Skip to product information
1 of 1

“Elegance of the Rooster” Necklace in Black Obsidian

“Elegance of the Rooster” Necklace in Black Obsidian

Regular price €22
Regular price €37 Sale price €22
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Awaken your natural elegance with this magnificent black obsidian necklace with the image of the Rooster .

Chinese astrology , a discipline as rich as it is fascinating combining astronomy, astrology and philosophy, has been teaching us for several thousand years. Through it, we can learn to know ourselves better, in particular thanks to our zodiac signs.

Twelve in number as in Western astrology, the signs of the Chinese zodiac are nevertheless assigned according to the year of birth of the person, not according to the month.

So, the Rooster , aesthetic and elegant , corresponds to the years 1957, 1969, 1981, 1993, 2005 and 2017.

People of the sign of the Rooster pay particular attention to their appearance and their external environment. But make no mistake: far from being superficial, Rooster natives simply find pleasure in everything that makes life beautiful . Art , opulence and style are all terms that characterize their universe.

Call upon the Rooster and his refined eye with this superb black obsidian necklace . The action of the stone on the root chakra , associated with the presence of this sign, will help you appreciate earthly life in all its richness and magnificence, but also to enhance yourself .

Karma Yoga Shop wants to offer you products that are both qualitative and ethical. Also, we select employees who share our principles, both in terms of respect for the environment and fair working conditions for everyone involved.

By ordering from us, you are participating in a more equitable and Earth-friendly world.

FEATURES :

  • Stone: Black Obsidian
  • Material: Cord
  • Weight : about 35g
  • Pendant dimensions: 4.85 x 3.5 x 9 cm
  • Necklace length: adjustable from 52 to 72 cm

In stock

View full details

Collier "Élégance du Coq" en Obsidienne Noire

100% satisfait ou remboursé

Description

Éveillez votre élégance naturelle avec ce magnifique collier en obsidienne noire à l'effigie du Coq.

Voici plusieurs milliers d'années que l'astrologie chinoise, discipline aussi riche que fascinante mêlant astronomie, astrologie et philosophie, nous délivre ses enseignements. Par son biais, on peut apprendre à mieux se connaître soi-même, notamment grâce à ses signes du zodiaque.

Au nombre de douze comme dans l'astrologie occidentale, les signes du zodiaque chinois sont néanmoins attribués selon l'année de naissance de la personne, non selon le mois.

Ainsi, le Coq, esthète et élégant, correspond aux années 1957, 1969, 1981, 1993, 2005 et 2017.

Les personnes du signe du Coqprêtent une attention toute particulière à leur apparence et leur environnement extérieur. Mais ne vous y trompez pas : loin d'être superficiels, les natifs du Coq trouvent simplement du plaisir dans tout ce qui fait la beauté de la vie. Art, opulence et style sont autant de termes qui caractérisent leur univers.

Sollicitez le Coq et son œil raffiné grâce à ce superbe collier en obsidienne noire. L'action de la pierre sur le chakra racine, associée à la présence de ce signe, vous aidera à apprécier la vie terrestre dans toute sa richesse et sa magnificence, mais aussi à vous mettre en valeur.

Karma Yoga Shop tient à vous proposer des produits à la fois qualitatifs et éthiques. Aussi, nous sélectionnons des collaborateurs qui partagent nos principes, tant en termes de respect de l'environnement que de conditions de travail justes pour toutes les personnes impliquées.

En commandant chez nous, vous participez donc à un monde plus équitable et respectueux de la Terre.

Caractéristiques

  • Pierre  : Obsidienne Noire
  • Matériau :  Cordon
  • Poids : environ 35 gr
  • Dimensions du pendentif : 4,85 x 3,5 x 9 cm
  • Longueur du collier : ajustable de 52 à 72 cm 

  • master

    SAV 7/7

  • master

    Livraison rapide

  • master

    Retours faciles

  • master

    Paiement
    100% sécurisé

Collier "Élégance du Coq" en Obsidienne Noire