Skip to product information
1 of 4

Black Tourmaline Heart

Black Tourmaline Heart

Regular price €42
Regular price €84 Sale price €42
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Enjoy a galvanizing and protective presence with this black tourmaline heart .

A stone of protection and light through shadows, black tourmaline is the stone to have to get through the darkness. And this, in every sense of the word!

Indeed this stone, with its intense black crossed by a white glow, helps its holder to find their way in the night. Warding off dangers, it protects its owner in the darkest times and places , shining with inexhaustible light. In its presence, calm and clarity of mind are restored to help you navigate any situation, even the most stressful.

Strengthening your anchoring , it helps you develop a pragmatic spirit and a deep feeling of inner security . Are you encountering a challenge or an unexpected event that destabilizes you? Place your black tourmaline heart on your chest, and let it instill courage and strength in you to face difficulties.

At the end of the tunnel, you will see a halo of hope shining that will urge you to simply move forward, step by step. With its effect on the root chakra , the stone will ensure that you have the inner resources to overcome every obstacle . But also, to achieve your goals , whether personal or professional.

In any case, know that you will be protected at all times by the beautiful dark crystal. Black tourmaline is indeed renowned for its ability to dissipate bad energies . So let your black tourmaline heart neutralize the energetic pollution trapped in your subtle bodies , but also all around you.

Its purifying effect will extend to your own heart. The stone will remove emotional blockages and stagnant energies , to promote courage, optimism and the circulation of loving energies.

Karma Yoga Shop strives to offer you quality products that respect the Earth. Also, we only work with suppliers who are passionate about lithotherapy and have verified ethical approaches.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Black Tourmaline
  • Weight: 150g
  • Dimensions: 6x6 cm

In stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 75€

Coeur en Tourmaline Noire

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Profitez d'une présence galvanisante et protectrice avec ce cœur en tourmaline noire.

De tout temps pierre de protection et de lumière à travers les ombres, la tourmaline noire est lapierre à avoir pour traverser l'obscurité. Et ce, dans tous les sens du terme !

En effet cette pierre, avec son noir intense traversé d'un éclat blanc, aide son ou sa détentrice à s'orienter dans la nuit. Éloignant les dangers, elle protège sa propriétaire dans les moments et endroits les plus sombres, brillant d'une lumière inépuisable. En sa présence, le calme et la clarté d'esprit sont rétablis pour vous aider à naviguer n'importe quelle situation, même la plus stressante.

Renforçant l'ancrage, elle vous aide à développer un esprit pragmatique et un profond sentiment de sécurité intérieure. Vous rencontrez un challenge ou un imprévu qui vous déstabilise ? Placez votre cœur en tourmaline noire sur votre poitrine, et laissez-le vous insuffler le courage et la force pour faire face aux difficultés.

Au bout du tunnel, vous verrez briller un halo d'espoir qui vous enjoindra à simplement avancer, pas à pas. Avec son effet sur le chakra racine, la pierre vous assurera que vous avez les ressources intérieures pour dépasser chaque obstacle. Mais aussi, pour parvenir à vos objectifs, qu'ils soient personnels ou professionnels.

Dans tous les cas, sachez que vous serez protégé en tout temps par le beau cristal sombre. La tourmaline noire est en effet réputée pour sa capacité à dissiper les mauvaises énergies. Laissez donc votre cœur en tourmaline noire neutraliser les pollutions énergétiques piégées dans vos corps subtils, mais aussi tout autour de vous.

Son effet purifiant s'appliquera jusque dans votre propre cœur. La pierre y lèvera les blocages émotionnels et énergies stagnantes, pour favoriser le courage, l'optimisme et la circulation des énergies d'amour.

Karma Yoga Shop s'attache à vous proposer des produits qualitatifs et respectueux de la Terre. Aussi, nous travaillons uniquement avec des fournisseurs passionnés de lithothérapie et aux démarches éthiques vérifiées.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre : Tourmaline Noire
  • Poids : 150 g
  • Dimensions : 6x6 cm

  • master

    Support client 7/7

  • master

    Chez vous en 48h

  • master

    Satisfait ou remboursé

  • master

    Paiement sécurisé

Coeur en Tourmaline Noire