Skip to product information
1 of 5

Buddha singing bowl - Om Mani Padme Hum

Buddha singing bowl - Om Mani Padme Hum

Regular price €56
Regular price €87 Sale price €56
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let yourself be carried away by the captivating vibrations of this magnificent Tibetan bowl decorated with the sacred mantra Om Mani Padme Hum and a superb Buddha in relief . Thanks to this singing bowl, you reach a state of relaxation and well-being .

This singing bowl is decorated with the mantra Om Mani Padme Hum, which is the most important mantra in Tibet . These short sentences in Sanskrit are repeated in chorus, out loud, they serve as support for meditation. A mantra helps with concentration , the vibration of the sound produces a relaxing effect on the body and it carries a strong spiritual message . Thus, the mantra which decorates this bowl increases the power of the instrument by accompanying you on the path to awakening.

The mantra Om Mani Padme Hum literally means “jewel of the lotus” or “glory to the jewel of the lotus”, although there are many translations and interpretations. The gem refers to the altruistic intention of becoming loving and compassionate and the lotus symbolizes wisdom and purity . Thus, the mantra evokes the Buddhist approach of developing love and compassion in order to achieve wisdom and peace .

The finely carved Buddha at the bottom of the bowl of course evokes the Buddha Siddharta Gautama , at the origin of Buddhism, but more broadly symbolizes the awakening and accomplishment of the spiritual process of empathy and letting go . Thus, this bowl accompanies you on the path of Buddha and invites you to transcend the duality between samsara and nirvana .

This handcrafted singing bowl is made of copper, lead, zinc and tin. The alloy of these different metals makes it possible to obtain a different and more subtle quality of sound than simple singing bowls made of brass. The different metals are symbolically associated with the planets as well as the chakras. Thus, copper is associated with Venus and the heart chakras, tin is associated with the Moon and the sacral chakra and lead is associated with Saturn and the root chakra. This bowl will allow you to work in particular on these chakras.

You will love having this singing bowl near you during your meditation sessions and during your yoga sessions. It can also be integrated into the decoration of your home , to bring a touch of authenticity and spirituality.

This musical instrument was made by Indian artisans in Jaipur . It is charged with the energies of the place where it was made. A padded fabric cushion on which to rest it and a wooden mass to make it sound accompanies this singing bowl.

Use

Strike the bowl gently with the wooden mace, close your eyes and let yourself be carried away by the vibration of this ancestral instrument. Place your attention on the metallic sound it releases and achieve deep relaxation.

FEATURES :

  • Mantra: Om Mani Padme Hum
  • Composition: Copper, lead, zinc and tin
  • Cushion material: fabric
  • Mass material: wood
  • Sound: Sol
  • Weight of bowl alone: ​​1000 g
  • Bowl dimensions alone: ​​14 x 14 x 10 cm

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bol chantant Bouddha - Om Mani Padme Hum

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous porter par les vibrations envoûtantes de ce magnifique bol tibétain décoré du mantra sacré Om Mani Padme Hum et d’un superbe Bouddha en relief. Grâce à ce bol chantant, vous accédez à un état de détente et de bien-être.

Ce bol chantant est orné du mantra Om Mani Padme Hum, qui est le mantra le plus important au Tibet. Ces phrases courtes en sanskrit sont répétées en chœur, à voix haute, elles servent d’appui à la méditation. Un mantra aide à la concentration, la vibration du son produit un effet de détente sur le corps et il porte un message spirituel fort. Ainsi, le mantra qui décore ce bol décuple la puissance de l’instrument en vous accompagnant sur le chemin de l’éveil.

Le mantra Om Mani Padme Hum signifie littéralement “joyau du lotus” ou encore “gloire au joyau du lotus”, bien qu’il existe de nombreuses traductions et interprétations. Le joyau renvoie à l’intention altruiste de devenir aimant et compatissant et le lotus symbolise la sagesse et la pureté. Ainsi, le mantra évoque la démarche bouddhiste de développer l’amour et la compassion afin d’atteindre la sagesse et à la paix.

Le bouddha finement sculpté dans le fond du bol évoque bien sûr le Bouddha Siddharta Gautama, à l’origine du bouddhisme, mais symbolise plus largement l’éveil et l’accomplissement de la démarche spirituelle d’empathie et de lâcher-prise. Ainsi, ce bol vous accompagne sur la voie du bouddha et vous invite à transcender la dualité entre le samsara et le nirvana.

Ce bol chantant de fabrication artisanale est composé de cuivre, de plomb, de zinc et d'étain. L’alliage de ces différents métaux permet d’obtenir une qualité de son différente et plus subtile que les bols chantants simples composés de laiton. Les différents métaux sont symboliquement associés aux planètes ainsi qu’aux chakras. Ainsi, le cuivre est associé à Vénus et au chakras du cœur, l’étain est associé à la Lune et au chakra sacré et le plomb est associé à Saturne et au chakra racine. Ce bol vous permettra de travailler en particulier sur ces chakras.

Vous aimerez avoir ce bol chantant près de vous lors de vos séances de méditation et pendant vos séances de yoga. Il peut aussi s’intégrer à la décoration de votre maison, pour y apporter une touche d’authenticité et de spiritualité.

Cet instrument de musique a été fabriqué par des artisans indiens à Jaipur. Il est chargé des énergies du lieu où il a été fabriqué. Un coussin en tissu rembourré sur lequel le reposer et une masse en bois pour le faire sonner accompagne ce bol chantant.

Utilisation

Frappez le bol doucement avec la masse en bois, fermez les yeux et laissez-vous porter par la vibration de cet instrument ancestral. Déposez votre attention sur le son métallique qu’il libère et accédez à une détente profonde.

Caractéristiques

  • Mantra : Om Mani Padme Hum
  • Composition : Cuivre, plomb, zinc et étain
  • Matière coussin : tissu
  • Matière masse : bois
  • Son : Sol
  • Poids bol seul : 1000 g
  • Dimensions bol seul : 14 x 14 x 10 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bol chantant Bouddha - Om Mani Padme Hum