Skip to product information
1 of 2

Crystal “Powers of the Flower of Life” Suncatcher

Crystal “Powers of the Flower of Life” Suncatcher

Regular price €29
Regular price Sale price €29
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Take advantage of the regenerative energies of the flower of life with this catcher crystal sun flower of life.

An omnipresent motif from one end of the globe to the other and in many traditions, the flower of life is an esoteric symbol in its own right. Between mathematics, sacred geometry and philosophy, it is found in old manuscripts, ancient paintings and in architecture.

But, even more surprisingly, it is also recurrent in nature, appearing for example in the cells or structure of certain plants. Such omnipresence denotes the power of the flower of life , an occult symbol with multiple powers.

By integrating it into your daily life with this crystal sun catcher in the shape of a flower of life , you will benefit from its therapeutic energies at all times. Promoting, for example, cellular regeneration, but also mental vitality, it will sustainably encourage good physical and mental health .

Keep it in your office to center your mind and strengthen your concentration . Or, hang it in your bedroom to help you deeply relax after a long day.

Furthermore, placed in your living room or living space, the flower of life will protect you and your family from negative energies . It will in fact dissipate bad vibrations coming from outside and electromagnetic radiation emitted by everyday technologies.

Combining the regenerative virtues of the flower of life with the magnifying power of crystal, this sun catcher will bathe you in pure light energy at all times. This energy will promote healing , harmony and clarity on all levels, physical and subtle.

Finally, the colorful beads of this flower of life crystal suncatcher will stimulate, cleanse and align your seven chakras . Illuminated by the sun's rays, this superb object will fill you with energy conducive to the vitality of the body, mind and soul .

FEATURES :

  • Material: K9 Crystal and metal
  • Weight: approximately 155 g
  • Dimensions: approximately 47.5 cm long
  • Diameter of the flower of life: approximately 9 cm

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Capteur de Soleil "Pouvoirs de la Fleur de Vie" en Cristal

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Profitez des énergies de régénération de la fleur de vie avec ce capteur de soleil fleur de vie en cristal.

Motif omniprésent d'un bout à l'autre du globe et dans de nombreuses traditions, la fleur de vie est un symbole ésotérique à part entière. Entre mathématiques, géométrie sacrée et philosophie, elle se retrouve dans les vieux manuscrits, des peintures anciennes et en architecture.

Mais, plus étonnant encore, elle est aussi récurrente dans la nature, apparaissant par exemple dans les cellules ou la structure de certains végétaux. Une telle omniprésence dénote de la puissance de la fleur de vie, symbole occulte aux multiples pouvoirs.

En l'intégrant dans votre quotidien avec ce capteur de soleil en cristal en forme de fleur de vie, vous profiterez en tout temps de ses énergies thérapeutiques. Favorisant par exemple la régénération cellulaire, mais aussi la vitalité de l'esprit, elle encouragera durablement une bonne santé physique et mentale.

Conservez-la dans votre bureau pour centrer votre mental et renforcer votre concentration. Ou bien, suspendez-la dans votre chambre pour vous aider à vous relaxer profondément après une longue journée.

Par ailleurs, placée dans votre salon ou espace de vie, la fleur de vie vous protègera vous et votre famille des énergies négatives. Elle dissipera en effet les mauvaises vibrations venues de l'extérieur et radiations électromagnétiques émises par les technologies du quotidien.

Associant les vertus régénératrices de la fleur de vie au pouvoir magnifiant du cristal, ce capteur de soleil vous baignera en tout temps d'une énergie de pure lumière. Cette énergie promouvra la guérison, l'harmonie et la clarté à tous les plans, physique comme subtils.

Enfin, les perles colorées de ce capteur de soleil en cristal fleur de vie stimuleront, nettoieront et aligneront vos sept chakras. Illuminé par les rayons solaires, cet superbe objet vous emplira ainsi d'une énergie propice à la vitalité du corps, de l'esprit et de l'âme.

Caractéristiques

  • Matériau : K9 Cristal et métal
  • Poids : environ 155 gr
  • Dimensions : 47,5 cm de long

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Capteur de Soleil "Pouvoirs de la Fleur de Vie" en Cristal