Skip to product information
1 of 4

Rose Quartz Heart

Rose Quartz Heart

Regular price €41
Regular price €83 Sale price €41
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

You will be captivated by the magnetic beauty of this rose quartz heart. This unique piece exudes calming vibes. It is ideal if you are looking for a decorative element to balance and soften the energies of a room.

Rose quartz is the stone of unconditional love; Having this rose quartz heart near you promotes forgiveness, love, romance and social relationships , whatever they may be. When you are close to this stone, you have an easier time communicating and exchanging in a positive way with your family or professional relationships.

This rose quartz heart soothes you, helps you get rid of stress and anxiety and regain self-confidence .

This mineral stimulates creativity and imagination : it is beneficial to artists and creators, in the field of writing, art or music.

Rose quartz is associated with the heart chakra . It is therefore known to have a beneficial effect on this organ, by moderating blood pressure. It helps you heal from a separation, maintain your self-esteem and find emotional and emotional balance .

You can place this rose quartz heart in your living room, it will raise the vibrations of this room and soothe the people there, near your bed, it helps you get to sleep, in your office or at work, it promotes communication and exchanges.

Each stone is unique, so the heart-cut stone you receive may be slightly different in color or size than the one in the photo.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Rose Quartz
  • Dimensions: 7x7cm
  • Weight: 160g
  • Heart sold individually

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Coeur en Quartz Rose

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Vous serez subjugué.e par la beauté magnétique de ce cœur en quartz rose. Cette pièce unique dégage des vibrations apaisantes. Elle est idéale si vous cherchez un élément de décoration pour équilibrer et adoucir les énergies d’une pièce.

Le quartz rose est la pierre de l’amour inconditionnel ; avoir ce cœur en quartz rose près de vous favorise le pardon, l’amour, les romances et les relations sociales, quelles qu’elles soient. Lorsque vous êtes à proximité de cette pierre, vous avez plus de facilité à communiquer et à échanger de façon positive avec votre famille ou vos relations professionnelles.

Ce cœur en quartz rose vous apaise, vous aide à vous défaire du stress et des angoisses et à retrouver confiance en vous.

Ce minéral stimule la créativité et l’imagination : il est bénéfique aux artistes et aux créateurs, dans le domaine de l’écriture, de l’art ou de la musique.

Le quartz rose est associé au chakra du cœur. Il a ainsi la réputation d’avoir une action bénéfique sur cet organe, en modérant la pression artérielle. Il vous aide à guérir d’une séparation, à entretenir votre estime de vous et à trouver un équilibre émotionnel et affectif.

Vous pouvez disposer ce cœur en quartz rose dans votre salon, il élèvera les vibrations de cette pièce et apaisera les personnes qui s’y trouvent, près de votre lit, il vous aide à trouver le sommeil, dans votre bureau ou au travail, il favorise la communication et les échanges.

Chaque pierre est unique, ainsi la pierre taillée en cœur que vous recevrez pourra être légèrement différente, par sa couleur ou sa taille, que celle de la photo.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Quartz Rose
  • Dimensions : 7x7cm
  • Poids : 160 g
  • Cœur vendu à l'unité

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Coeur en Quartz Rose