Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fairy Crystal “Amazement” Suncatcher

Fairy Crystal “Amazement” Suncatcher

Regular price €29
Regular price Sale price €29
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Invite a little magic into your home with this delightful fairy-shaped crystal sun catcher .

Small beings invisible to the eyes of adults, fairies are nevertheless omnipresent in many cultures... With their colorful wings, their mischievous laughter and their magical powers, they breathe joy and hope everywhere around them.

This fairy crystal sun catcher will maintain joyful energies in your home, encouraging play, humor, sharing and imagination.

Fairies are also guides for human beings, reconnecting them to their inner child but also to their sense of wonder. Life is beautiful and fascinating . Taking the time to appreciate it is essential for a happy existence!

With this fairy crystal suncatcher , take a deep breath of the air that comes in through your open window, and immerse yourself in the contemplation of everything that enchants you. It could be the birds that land on your balcony, a painting given to you by a friend, or the laughter of a loved one.

The energy of fairies also restores our intrinsic link with Nature , inviting us to regenerate through contact with it, but also to preserve it. Also, for example, place this fairy crystal sun catcher in your garden or near your houseplants.

Made of crystal, this fairy-shaped sun catcher will also bathe you in pure light energy , which will connect you to the subtle worlds . In his presence, enter into communication with your guides, but also with the little beings of Nature who populate your garden or your balcony...

Furthermore, the seven colors of this sun catcher, corresponding to the seven chakras of the body, will help to purify and harmonize your energy centers .

FEATURES :

  • Material: K9 Crystal and metal
  • Weight: approximately 145 g
  • Dimensions: 47.5 cm long

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Capteur de Soleil "Émerveilement" en Cristal Fée

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Invitez un peu de magie dans votre chez-vous avec ce ravissant capteur de soleil en cristal en forme de fée.

Petits êtres invisibles aux yeux des adultes, les fées sont pourtant omniprésentes dans bien des cultures... Avec leurs ailes colorées, leur rire mutin et leurs pouvoirs magiques, elles insufflent joie et espoir partout autour d'elles.

Ce capteur de soleil en cristal fée entretiendra ainsi des énergies joyeuses dans vote foyer, encourageant le jeu, l'humour, le partage et l'imagination.

Les fées sont aussi des guides pour les êtres humains, les reconnectant à leur enfant intérieur mais aussi à leur sens de l'émerveillement. La vie est belle et fascinante. Prendre le temps de l'apprécier est essentiel pour une existence heureuse !

Avec ce capteur de soleil en cristal fée, respirez profondément l'air qui entre par votre fenêtre ouverte, et plongez-vous dans la contemplation de tout ce qui vous enchante. Ce peut être les oiseaux qui se posent sur votre balcon, un tableau offert par un amie, ou le rire d'un proche.

L'énergie des fées restaure aussi notre lien intrinsèque avec la Nature, invitant à se régénérer à son contact, mais aussi à la préserver. Aussi, placez par exemple ce capteur de soleil en cristal fée dans votre jardin ou près de vos plantes d'intérieur.

Composé de cristal, ce capteur de soleil en forme de fée vous baignera également d'une énergie de pure lumière, qui vous connectera aux mondes subtils. En sa présence, entrez en communication avec vos guides, mais aussi avec les petits êtres de la Nature qui peuplent votre jardin ou votre balcon...

Par ailleurs, les sept couleurs de ce capteur de soleil, correspondant aux sept chakras du corps, contribueront à purifier et à harmoniser vos centres d'énergie.

Caractéristiques

  • Matériau : K9 Cristal et métal
  • Poids :  environ 145 gr
  • Dimensions : 47,5 cm de long

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Capteur de Soleil "Émerveilement" en Cristal Fée