Skip to product information
1 of 7

Quartz singing bowl "Chakra Gorge" with bag (SOL - 432Hz)

Quartz singing bowl "Chakra Gorge" with bag (SOL - 432Hz)

Regular price €216
Regular price €309 Sale price €216
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Unlock your throat chakra and cultivate a authentic personal expression thanks to this “Chakra Gorge” quartz singing bowl .

This high quality singing bowl is made from 99.99% quartz . It produces a frequency of 432Hz and the note SOL , which corresponds to throat chakra .

Located in the middle of the neck, the throat chakra is the communications center . It is through him that we put into words our thoughts, feelings and emotions through speech or writing .

However, beyond just verbal communication, this energy center is also responsible for self-expression in the broad sense . Through it, we let us hear the voice of our soul in everything we do and create, for example through the arts, cooking, DIY... Any medium through which our divine identity takes shape!

In imbalance, the throat chakra can give rise to certain physical and psychological symptoms. So, if it is blocked, we can have difficulty expressing oneself , be subject to extreme shyness , feeling restricted in its expression or even have the feeling of being misunderstood . Physical disorders in this area can also occur, such as sore throats , clenched jaws or even problems with the larynx.

Balanced and open, the throat chakra allows a fluid circulation of energy in the body and mind . Self-expression, whether verbal, artistic, creative, is easy; our communication is fair and transparent.

Alongside other practices such as creative expression, mantra chanting or even talk therapy, it is possible to purify and harmonize the throat chakra using a singing bowl.

This quartz singing bowl may be used as part of work on the throat chakra . Its superb tone and the SOL note it produces will bring this energy center back to its natural vibrational state, and will thus help to remove its blockages.

This singing bowl is made up of 99.99% quartz . He is hand polished by passionate craftsmen, and has a smooth grain and elegant design. This achievement of high quality allows you to produce a precise note, a perfect sound and an optimal vibration .

Your quartz singing bowl "Chakra Gorge" comes with a circular stand, a rubber mallet, a suede mallet and a Karma Yoga Shop bag to carry it.

Discover all our crystal singing bowls !

FEATURES

  • Composition: Quartz
  • Diameter: approximately 20cm
  • Hand polished

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Bol chantant en quartz "Chakra Gorge" avec sacoche (SOL - 432Hz)

Bol chantant en quartz "Chakra Gorge" avec sacoche (SOL - 432Hz)

Prix habituel €216
Prix habituel €309 Prix promotionnel €216
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Débloquez votre chakra de la gorge et cultivez une expression personnelle authentique grâce à ce bol chantant en quartz "Chakra Gorge".

Ce bol chantant de haute qualité est composé à 99,99% de quartz. Il produit une fréquence de 432Hz et la note SOL, qui correspond au chakra de la gorge.

Localisé au milieu du cou, le chakra de la gorge est le centre de la communication. C'est à travers lui que nous mettons en mots nos pensées, sentiments et émotions par la parole ou à l'écrit

Cependant, au-delà de la seule communication verbale, ce centre d'énergie est aussi responsable de l'expression de soi au sens large. Par son biais, nous faisons entendre la voix de notre âme dans tout ce que nous faisons et créons, par exemple à travers les arts, la cuisine, le bricolage... Tout médium à travers lequel notre identité divine prend forme !

En déséquilibre, le chakra gorge peut donner lieu à certains symptômes physiques et psychologiques. Ainsi, s'il est bloqué, on peut avoir du mal à s'exprimer, être sujet à une extrême timidité, se sentir restreint dans son expression ou encore avoir le sentiment d'être incompris. Des troubles physiques dans cette zone peuvent également survenir, comme des maux de gorge, des mâchoires serrées ou encore des problèmes au niveau du larynx.

Équilibré et ouvert, le chakra de la gorge permet une circulation fluide de l'énergie dans le corps et l'esprit. L'expression de soi, qu'elle soit verbale, artistique, créative, est aisée ; notre communication est juste et transparente.

En parallèle d'autres pratiques comme l'expression créative, le chant de mantra ou encore la thérapie par la parole, il est possible de purifier et harmoniser le chakra gorge à l'aide d'un bol chantant.

Ce bol chantant en quartz pourra être employé dans le cadre d'un travail sur le chakra gorge. Sa superbe tonalité et la note SOL qu'il produit ramèneront ce centre d'énergie à son état vibratoire naturel, et contribueront ainsi à lever ses blocages.

Ce bol chantant est constitué à 99,99% de quartz. Il est poli à la main par des artisans passionnés, et possède un grain lisse et un design élégant. Cette réalisation de haute qualité permet de produire une note précise, un son parfait et une vibration optimale.

Votre bol chantant en quartz "Chakra Gorge" est fourni avec un support circulaire, un maillet en caoutchouc, un maillet en suède et une sacoche Karma Yoga Shop pour le transporter.

Découvrez tous nos bols chantants en cristal !

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

  • Composition : Quartz
  • Diamètre : environ 20cm
  • Poli à la main

Stock bas

Afficher tous les détails