered a stone of truth, which can manifest your dark side to allow you to access the light .

Obsidian is renowned for its protective powers: it acts as a shield against negative external influences and helps combat dark and demeaning ideas . It promotes relaxation and protects against stress.

This volcanic stone has a warming and comforting effect , so it is particularly suitable for practicing massages. It also energizes the body and mind and strengthens your energy flow.

Obsidian is believed to have the power to relieve many ailments: joint pain, cramps and muscle tension . It would have purifying power, improve the quality of the skin and promote healing . It would help good digestion and relieve menstrual pain .

Associated with the root chakra, black obsidian helps to ground oneself, it helps to act with pragmatism and confidence . Obsidian allows you to free yourself from negative projections and fears and helps to overcome trauma and emotional blockages .

This massage stick is very versatile: the tip can be used to put pressure on acupuncture points and the other end, rounder like a ball, on areas to be massaged to dissolve tension. You can use this stick for shiatsu or reflexology massages.

And for a moment of total well-being, don't forget the yoni egg, a fantastic ally of self-love...

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Black obsidian
  • Dimensions 2 x 10 cm
  • Weight: 85g

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Bâton de massage en Obsidienne Noire

Bâton de massage en Obsidienne Noire

Prix habituel €21
Prix habituel €35 Prix promotionnel €21
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Si vous cherchez un bâton de massage puissant, qui possède des pouvoirs de protection et de transformation, vous adorerez travailler avec ce bâton en obsidienne noire.

L’obsidienne, pierre volcanique noire et vitreuse, est considérée comme une pierre de vérité, qui peut manifester votre part d’ombre pour vous permettre d’accéder à la lumière.

L’obsidienne est réputée pour ses pouvoirs de protection : elle agit comme un bouclier contre les influences extérieures négatives et permet de combattre les idées noires et dévalorisantes. Elle favorise la détente et protège du stress.

Cette pierre volcanique a un effet chauffant et réconfortant, elle est donc particulièrement adaptée pour pratiquer des massages. Elle permet aussi de dynamiser le corps et l’esprit et renforce votre flux d’énergie.

On attribue à l’obsidienne le pouvoir de soulager de nombreux maux : les douleurs articulaires, les crampes et les tensions musculaires. Elle aurait un pouvoir purifiant, améliorerait la qualité de la peau et favoriserait la cicatrisation. Elle aiderait à la bonne digestion et soulagerait les douleurs menstruelles.

Associée au chakra racine, l’obsidienne noire aide à s’ancrer, elle aide à agir avec pragmatisme et confiance. L’obsidienne permet de se libérer des projections négatives et des peurs et aide à surmonter les traumatismes et les blocages émotionnels.

Ce bâton de massage est très polyvalent: la pointe peut être utilisée pour faire pression sur les points d’acuponcture et l’autre extrémité plus ronde comme un boule sur des zones à masser pour dissoudre les tensions. Vous pouvez vous servir de ce bâton pour des massages shiatsu ou en réflexologie.

Et pour un moment de bien-être total, n'oubliez pas l’œuf de yoni, fantastique allié de l'amour de soi...

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Pierre : Obsidienne noire
  • Dimensions 2 x 10 cm
  • Poids : 85 gr

Stock bas

Afficher tous les détails