Skip to product information
1 of 5

Spiritual Journey Singing Bowl

Spiritual Journey Singing Bowl

Regular price €30
Regular price €43 Sale price €30
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let yourself be transported by the captivating vibrations of this magnificent Tibetan bowl decorated with the sacred mantra Om Mani Padme Hum and access a state of relaxation and well-being .

This singing bowl , handmade in Jaipur, is decorated with the mantra Om Mani Padme Hum, the most important mantra in Tibet . Mantras are short sentences in Sanskrit that are repeated in chorus, out loud, and serve as a support for meditation. A mantra helps with concentration , the vibration of the sound produces a relaxing effect on the body and it obviously carries a strong spiritual message.

The mantra Om Mani Padme Hum literally means “jewel of the lotus” or “glory to the jewel of the lotus” (there are many translations and interpretations). The gem refers to the altruistic intention of becoming loving and compassionate and the lotus symbolizes wisdom and purity .

Each syllable is associated with a virtue: om: generosity, ma: ethics, ni: tolerance, pad: perseverance, mé: concentration, hum: discernment.

Thus, the mantra evokes the Buddhist approach of developing love and compassion to achieve wisdom and peace .

This singing bowl is made of copper, lead, zinc and tin. The alloy of these different metals makes it possible to obtain a different and more subtle quality of sound than singing bowls made of brass. The different metals are symbolically associated with the planets as well as the chakras. Thus, copper is associated with Venus and the heart chakras, tin is associated with the Moon and the sacral chakra and lead is associated with Saturn and the root chakra . This bowl will allow you to work in particular on these chakras.

This small bowl accompanies you everywhere , when traveling, during your meditations or in your yoga classes. It can also be integrated into the decoration of your home , to bring a touch of authenticity and spirituality.

This musical instrument was made by Indian artisans in Jaipur . It is charged with the energies of the place where it was made. It comes with a padded fabric cushion to rest it on and a wooden mace to make it sound.

Use

Strike the bowl gently with the wooden mace, close your eyes and let yourself be carried away by the vibration of this ancestral instrument. Place your attention on the metallic sound it releases and achieve deep relaxation.

FEATURES :

  • Composition: Copper, lead, zinc and tin
  • Accessories: fabric cushion and wooden mass.
  • Weight of bowl alone: ​​490 g

  • Bowl dimensions: 10 x 10 x 6 cm
  • Mantra: Om Mani Padme Hum
  • Sound: Mi
  • Homemade

In stock

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Bol chantant de voyage spirituel

Bol chantant de voyage spirituel

Prix habituel €30
Prix habituel €43 Prix promotionnel €30
PROMO Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Laissez-vous transporter par les vibrations envoûtantes de ce magnifique bol tibétain décoré du mantra sacré Om Mani Padme Hum et accédez à un état de détente et de bien-être.

Ce bol chantant, fabriqué à la main à Jaipur, est orné du mantra Om Mani Padme Hum, le mantra le plus important au Tibet. Les mantras sont des phrases courtes en sanskrit qui sont répétées en chœur, à voix haute, et servent d’appui à la méditation. Un mantra aide à la concentration, la vibration du son produit un effet de détente sur le corps et il porte évidemment un message spirituel fort.

Le mantra Om Mani Padme Hum signifie littéralement “joyau du lotus” ou “gloire au joyau du lotus” (il existe de nombreuses traductions et interprétations). Le joyau renvoie à l’intention altruiste de devenir aimant et compatissant et le lotus symbolise la sagesse et la pureté.

Chaque syllabe est associée à une vertu : om : la générosité, ma: l’éthique, ni: la tolérance, pad: la persévérance, mé : la concentration, hum: discernement.

Ainsi, le mantra évoque la démarche bouddhiste de développer l’amour et la compassion pour atteindre la sagesse et à la paix.

Ce bol chantant est composé de cuivre, de plomb, de zinc et d'étain. L’alliage de ces différents métaux permet d’obtenir une qualité de son différente et plus subtile que les bols chantants composés de laiton. Les différents métaux sont symboliquement associés aux planètes ainsi qu’aux chakras. Ainsi, le cuivre est associé à Vénus et au chakras du cœur, l’étain est associé à la Lune et au chakra sacré et le plomb est associé à Saturne et au chakra racine. Ce bol vous permettra de travailler en particulier sur ces chakras.

Ce bol, de petite taille, vous accompagne partout, en voyage, lors de vos méditations ou dans vos cours de yoga. Il peut aussi s’intégrer à la décoration de votre maison, pour y apporter une touche d’authenticité et de spiritualité.

Cet instrument de musique a été fabriqué par des artisans indiens à Jaipur. Il est chargé des énergies du lieu où il a été fabriqué. Il s’accompagne d’un coussin en tissu rembourré sur lequel le reposer et d’une masse en bois pour le faire sonner.

Utilisation

Frappez le bol doucement avec la masse en bois, fermez les yeux et laissez-vous porter par la vibration de cet instrument ancestral. Déposez votre attention sur le son métallique qu’il libère et accédez à une détente profonde.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES :

  • Composition : Cuivre, plomb, zinc et étain
  • Accessoires : coussin en tissu et masse en bois.
  • Poids bol seul : 490 g

  • Dimensions bol : 10 x 10 x 6 cm
  • Mantra: Om Mani Padme Hum
  • Son : Mi
  • Fabrication artisanale

En stock

Afficher tous les détails