Quartz singing bowl "Chakra Root" with bag (DO - 432Hz)

Quartz singing bowl "Chakra Root" with bag (DO - 432Hz)

Regular price €285
Regular price €408 Sale price €285
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Harmonize your root chakra And find your anchor with this superb “Root Chakra” quartz singing bowl .

This singing bowl is composed of 99.99% pure quartz . It emits a frequency of 432Hz and produces the note DO, which corresponds to root chakra .

THE root chakra is the center of the link to the Earth . It is located between the perineum and the lower spine. Through it, we cultivate our connection to Mother Earth and material reality .

When he is unbalanced , the root chakra can lead to physical and emotional symptoms varied. For example, we can feel weak, tired or unmotivated , encounter balance problems, or even disorders linked to legs and lower back . On an emotional level, a disharmony of the root chakra can result in a lack of enthusiasm or confidence in life .

A root chakra open and harmonious will be expressed by a good physical and mental vitality , a good anchoring and a feeling of internal security . We feel in touch with reality, supported by our circumstances, and confident in our ability to find solutions to our material problems.

In addition to other practices such as physical exercise or constructive action, we can harmonize the root chakra thanks to the therapeutic energy of singing bowls. This bowl singing in pure quartz issues the note DO , which corresponds to this energy center. By making it ring above the root chakra , we bring it back to its fundamental vibration, which promotes its rebalancing.

This singing bowl is made up of 99.99% pure quartz . Hand polished by passionate craftsmen, it has a smooth grain and a delicate finish. This manufacturing of high quality allows you to produce a precise note, a perfect sound and an optimal vibration .

Your quartz singing bowl "Root Chakra" comes with a circular stand, a rubber mallet, a suede mallet and a carrying case.

Discover all our crystal singing bowls !

FEATURES

  • Composition: Quartz
  • Diameter: approximately 30cm
  • Hand polished.

Low stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Bol chantant en quartz "Chakra Racine" avec sacoche (DO - 432Hz)

Bol chantant en quartz "Chakra Racine" avec sacoche (DO - 432Hz)

Prix habituel €408
Prix habituel €408 Prix promotionnel €408
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Harmonisez votre chakra racine et retrouvez votre ancrage avec ce superbe bol chantant en quartz "Chakra Racine".

Ce bol chantant est composé à 99,99% de quartz pur. Il émet une fréquence de 432Hz et produit la note DO, qui correspond au chakra racine.

Le chakra racine est le centre du lien à la Terre. Il est situé entre le périnée et le bas de la colonne vertébrale. Par son biais, nous cultivons notre connexion à la Terre Mère et à la réalité matérielle.

Quand il est déséquilibré, le chakra racine peut engendrer des symptômes physiques et émotionnels variés. On peut par exemple se sentir faible, fatigué ou démotivé, rencontrer des problèmes d'équilibre, ou encore des troubles liés aux jambes et au bas du dos. Sur le plan émotionnel, une disharmonie du chakra racine pourra se traduire par un manque d'enthousiasme ou de confiance en la vie.

Un chakra racine ouvert et harmonieux s'exprimera par une bonne vitalité physique et mentale, un bon ancrage et un sentiment de sécurité intérieure. On se sent en contact avec la réalité, soutenu par nos circonstances, et confiant dans notre capacité à trouver des solutions à nos problèmes matériels.

En complément d'autres pratiques comme l'exercice physique ou l'action constructive, on peut harmoniser le chakra racine grâce à l'énergie thérapeutique des bols chantants. Ce bol chantant en quartz pur émet la note DO, qui correspond à ce centre d'énergie. En le faisant sonner au-dessus du chakra racine, on ramène ce dernier à sa vibration fondamentale, ce qui favorise son rééquilibrage.

Ce bol chantant se compose à 99,99% de quartz pur. Poli à la main par des artisans passionnés, il possède un grain lisse et une finition délicate. Cette fabrication de haute qualité permet de produire une note précise, un son parfait et une vibration optimale.

Votre bol chantant en quartz "Chakra Racine" est fourni avec un support circulaire, un maillet en caoutchouc, un maillet en suède et une sacoche de transport.

Découvrez tous nos bols chantants en cristal !

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

  • Composition : Quartz
  • Diamètre : environ 30cm
  • Poli à la main.
Afficher tous les détails