Skip to product information
1 of 7

“Harmony and Power” Earrings in Emerald and 925 Silver

“Harmony and Power” Earrings in Emerald and 925 Silver

Regular price €160
Regular price Sale price €160
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Let yourself be enchanted by the nobility of these emerald earrings and enjoy the feeling of harmony and power they give you. The finely designed 925 silver structure highlights the beauty of these precious stones with their deep and emblematic green color.

Associated with the heart chakra, emerald is a stone of love and harmony which promotes social, family, friendly and romantic relationships. It elevates people by strengthening their moral righteousness, loyalty, tolerance and desire to cooperate with others. Wearing these earrings promotes and soothes your relationships with others, in your private life as well as in your professional life.

Emerald is believed to have very important healing and protective powers. It strengthens the immune system, protects the cardiovascular system, helps purify the liver, pancreas, kidneys and also protects the spine. These emerald earrings act as protective talismans and help your body maintain its balance.

Stone of knowledge , legend has it that the precepts of the occult sciences were engraved on an emerald tablet and buried with the Egyptian god Thoth. This emerald tablet was later discovered by Alexander the Great. Emerald has the reputation of promoting memory and encouraging learning . You will like to wear these earrings during periods of intense revision, to take exams or if you are busy with intense research work.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Emerald
  • Composition: 925 silver
  • Dimensions: 4.4 cm
  • Weight: 13.5g

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Boucles d'oreilles “Harmonie et Puissance” en Émeraude et Argent 925

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Laissez-vous envoûter par la noblesse de ces boucles d’oreilles en émeraude et goûtez le sentiment d’harmonie et de puissance qu’elles vous procurent. La structure en argent 925 finement dessinée met en valeur la beauté de ces pierres précieuses à la couleur verte profonde et emblématique.

Associée au chakra du cœur, l’émeraude est une pierre d’amour et d’harmonie qui favorise les relations sociales, familiales, amicales comme amoureuses. Elle élève les personnes en renforçant leur droiture morale, leur loyauté, leur tolérance et leur désir de coopérer avec les autres. Porter ces boucles d’oreilles favorise et apaise vos rapports aux autres, dans votre vie privée comme dans votre vie professionnelle.

On attribue à l’émeraude des pouvoirs de guérison et de protection très importants. Elle renforcerait le système immunitaire, protégerait le système cardiovasculaire, aiderait à purifier le foie, le pancréas, les reins et protégerait aussi la colonne vertébrale. Ces boucles d’oreilles en émeraude agissent comme des talismans protecteurs et aident votre corps à conserver son équilibre.

Pierre de la connaissance, la légende raconte que les préceptes des sciences occultes furent gravés sur une tablette d’émeraude et enterrés avec le dieu Egyptien Thot. Cette tablette d’émeraude aurait ensuite été découverte par Alexandre le Grand. L’émeraude a ainsi la réputation de favoriser la mémoire et d’encourager l’apprentissage. Vous aimerez porter ces boucles d’oreilles dans des périodes de révisions intenses, pour passer des examens ou si vous êtes accaparé par un travail de recherche intense.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Émeraude
  • Composition : Argent 925
  • Dimensions : 4,4 cm
  • Poids : 13,5 g

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Boucles d'oreilles “Harmonie et Puissance” en Émeraude et Argent 925