Skip to product information
1 of 4

“Shades of the Earth” necklace in Amber in 4 colors

“Shades of the Earth” necklace in Amber in 4 colors

Regular price €43
Regular price Sale price €43
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wear this magnificentAmber necklace in 4 “Shades of the Earth” colors , to benefit from the powers of amber in all its nuances .

Amber is a fascinating material... Formed from the fossilized resin of trees that lived millions of years ago, it is halfway between a mineral and a plant. It sometimes contains in its case some plant or insect residues, trapped by the flow of resin from a long-gone era.

Thus, immortalized organic matter, amber crystallizes earthly forces forever. It is, therefore, a true concentrate of life energy , which tones the being on all levels . This necklace made entirely of amber will restore vitality in you by circulating energies throughout your body like sap circulates in the tree.

Purifying, it will also help to cleanse stagnant energies, both on a mental and emotional and subtle level. Use it to evacuate blocked emotions, clarify the mind , but also to rid your subtle bodies of their vibrational pollution.

The warm vibration of amber will also be beneficial for your child or baby, you will also find this model in the collection of amber jewelry for babies .

Amber has crossed eras and continents, and during its long journey across the seas, it has stored the experience of the Earth. In fact, it is said that the wisdom and history of the planet are preserved in him. With this 4-color amber pendant, connect to the rich knowledge of Gaia. You will benefit from his advice and learn from his long experience.

The four shades of amber in this jewel will infuse your style with a chromatic aura, which will warm hearts and delight the eyes. Its elongated, raw-looking beads will add a touch of earthy beauty to any outfit.

FEATURES :

  • Stones: Amber from the Baltic Sea, fossilized 44 million years ago
  • Weight: approximately 17 g
  • Length: 45cm

Low stock

View full details

Livraison gratuite partout dans le monde dès 60€

Collier “Nuances de la Terre” en Ambre de 4 couleurs

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Portez ce magnifique collier “Nuances de la Terre” en Ambre de 4 couleurs, pour bénéficier des pouvoirs de l’ambre dans toutes ses nuances.

L’ambre est une matière fascinante… Formé à partir de la résine fossilisée d’arbres ayant vécu il y a des millions d’années, il est à mi-chemin entre le minéral et le végétal. Il renferme parfois dans son écrin quelques résidus végétaux ou insectes, piégés par l’écoulement de la résine à une époque depuis longtemps révolue.

Ainsi, matière organique immortalisée, l’ambre cristallise pour toujours les forces terrestres. C’est, ainsi, un véritable concentré d’énergie de vie, qui tonifie l’être à tous les plans. Ce collier entièrement en ambre restaurera en vous la vitalité en faisant circuler les énergies dans tout votre corps comme la sève circule dans l’arbre.

Purifiant, il contribuera également à nettoyer les énergies stagnantes, autant sur le plan mental et émotionnel que subtil. Utilisez-le donc pour évacuer les émotions bloquées, clarifier le mental, mais aussi pour débarrasser vos corps subtils de leurs pollutions vibratoires.

La vibration chaleureuse de l’ambre sera aussi bénéfique pour votre enfant ou votre bébé, vous trouverez ce modèle également dans la collection de bijoux en ambre pour bébé.

L’ambre a traversé les époques et les continents, et durant sa longue épopée à travers les mers, il a emmagasiné le vécu de la Terre. On dit en effet que la sagesse et l’histoire de la planète sont conservées en lui. Avec ce pendentif 4 couleurs en ambre, connectez-vous donc au savoir riche de Gaïa. Vous bénéficierez de ses conseils et tirerez des enseignements de sa longue expérience.

Les quatre nuances d’ambre de ce bijou insuffleront à votre style une aura chromatique, qui réchauffera les cœurs et ravira les yeux. Ses perles allongées et d’aspect brut ajouteront une touche de beauté terrestre à n’importe quelle tenue.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierres : Ambre de la mer Baltique, fossilisée il y a 44 millions d'années
  • Poids : environ 17 gr
  • Longueur : 45 cm

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Collier “Nuances de la Terre” en Ambre de 4 couleurs