Quartz singing bowl "Heart Chakra" with bag (FA - 432Hz)

Quartz singing bowl "Heart Chakra" with bag (FA - 432Hz)

Regular price €236
Regular price €338 Sale price €236
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Connect to your inner source of love , peace and of compassion with this magnificent quartz singing bowl "Heart Chakra" .

This singing bowl, made from 99.99% quartz , produces grade F.A. and emits a vibration of 432 Hz . This note and this frequency correspond vibrationally to the heart chakra .

Located in the middle of the rib cage, the heart chakra is the energy center corresponding to Love, Peace and Compassion .

It is through him that we interacts harmoniously with the world , and that we find our place within it. By drawing on the wisdom of heart chakra , we learn to accept oneself and fully accept the Other , but also to establish one's limits. It is he who helps us define what we wish to welcome into our lives and what we prefer to leave outside our individual sphere.

THE heart chakra is the connection point between the higher chakras (crown chakra, third eye chakra and throat chakra) and the lower chakras (root chakra, sacral chakra and solar plexus chakra). It is therefore in him the energies of Earth and Heaven meet which pass through us and animate us.

A heart chakra unbalanced or blocked can give rise to several symptoms. For example, we can feeling “disconnected” or have difficulty feeling love . There depression and anxiety can also occur. On a physical level, a closed heart chakra can give rise to a feeling of tension , or even a pain in the chest .

Balanced and open, the heart chakra allows a free flow of Love in our life. We learn to to like and to to be loved . A feeling of joyful peace lives in us, and we take our decisions in accordance with our deep nature . We feel at peace with the world around us, but also with ourselves.

Through energetic work on the heart chakra with this singing bowl, you will restore the balance of this energy center, and you will feel filled with love and peace again. Indeed, the specific frequency emitted by your bowl will bring the heart chakra back to its natural frequency, and will therefore remove blockages and tensions in this energy center.

This singing bowl is made from 99.99% quartz And hand polished by experienced craftsmen. He has a smooth grain and delicate finish . High quality manufacturing, for precise note , a perfect sound and an optimal vibration .

Your quartz singing bowl “Heart Chakra” comes with a circular support, a rubber mallet, a suede mallet and a bag to transport it.

Discover all our crystal singing bowls !

FEATURES

  • Composition: Quartz
  • Diameter: approximately 23cm
  • Hand polished

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Bol chantant en quartz "Chakra Coeur" avec sacoche (FA - 432Hz)

Bol chantant en quartz "Chakra Coeur" avec sacoche (FA - 432Hz)

Prix habituel €236
Prix habituel €338 Prix promotionnel €236
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Connectez-vous à votre source intérieure d'amour, de paix et de compassion avec ce magnifique bol chantant en quartz "Chakra Cœur".

Ce bol chantant, constitué à 99,99% de quartz, produit la note FA et émet une vibration de 432 Hz. Cette note et cette fréquence correspondent vibratoirement au chakra du cœur.

Situé au milieu de la cage thoracique, le chakra du cœur est le centre d'énergie correspondant à l'Amour, à la Paix et à la Compassion.

C'est à travers lui que l'on interagit harmonieusement avec le monde, et que l'on trouve sa place en son sein. En puisant dans la sagesse du chakra du cœur, on apprend à s'accepter et à accepter pleinement l'Autre, mais aussi à établir ses limites. C'est lui qui nous aide à définir ce que l'on souhaite accueillir dans sa vie et ce que l'on préfère laisser à l'extérieur de notre sphère individuelle.

Le chakra du cœur est le point de connexion entre les chakras supérieurs (chakra coronal, chakra du troisième œil et chakra gorge) et les chakras inférieurs (chakra racine, chakra sacré et chakra du plexus solaire). C'est donc en lui que se rencontrent les énergies de la Terre et du Ciel qui nous traversent et nous animent.

Un chakra du cœur déséquilibré ou bloqué peut donner lieu à plusieurs symptômes. On peut par exemple se sentir "déconnecté" ou avoir des difficultés à ressentir de l'amour. La dépression et l'anxiété peuvent aussi survenir. Au plan physique, un chakra du cœur fermé peut donner lieu à une sensation de tension, voire à une douleur dans la poitrine.

Équilibré et ouvert, le chakra du cœur permet une libre circulation de l'Amour dans notre vie. Nous apprenons à aimer et à être aimé. Une sensation de paix joyeuse nous habite, et nous prenons nos décisions en accord avec notre nature profonde. Nous nous sentons en paix avec le monde qui nous entoure, mais aussi avec nous-même.

Grâce à un travail énergétique sur le chakra du cœur avec ce bol chantant, vous restaurerez l'équilibre de ce centre d'énergie, et vous sentirez à nouveau emplie d'amour et de paix. En effet, la fréquence spécifique émise par votre bol ramènera le chakra du cœur à sa fréquence naturelle, et lèvera donc blocages et tensions dans ce centre d'énergie.

Ce bol chantant est composé à 99,99% de quartz et poli à la main par des artisans expérimentés. Il possède un grain lisse et une finition délicate. Une fabrication de haute qualité, pour une note précise, un son parfait et une vibration optimale.

Votre bol chantant en quartz "Chakra Cœur" est fourni avec un support circulaire, un maillet en caoutchouc , un maillet en suède et avec une sacoche pour le tranporter.

Découvrez tous nos bols chantants en cristal !

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

  • Composition : Quartz
  • Diamètre : environ 23cm
  • Poli à la main

Stock bas

Afficher tous les détails