"Coronal Chakra" quartz singing bowl with bag (SI - 432Hz)

"Coronal Chakra" quartz singing bowl with bag (SI - 432Hz)

Regular price €195
Regular price €279 Sale price €195
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Connect with the universal wisdom with this superb bowl singing in quartz "Coronal Chakra" .

This singing bowl high quality is made of 99.99% quartz . It emits a vibration of 432Hz and produces the note IF, which corresponds to the crown chakra .

Located at the top of the skull, the crown chakra is the energy center corresponding to the connection to the Divine and higher planes .

It is through it that we connects to universal consciousness , beyond our individual consciousness alone. Through him we can channel information from the subtle spheres . It thus helps us to connect with the guidance of our guardian angels, for example. It is also through him that we find our place and our balance within the Universe.

When it is out of balance, the crown chakra gives rise to various symptoms such as feeling lost or confused . We can also lacking inspiration and flexibility , having difficulty imagining, dreaming, or feeling alone and disconnected from the rest of Creation .

Purified and opened, the crown chakra allows you to be aware of your place in the Universe . We feel balanced , clear mind , and linked to his intuition . It is easier to channel information from the higher spheres and to connect to your guides.

We see each event as an integral part of the universal plan , and are less thrown off by unexpected events. We move forward in the awareness that we are guided and protected.

Through energetic work on the crown chakra with this singing bowl, you will rebalance this energy center, and you will feel again in connection with the Universe . Indeed, the specific frequency and note of this bowl will “remind” it of its natural frequency, thus dissipating blockages and tensions possibly present in this energy center.

This singing bowl is made from 99.99% quartz . He is hand polished by experienced craftsmen, and thus has a smooth grain and delicate finish. This achievement of high quality allow a precise note, a perfect sound and an optimal vibration .

Your quartz singing bowl “Coronal Chakra” comes with a circular support, a rubber mallet, a suede mallet and a Karma Yoga Shop bag to transport it.

Discover all our crystal singing bowls !

FEATURES

  • Composition: Quartz
  • Diameter: approximately 15cm
  • Hand polished

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Bol chantant en quartz "Chakra Coronal" avec sacoche (SI - 432Hz)

Bol chantant en quartz "Chakra Coronal" avec sacoche (SI - 432Hz)

Prix habituel €195
Prix habituel €279 Prix promotionnel €195
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Reliez-vous à la sagesse universelle avec ce superbe bol chantant en quartz "Chakra Coronal".

Ce bol chantant de haute qualité est constitué à 99,99% de quartz. Il émet une vibration de 432Hz et produit la note SI, qui correspond au chakra coronal.

Localisé au sommet du crâne, le chakra coronal est le centre d'énergie correspondant à la connexion au Divin et aux plans supérieurs.

C'est par son biais que l'on se connecte à la conscience universelle, au-delà de notre seule conscience individuelle. À travers lui, nous pouvons canaliser les informations en provenance des sphères subtiles. Il nous aide ainsi à nous relier à la guidance de nos anges gardiens, par exemple. C'est aussi à travers lui que nous trouvons notre place et notre équilibre au sein de l'Univers. 

Quand il est en déséquilibre, le chakra coronal donne lieu à des symptômes variés tels que la sensation d'être perdu ou confus. On peut également manquer d'inspiration et de flexibilité, avoir des difficultés à imaginer, rêver, ou se sentir seul et déconnecté du reste de la Création.

Purifié et ouvert, le chakra coronal permet d'avoir conscience de sa place dans l'Univers. On se sent équilibré, l'esprit clair, et relié à son intuition. Il est plus aisé de canaliser les informations émanant des sphères supérieures et de se connecter à ses guides.

Nous voyons chaque événement comme partie intégrante du plan universel, et sommes moins désarçonnés par les imprévus. Nous avançons dans la conscience que nous sommes guidés et protégés.

Par un travail énergétique sur le chakra coronal avec ce bol chantant, vous rééquilibrerez ce centre d'énergie, et vous sentirez à nouveau en lien avec l'Univers. En effet, la fréquence et la note spécifiques de ce bol lui "rappelleront" sa fréquence naturelle, dissipant ainsi blocages et tensions éventuellement présents dans ce centre d'énergie.

Ce bol chantant est composé à 99,99% de quartz. Il est poli à la main par des artisans expérimentés, et possède ainsi un grain lisse et une finition délicate. Cette réalisation de haute qualité permet une note précise, un son parfait et une vibration optimale.

Votre bol chantant en quartz "Chakra Coronal" est fourni avec un support circulaire, un maillet en caoutchouc , un maillet en suède et une sacoche Karma Yoga Shop pour le transporter.

Découvrez tous nos bols chantants en cristal !

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

  • Composition : Quartz
  • Diamètre : environ 15cm
  • Poli à la main

Stock bas

Afficher tous les détails