Skip to product information
1 of 6

“Power and Femininity” earrings in Moonstone and 925 Silver

“Power and Femininity” earrings in Moonstone and 925 Silver

Regular price €127
Regular price Sale price €127
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Thanks to their elegance and the power of their 12 assembled rainbow moonstones , these chandelier earrings will seduce you.
They are ideal if you are looking for a sophisticated and powerful piece of jewelry to bring you softness, guidance and to allow you to embrace your femininity.

Rainbow moonstone is renowned for its inspiring beauty and calming powers . It is also found under the names of white labradorite or peristerite. This is a different stone from moonstone , which has a milkier and less shiny appearance. Most jewelry is made with rainbow moonstones (sometimes this is not specified), as their shinier appearance lends itself better to jewelry making.

This stone, just like the moonstone, is associated with the feminine : it helps everyone, men and women, to welcome the part of femininity that they carry. It helps relieve painful periods and promotes fertility.

This beautiful white stone with bluish reflections has a powerful effect on the mental level . It helps to find serenity, overcome fears and overcome trauma .

Rainbow moonstone promotes intuition and imagination and particularly benefits creators and artists. It gives you self-confidence , energizes you and helps you make good decisions . It is thus associated with the 3rd eye chakra . It promotes tolerance and openness to others.

These stones help you connect to yourself and therefore to the divine within you . They thus promote the development of spirituality and allow you to deepen your meditations and access new planes of consciousness.

The structure of these earrings is made of 925 silver, a noble and powerful metal, which increases the power of the stones tenfold. These earrings are approximately 5.4 cm in length.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rainbow Moonstone
  • Material: 925 silver
  • Dimensions: approximately 5.40 cm
  • Weight: approx. 24g

Out of stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Boucles d’oreilles “Puissance et Féminité” en Pierre de Lune et Argent 925

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Grâce à leur élégance et au pouvoir de leurs 12 pierres de lune arc-en-ciel assemblées, ces boucles d’oreilles chandelier vous séduiront.
Elles sont idéales si vous cherchez un bijou sophistiqué et puissant pour vous apporter douceur, guidance et pour vous permettre d’embrasser votre féminité.

La pierre de lune arc-en-ciel est réputée pour sa beauté inspirante et ses pouvoirs apaisants. On la retrouve aussi sous les noms de labradorite blanche ou péristérite. Il s’agit d’une pierre différente de la pierre de lune, qui a un aspect plus laiteux et moins brillant. La plupart des bijoux sont fabriqués avec des pierres de lune arc-en-ciel (parfois cela n’est pas précisé), car leur aspect plus brillant se prête mieux à la joaillerie.

Cette pierre, tout comme la pierre de lune, est associée au féminin : elle aide chacun, les hommes comme les femmes, à accueillir la part de féminité qu’il porte. Elle permet de soulager les règles douloureuses et favorise la fertilité.

Cette belle pierre blanche aux reflets bleutés a un effet puissant sur le plan mental. Elle aide à trouver la sérénité, à vaincre les peurs et à surmonter les traumatismes.

La pierre de lune arc-en-ciel favorise l’intuition et l’imagination et profite particulièrement aux créateurs et aux artistes. Elle vous donne confiance en vous, vous énergise et vous aide à prendre de bonnes décisions. Elle est ainsi associée au chakra du 3ème œil. Elle favorise la tolérance et l’ouverture à l’autre.

Ces pierres vous aident à vous relier à vous-même et donc au divin en vous. Elles favorisent ainsi le développement de la spiritualité et vous permet d’approfondir vos méditations et d’accéder à de nouveaux plans de conscience.

La structure de ces boucles d’oreilles est composée d’argent 925, un métal noble et puissant, qui décuple le pouvoir des pierres. Ces boucles d’oreilles font environ 5,4 cm de longueur.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Pierre de Lune Arc-en-Ciel
  • Matériau : Argent 925
  • Dimensions : environ 5,40 cm
  • Poids : environ 24 g

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Boucles d’oreilles “Puissance et Féminité” en Pierre de Lune et Argent 925