Skip to product information
1 of 6

Baby necklace “Shades of the Earth” in Amber in 4 colors with pendant

Baby necklace “Shades of the Earth” in Amber in 4 colors with pendant

Regular price €27
Regular price Sale price €27
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This magnificent 4-coloramber necklace “Shades of the Earth” with its pendant will allow baby to benefit from the powers of amber in all its nuances.

Amber is a fascinating material... Formed from the fossilized resin of trees that lived millions of years ago, it is halfway between a mineral and a plant.

Thus, immortalized organic matter, amber crystallizes earthly forces forever. It is, therefore, a true concentrate of life energy, which tones the being on all levels . This amber jewelry will restore vitality by circulating energies throughout your child's body like sap circulates in the tree.

Ideal for babies and young children, amber is known to promote sleep and reduce teething pain . This is why it is sometimes called a “ teething necklace ”. This necklace is therefore very popular with parents who want to help their baby relieve teething pain naturally, but also by anyone who wants to make a nice birth gift .

This necklace has been specially designed to be worn by a baby :

  • We have chosen the best quality amber , coming from deposits on the shores of the Baltic Sea.
  • We consider amber to be a delicate material, whose natural beauty is revealed by our artisanal work, and whose energy remains intact.
  • Our artisans smooth and polish each piece of amber beads before joining them into this magnificent amber teething necklace, very soft for your baby.
  • A screw clasp is present so that baby cannot open his collar himself, but it opens automatically if significant traction is exerted. Safety knots are made between each pearl so that none can be scattered in the event of breakage. All this to guarantee your baby optimal safety .

The warm vibration of amber will benefit your child or baby. Its reassuring light will shine brightly to comfort your little one, but also to soothe pain related to teething and growth .

Amber has crossed eras and continents, and during its long journey across the seas, it has stored the experience of the Earth. In fact, it is said that the wisdom and history of the planet are preserved in him. With this 4-color amber necklace, allow your child or baby to connect to the rich knowledge of Gaia. He will benefit from his advice and learn from his long experience.

The four shades of amber in this jewel will infuse a chromatic aura , which will warm hearts and delight the eyes. Its raw-looking stones have been delicately polished to be soft, embellished with an elegant pendant that adds a touch of beauty to this necklace.

FEATURES :

  • Stones: Amber from the Baltic Sea, fossilized 44 million years ago
  • Weight: approximately 6 g
  • Length: 32cm

start_Usagetips

Safety of amber baby jewelry

All our amber bracelets and necklaces for babies comply with the strict regulations imposed by the DGCCRF in France. They have screw clasps and safety knots to guarantee optimal security .

The screw-on clasp is specially designed to prevent a baby from opening their jewelry themselves, but to open automatically in the event of a pull greater than 2.5 kg, to avoid the risk of strangulation.

Each pearl is separated from another by a safety knot which prevents the pearls from scattering and being inhaled or swallowed in the event of breakage.

We also advise you to keep a baby wearing amber jewelry under supervision, as with any other object, and remove it during a nap, during the night, and during bathing.

How to use amber jewelry

Amber is a plant resin that was fossilized around 44 million years ago. It therefore has a balanced and coherent natural energy which is diffused and transmitted by the simple fact of being worn close to the body. A baby does not have to bite amber beads to soothe his teeth, he just needs to wear his jewel to benefit from all its energetic benefits. Amber jewelry for babies is not a substitute for medications prescribed by your healthcare professional.

end_Usagetips

Low stock

View full details

Collier pour bébé “Nuances de la Terre” en Ambre de 4 couleurs avec pendentif

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Ce magnifique collier “Nuances de la Terre” en ambre de 4 couleurs avec son pendentif fera bénéficier à bébé des pouvoirs de l’ambre dans toutes ses nuances.

L’ambre est une matière fascinante… Formé à partir de la résine fossilisée d’arbres ayant vécu il y a des millions d’années, il est à mi-chemin entre le minéral et le végétal.

Ainsi, matière organique immortalisée, l’ambre cristallise pour toujours les forces terrestres. C’est, ainsi, un véritable concentré d’énergie de vie, qui tonifie l’être à tous les plans. Ce collier pour bébé entièrement en ambre restaurera la vitalité en faisant circuler les énergies dans tout le corps de votre enfant comme la sève circule dans l’arbre.

