Rose Quartz “Softness of the Heart” massage stick

Rose Quartz “Softness of the Heart” massage stick

Regular price €37
Regular price Sale price €37
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Do yourself some good with this pretty rose quartz massage stick .

With its frequency directly linked to the center of the heart , rose quartz is the crystal to call upon for a good dose of comfort . Its rosy waves, soft as silk, restore a deep feeling of well-being on all levels.

After a long day at work or with family, give yourself a delicious massage using this rose quartz massage stick . The energy of the stone will diffuse within you, enveloping you in its love and kindness.

In his presence, you will be able to completely release your mental and emotional tensions . The gentle crystal will indeed remind you that you have the right to feel what you feel.

A stone of compassion , rose quartz will invite you to show your tenderness, towards yourself and those close to you. After a massage using this massage stick, you will naturally be inspired to take care of everyone in your life ...including yourself!

Connected to the heart chakra , rose quartz promotes compassion and empathy for all beings. By regularly massaging your chest area with this rose quartz massage stick , you will awaken the unconditional Love that sits within you. You will thus be guided towards inspired actions, which will contribute to the healing and well-being of the world as a whole.

With rose quartz , a universe of softness will open up to you...

For your relaxation session, also consider the yoni egg, a fantastic well-being tool that relieves tension and promotes good sexual health.

Karma Yoga Shop is committed to offering you qualitative lithotherapy objects that respect the Earth. We therefore work to provide ourselves with passionate collaborators, who share our values ​​of human and environmental ethics.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rose Quartz
  • Weight: 100g
  • Dimensions: 2 x 10 cm

end_features

Out of stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Bâton de massage "Douceur du Coeur" en Quartz Rose

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Faites-vous du bien avec ce joli bâton de massage en quartz rose.

Avec sa fréquence directement liée au centre du cœur, le quartz rose est lecristal à solliciter pour une bonne dose de réconfort. Ses ondes rosées, douces comme de la soie, restaurent un profond sentiment de bien-être à tous les plans.

Après une longue journée au travail ou en famille, administrez-vous donc un délicieux massage à l'aide de ce bâton de massage en quartz rose. L'énergie de la pierre se diffusera en vous, vous enveloppant de son amour et de sa bienveillance.

En sa présence, vous pourrez relâcher complètement vos tensions mentales et émotionnelles. Le doux cristal vous rappellera en effet que vous avez le droit de ressentir ce que vous ressentez.

Pierre de compassion, le quartz rose vous invitera à témoigner votre tendresse, envers vous-même comme vos proches. Après un massage à l'aide de ce bâton de massage, vous serez naturellement inspiré à prendre soin de toutes celles et ceux qui peuplent votre vie...y compris vous-même !

Relié au chakra du cœur, le quartz rose favorise la compassion et l'empathie pour tous les êtres. En massant régulièrement la région de votre poitrine avec ce bâton de massage en quartz rose, vous éveillerez l'Amour inconditionnel qui siège en vous. Vous serez ainsi guidé vers des actions inspirées, qui contribueront à la guérison et au mieux-être du monde en tant que grand ensemble.

Avec le quartz rose, un univers de douceur s'ouvrira à vous...

Pour votre séance de détente, pensez également à l'oeuf de yoni, un outil de bien-être fantastique qui délasse les tensions et favorise une bonne santé sexuelle.

Karma Yoga Shop a à coeur de vous offrir des objets de lithothérapie qualitatifs et respectueux de la Terre. Nous travaillons donc à nous fournir auprès de collaborateurs passionnés, qui partagent nos valeurs d'éthique humaine et environnementale.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Quartz rose
  • Poids : 100 gr
  • Dimensions : 2 x 10 cm

end_caraceristiques

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bâton de massage "Douceur du Coeur" en Quartz Rose