Skip to product information
1 of 5

Red Om Mani Padme Hum Singing Bowl

Red Om Mani Padme Hum Singing Bowl

Regular price €109
Regular price Sale price €109
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let yourself be enchanted by the powerful vibrations of this magnificent Tibetan bowl which is distinguished by its beautiful red color.

In Tibetan tradition, it represents warmth, well-being, wisdom and dignity. This bowl is decorated with the sacred mantra Om Mani Padme Hum . Thanks to this traditional instrument, you achieve a state of relaxation and well-being .

This singing bowl is made of copper, lead, zinc and tin. Thanks to the alloy of these different metals , craftsmen can obtain a different and more subtle quality of sound than that of singing bowls made of brass. Copper is associated with Venus and the heart chakras, tin is associated with the Moon and the sacral chakra, and lead is associated with Saturn and the root chakra . Thanks to this bowl, you will be able to work more specifically on these chakras.

This red singing bowl is decorated with the most important mantra in Tibet : Om Mani Padme Hum. Mantras are short sentences in Sanskrit that are repeated in chorus, out loud, and serve as a support for meditation.

The mantra Om Mani Padme Hum literally means “honor the jewel of the lotus” . The gem refers to the altruistic intention of becoming loving and compassionate and the lotus symbolizes wisdom and purity . This mantra summarizes and embodies the Buddhist approach of developing love and compassion to achieve wisdom and peace .

This singing bowl helps you in your meditations and yoga sessions . It can also be integrated into the decoration of your home , and brings a touch of authenticity and spirituality.

This musical instrument was made by Indian artisans in Jaipur in northern India . It comes with a padded fabric cushion to rest it on and a wooden mace to make it sound.

Use

Strike the bowl gently with the wooden mace, close your eyes and let yourself be carried away by the vibration of this ancestral instrument. Place your attention on the metallic sound it releases and achieve deep relaxation.

FEATURES :

  • Composition: Copper, lead, zinc and tin
  • Cushion material: fabric
  • Mass material: wood
  • Mantra: Om Mani Padme Hum
  • Sound: The
  • Weight of bowl alone: ​​1000 g
  • Bowl dimensions alone: ​​14 x 14 x 8 cm

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Bol chantant rouge Om Mani Padme Hum

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous envoûter par les puissantes vibrations de ce magnifique bol tibétain qui se distingue par sa belle couleur rouge.

Dans la tradition tibétaine, elle représente la chaleur, le bien-être, la sagesse et la dignité. Ce bol est décoré du mantra sacré Om Mani Padme Hum. Grâce à cet instrument traditionnel, vous accédez à un état de détente et de bien-être.

Ce bol chantant est composé de cuivre, de plomb, de zinc et d'étain. Grâce à l’alliage de ces différents métaux, les artisans peuvent obtenir une qualité de son différente et plus subtile que celle des bols chantants composés de laiton. Le cuivre est associé à Vénus et au chakras du cœur, l’étain est associé à la Lune et au chakra sacré et le plomb est associé à Saturne et au chakra racine. Grâce à ce bol, vous pourrez travailler plus particulièrement sur ces chakras.

Ce bol chantant rouge est orné du mantra le plus important au Tibet : Om Mani Padme Hum. Les mantras sont des phrases courtes en sanskrit qui sont répétées en chœur, à voix haute, et servent d’appui à la méditation.

Le mantra Om Mani Padme Hum signifie littéralement “honneur au joyau du lotus”. Le joyau renvoie à l’intention altruiste de devenir aimant et compatissant et le lotus symbolise la sagesse et la pureté. Ce mantra résume et incarne la démarche bouddhiste de développer son amour et sa compassion pour atteindre la sagesse et à la paix.

Ce bol chantant vous aide dans vos méditations et vos séances de yoga. Il peut aussi s'intégrer à la décoration de votre maison, et y apporte une touche d’authenticité et de spiritualité.

Cet instrument de musique a été fabriqué par des artisans indiens à Jaipur dans le nord de l’Inde. Il s’accompagne d’un coussin en tissu rembourré sur lequel le reposer et d’une masse en bois pour le faire sonner.

Utilisation

Frappez le bol doucement avec la masse en bois, fermez les yeux et laissez-vous porter par la vibration de cet instrument ancestral. Déposez votre attention sur le son métallique qu’il libère et accédez à une détente profonde.

Caractéristiques

  • Composition : Cuivre, plomb, zinc et étain
  • Matière coussin : tissu
  • Matière masse : bois
  • Mantra : Om Mani Padme Hum
  • Son : La
  • Poids bol seul : 1000 g
  • Dimensions bol seul : 14 x 14 x 8 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Bol chantant rouge Om Mani Padme Hum