Idéal pour les bébés et les jeunes enfants, l'ambre est connue pour favoriser le sommeil et réduire les douleurs des poussées dentaires. C'est pour cette raison qu'on l'appelle parfois "collier de dentition". Ce collier est donc très prisé par les parents qui souhaitent aider leur bébé à soulager ses douleurs de dents naturellement, mais aussi par toutes les personnes qui souhaitent faire un joli cadeau de naissance.

Ce collier a été spécialement conçu pour être porté par un bébé :

  • Nous avons choisi l'ambre de la meilleure qualité, provenant des gisements sur les rivages de la mer Baltique.
  • Nous considérons l'ambre comme un matériaux délicat, dont la beauté naturelle est révélée par notre travail artisanal, et dont l'énergie demeure intacte.
  • Nos artisans lissent et polissent chaque morceau de perles d'ambre avant de les joindre en ce magnifique collier de dentition en ambre, tout doux pour votre bébé.
  • Un fermoir à visser est présent pour que bébé ne puisse pas ouvrir son collier lui-même, mais qu'il s'ouvre automatiquement si une traction importante est exercée. Des nœuds de sécurité sont faits entre chaque perle pour qu'aucune ne puisse s'éparpiller en cas de casse. Tout cela pour garantir à bébé une sécurité optimale.

La vibration chaleureuse de l’ambre sera bénéfique pour votre enfant ou votre bébé. Sa lumière rassurante brillera de tout son éclat pour réconforter votre petit, mais aussi pour apaiser les douleurs liées à la dentition et à la croissance.

L’ambre a traversé les époques et les continents, et durant sa longue épopée à travers les mers, il a emmagasiné le vécu de la Terre. On dit en effet que la sagesse et l’histoire de la planète sont conservées en lui. Avec ce collier en ambre de 4 couleurs, permettez à votre enfant ou à votre bébé de se connecter au savoir riche de Gaïa. Il bénéficiera de ses conseils et tirera des enseignements de sa longue expérience.

Les quatre nuances d’ambre de ce bijou insuffleront une aura chromatique, qui réchauffera les cœurs et ravira les yeux. Ses pierres d’aspect brut ont été délicatement polies pour être douces, agrémentées d’un élégant pendentif qui ajoute une touche de beauté à ce collier.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierres : Ambre de la mer Baltique, fossilisée il y a 44 millions d'années
  • Poids : environ 6 gr
  • Longueur : 32 cm

Conseils d’utilisation

Sécurité des bijoux pour bébé en ambre

Tous nos bracelets et colliers en ambre pour bébé respectent la règlementation stricte imposée par la DGCCRF en France. Ils possèdent des fermoirs à visser et des nœuds de sécurité pour garantir une sécurité optimale.

Le fermoir à visser est spécialement conçu pour empêcher un bébé d'ouvrir son bijou lui-même, mais pour s'ouvrir automatiquement en cas de traction supérieure à 2,5 kg, afin d'éviter les risques de strangulation.

Chaque perle est séparée d'une autre par un nœud de sécurité qui empêche les perles de s'éparpiller et d'être inhalées ou avalées en cas de casse.

Nous vous conseillons également de garder sous surveillance un bébé qui porte un bijou en ambre, comme pour tout autre objet, et lui enlever lors de la sieste, pendant la nuit, et pendant le bain.

Comment utiliser un bijou en ambre

L'ambre est une résine végétale qui a été fossilisée il y a environ 44 millions d'années. Elle possède donc une énergie naturelle équilibrée et cohérente qui est diffusée et transmise par le simple fait d'être portée près du corps. Un bébé ne doit pas mordre les perles d'ambre pour soulager ses dents, il suffit qu'il porte son bijou pour profiter de tout ses bienfaits énergétiques. Un bijou en ambre pour bébé ne se substitue pas aux médicaments prescrits par votre professionnel de santé.

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Collier pour bébé “Nuances de la Terre” en Ambre de 4 couleurs avec pendentif