Skip to product information
1 of 1

“Rat Luck” Necklace in Black Obsidian

“Rat Luck” Necklace in Black Obsidian

Regular price €22
Regular price €37 Sale price €22
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Inject a dose of luck into your life thanks to the energy of the Rat with this black obsidian necklace .

A multifaceted ancestral discipline, Chinese astrology has always guided human beings on the path to spiritual knowledge.

Like Western astrology, it is based in particular on a zodiac composed of twelve signs each having their strengths and distinctive traits. We determine our Chinese zodiac sign not by month, but by year of birth.

Thus, the Rat is a symbol of luck and wealth . It corresponds to the years 1948, 1960, 1972, 1984, 1996, 2008. People born under the sign of the Rat are clever and resourceful , and know how to show ingenuity when faced with a given problem. Sociable , they like to be surrounded by their friends and are happiest with those close to them.

Invoke the luck of the Rat with this black obsidian necklace . Thanks to the protective powers of obsidian and the energy of this sign, the jewel will constitute an amulet of choice in all circumstances. Guaranteed success!

At Karma Yoga Shop, it is essential for us to offer you quality and ethical products. Also, we ensure that our activity and that of our employees contribute above all to respecting people and the environment.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Black Obsidian
  • Material: Cord
  • Weight: approximately 35 g
  • Pendant dimensions: 4.85 x 3.5 x 9 cm
  • Necklace length: adjustable from 52 to 72 cm

In stock

View full details

Collier "Chance du Rat" en Obsidienne Noire

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Insufflez une dose de chance dans votre vie grâce à l'énergie du Rat avec ce collier en obsidienne noire.

Discipline ancestrale aux multiples facettes, l'astrologie chinoise guide depuis toujours les êtres humains sur la voie de la connaissance spirituelle.

De même que l'astrologie occidentale, elle se fonde notamment sur un zodiaque composé de douze signes possédant chacun leurs forces et traits distinctifs. On détermine son signe du zodiaque chinois non pas selon son mois, mais en fonction de son année de naissance.

Ainsi, le Rat est symbole de chance et de richesse. Il correspond aux années 1948, 1960, 1972, 1984, 1996, 2008. Les personnes nées sous le signe du Rat sont astucieuses et débrouillardes, et savent faire preuve d'ingéniosité devant un problème donné. Sociables, elles aiment être entourées de leurs amis et sont les plus heureuses avec leurs proches.

Invoquez la chance du Rat avec ce collier en obsidienne noire. Grâce aux pouvoirs protecteurs de l'obsidienne et à l'énergie de ce signe, le bijou constituera une amulette de choix en toutes circonstances. Succès garanti !

Chez Karma Yoga Shop, il est essentiel pour nous de vous proposer des produits qualitatifs et éthiques. Aussi, nous nous assurons que notre activité et celle de nos collaborateurs contribuent avant tout au respect de l'Homme et de l'environnement.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre  : Obsidienne Noire
  • Matériau : Cordelette 
  • Poids : environ 35 gr
  • Dimensions du pendentif : 4,85 x 3,5 x 9 cm
  • Longueur du collier : ajustable de 52 à 72 cm 

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Collier "Chance du Rat" en Obsidienne Noire