Skip to product information
1 of 5

Golden singing bowl

Golden singing bowl

Regular price €153
Regular price Sale price €153
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Surrender to the powerful vibrations of this magnificent golden Tibetan bowl which radiates with its brilliance and simplicity. This traditional instrument seduces with its majesty and sobriety; it accompanies you towards a state of relaxation and well-being .

This singing bowl was made from pewter and copper. Through the alloy of these metals, craftsmen can achieve a different and more subtle quality of sound than that of simply brass singing bowls. These metals are associated with a star and a chakra: copper with Venus and the heart chakras and tin with the Moon and the sacral chakra . Thanks to this bowl, you will be able to work on these chakras in particular.

Companions to your yoga and meditation sessions, this bowl fits very well into the decoration of your home . It helps you create an authentic and spiritual atmosphere.

This musical instrument was handcrafted by Indian artisans in Jaipur . It comes with a padded fabric cushion on which to rest it and a wooden mass.

Use

Strike the bowl gently with the wooden mace, close your eyes and let yourself be carried away by the vibration of this ancestral instrument. Place your attention on the metallic sound it releases and achieve deep relaxation.

FEATURES :

  • Composition: Tin and copper
  • Cushion material: fabric
  • Mass material: wood
  • Sound: Yes
  • Weight of bowl alone: ​​410 g
  • Bowl dimensions alone: ​​12 x 12 x 5 cm
  • Handmade in Jaipur.

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bol chantant doré

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Abandonnez-vous aux puissantes vibrations de ce magnifique bol tibétain doré qui rayonne par sa brillance et sa simplicité. Cet instrument traditionnel séduit par sa majesté et sa sobriété; il vous accompagne vers un état de détente et de bien-être.

Ce bol chantant a été fabriqué en étain et en cuivre. Grâce à l’alliage de ces métaux, les artisans peuvent obtenir une qualité de son différente et plus subtile que celle des bols chantants simplement en laiton. Ces métaux sont associés à un astre et à un chakra : le cuivre à Vénus et au chakras du cœur et l’étain à la Lune et au chakra sacré. Grâce à ce bol, vous pourrez travailler sur ces chakras en particulier.

Compagnons de vos séances de yoga et de méditation, ce bol s’intègre très bien à la décoration de votre maison. Il vous aide à créer une atmosphère authentique et spirituelle.

Cet instrument de musique a été fabriqué à la main par des artisans indiens à Jaipur. Il s’accompagne d’un coussin en tissu rembourré sur lequel le reposer et d’une masse en bois.

Utilisation

Frappez le bol doucement avec la masse en bois, fermez les yeux et laissez-vous porter par la vibration de cet instrument ancestral. Déposez votre attention sur le son métallique qu’il libère et accédez à une détente profonde.

Caractéristiques

  • Composition : Étain et cuivre
  • Matière coussin : tissu
  • Matière masse : bois
  • Son : Si
  • Poids bol seul : 410 g
  • Dimensions bol seul : 12 x 12 x 5 cm
  • Fait à la main à Jaipur.

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bol chantant doré