Skip to product information
1 of 5

Tibetan singing bowl “Good Fortune” Sri Yantra

Tibetan singing bowl “Good Fortune” Sri Yantra

Regular price €164
Regular price Sale price €164
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let yourself be carried away by the captivating vibrations of this magnificent Tibetan bowl and call on good fortune .

The Tibetan “good fortune” bowl is decorated with the very powerful Sri Yantra , the symbol of the Hindu goddess Lakshmi. This goddess watches over not only material fortune , but also well-being and health , as well as spiritual awakening through ethics and meditation. Strike this bowl and release an intense C sound that bathes the room in positive vibrations and calls to you happiness and prosperity . Do particularly resonates with the first chakra and helps you anchor yourself in the present of your life.

This magnificent bowl fits into the decoration of your home, creating an atmosphere of authenticity and spirituality. This traditional object gives off an aura of calm and peace and contributes to the atmosphere of well-being that reigns in your home. You can place it in your living room or bedroom to enjoy the positive energies it gives off.

This traditional instrument can accompany you in your meditation sessions: it leads you to relaxation and serenity.
Indeed, the Sri yantra is a very powerful yantra since it contains all the other yantras (a yantra is a drawing loaded with symbolic and vibrational terms which serves as a support for meditation for example). Visualizing it or meditating with an object on which it is depicted helps you focus and raise your vibrations .

This musical instrument was handcrafted by Indian artisans in Jaipur. It is charged with the energies of the place where it was made . Made of tin and copper, it comes with a satin fabric cushion on which to rest it and a wooden mace to make it ring.

Use

Strike the bowl gently with the wooden mace, close your eyes and let yourself be carried away by the vibration of this ancestral instrument. Rest your attention on the metallic echo of the sound it releases and achieve deep relaxation.

FEATURES :

  • Composition: Tin and copper.
  • Accessories: fabric cushion and wooden mass.
  • Sound: Do
  • Weight of bowl alone: ​​790 g
  • Bowl dimensions: 15 x 15 x 8 cm
  • Handmade in an artisanal way

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bol chantant Tibétain « Bonne Fortune » Sri Yantra

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous porter par les vibrations envoûtantes de ce magnifique bol tibétain et appelez à vous la bonne fortune.

Le bol tibétain « bonne fortune » est décoré du très puissant Sri Yantra, le symbole de la déesse Hindoue Lakshmi. Cette déesse veille non seulement à la fortune matérielle, mais encore au bien-être et à la santé, ainsi qu’à l’éveil spirituel à travers l’éthique et la méditation. Frappez ce bol et libérez un son Do intense qui baigne la pièce de vibrations positives et appelle à vous bonheur et prospérité. Le Do entre particulièrement en résonance avec le premier chakra et vous aide à vous ancrer dans le présent de votre vie.

Ce magnifique bol s’intègre à la décoration de votre maison, en créant une atmosphère d’authenticité et de spiritualité. Cet objet traditionnel dégage une aura de calme et de paix et participe à l’ambiance de bien-être qui règne chez vous. Vous pouvez le placer dans votre salon ou votre chambre à coucher pour profiter des énergies positives qu’il dégage.

Cet instrument traditionnel peut vous accompagner dans vos séances de méditation : il vous conduit à la détente et à la sérénité.
En effet, le Sri yantra est un yantra très puissant puisqu’il contient tous les autres yantras (un yantra est un dessin chargé en terme symbolique et vibratoire qui sert de support à la méditation par exemple). Le visualiser ou méditer avec un objet sur lequel il est représenté vous aide à vous concentrer et à élever vos vibrations.

Cet instrument de musique a été fabriqué à la main par des artisans indiens à Jaipur. Il est chargé des énergies du lieu où il a été fabriqué. Composé d’étain et de cuivre, il s’accompagne d’un coussin en tissu satiné sur lequel le reposer et d’une masse en bois pour le faire sonner.

Utilisation

Frappez le bol doucement avec la masse en bois, fermez les yeux et laissez-vous porter par la vibration de cet instrument ancestral. Reposez votre attention sur l’écho métallique du son qu’il libère et accédez à une détente profonde.

Caractéristiques

  • Composition : Étain et cuivre.
  • Accessoires : coussin en tissu et masse en bois.
  • Son : Do
  • Poids bol seul : 790 g
  • Dimensions bol : 15 x 15 x 8 cm
  • Fabriqué à la main de façon artisanale

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bol chantant Tibétain « Bonne Fortune » Sri Yantra