Skip to product information
1 of 4

“Earth Forces” bracelet in Amber in 4 colors

“Earth Forces” bracelet in Amber in 4 colors

Regular price €32
Regular price Sale price €32
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This 4-color amber bracelet will illuminate you with its golden, purifying and invigorating radiance. You can wear it both to regain your vitality and to connect with the antediluvian knowledge of the Earth.

Amber is a unique material, both physically and metaphysically. Coming from prehistoric resin which has crystallized over the ages, it is a concentrate of mineralized organic matter and vital energy. In addition to its appeal for making superb jewelry, amber is sought after for its powerful virtues on the body and mind .

Wear this “Earth Forces” bracelet in 4-color amber to catalyze healing following an injury or illness. A vector of the forces of Mother Nature, it will infuse therapeutic energy which will support cellular regeneration and the elimination of toxins .

Excellent painkiller , you can also find the baby equivalent of this bracelet in our collection of amber jewelry for babies . In addition to relieving him of his dental pain and helping him sleep, it will comfort him with its reassuring golden light.

The cleansing effect of amber can also be used to purify the body's energies. Its waves will push energetic pollution out of your subtle bodies, and will be conducive to inner peace.

Connected to the Earth and its age-old wisdom, amber will also be an excellent companion to connect you to the past and evolve thanks to its lessons. Whether it's healing family trauma , dismantling intergenerational patterns or learning from your past lives, amber will be an excellent support for exploration.

Wear this “Earth Forces” bracelet in 4-color amber during a meditation dedicated to the past, in the broad sense (yours, that of your ancestors or even the Earth). While helping you channel useful information, amber will keep you in touch with present reality.

This bracelet will allow you to benefit from the powers of amber in all its nuances. Thus, it will act as much on the root chakra, center of anchoring, as on the sacral chakra, place of creative energy. You can also wear it for its effect on the solar plexus chakra, the center of personal power and assimilation.

With its elongated, unpolished pearls , this bracelet will add a touch of raw elegance to your outfit, recalling the untamed beauty of Mother Nature.

We have chosen the best quality amber , coming from deposits on the shores of the Baltic Sea.

We consider amber to be a delicate material, whose natural beauty is revealed by our artisanal work, and whose energy remains intact .

Discover all our protective bracelets !

FEATURES :

  • Stones: Amber from the Baltic Sea, fossilized 44 million years ago
  • Weight: approximately 10 g
  • Length: 19cm

Low stock

View full details

Bracelet “Forces Terrestres” en Ambre de 4 couleurs

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Ce bracelet “Forces Terrestres” en ambre de 4 couleurs vous illuminera de son rayonnement doré, purificateur et tonifiant. Vous pourrez le porter autant pour retrouver votre vitalité que pour vous relier à la connaissance antédiluvienne de la Terre.

L’ambre est une matière unique, tant sur le plan physique que métaphysique. Issu de résine préhistorique qui s’est cristallisée au fil des âges, il est un concentré de matière organique minéralisée et d’énergie vitale. Outre son attrait pour confectionner de superbes bijoux, l’ambre est ainsi sollicité pour ses puissantes vertus sur le corps et l’esprit.

Portez donc ce bracelet “Forces Terrestres” en ambre de 4 couleurs pour catalyser la guérison à la suite d’une blessure ou d’une maladie. Vecteur des forces de Mère Nature, il insufflera une énergie thérapeutique qui soutiendra la régénération cellulaire et l’élimination des toxines.

Excellent anti-douleur, vous pourrez aussi trouver l'équivalent pour bébé de ce bracelet dans notre collection de bracelets en ambre pour bébé. En plus de le soulager de ses douleurs dentaires et de l'aider à dormir, il le réconfortera de sa lumière dorée et rassurante.

L’effet nettoyant de l’ambre pourra aussi être utilisé pour purifier les énergies du corps. Ses ondes repousseront les pollutions énergétiques hors de vos corps subtils, et seront propices à la paix intérieure.

Relié à la Terre et à sa sagesse millénaire, l’ambre sera par ailleurs un excellent compagnon pour vous relier au passé et évoluer grâce à ses leçons. Qu’il s’agisse de guérir des traumas familiaux, démanteler des schémas intergénérationnels ou apprendre de vos vies antérieures, l’ambre sera un excellent support d’exploration.

Portez donc ce bracelet “Forces Terrestres” en ambre de 4 couleurs au cours d’une méditation dédiée au passé, au sens large (le vôtre, celui de vos ancêtres ou encore de la Terre). Tout en vous aidant à canaliser les informations utiles, l’ambre vous maintiendra en contact avec la réalité présente.

Ce bracelet vous permettra de bénéficier des pouvoirs de l’ambre dans toutes ses nuances. Ainsi, il agira autant sur le chakra racine, centre de l’ancrage, que sur le chakra sacré, lieu de l’énergie créative. Vous pourrez aussi le porter pour son effet sur le chakra du plexus solaire, centre du pouvoir personnel et de l’assimilation.

Avec ses perles allongées et non polies, ce bracelet ajoutera à votre tenue une touche d’élégance brute, rappelant la beauté indomptée de Mère Nature.

Nous avons choisi l'ambre de la meilleure qualité, provenant des gisements sur les rivages de la mer Baltique.

Nous considérons l'ambre comme un matériaux délicat, dont la beauté naturelle est révélée par notre travail artisanal, et dont l'énergie demeure intacte.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierres : Ambre de la mer Baltique, fossilisée il y a 44 millions d'années
  • Poids : environ 10 gr
  • Longueur : 19 cm

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Bracelet “Forces Terrestres” en Ambre de 4 couleurs